This dude Bheri is a disgrace to the PPP/C.

I wonder if he will figure in the party whether it's re-elected or not.

That's a shameful display and symptomatic of what comes from the top. Any PPP supporter should be affronted by this heinous exchange. Why can he not shut up, let the woman finish her questions, and then ask to reply uninterrupted. He can then talk about the lower maternity deaths in this modern era than in the ancient PNC days.

A PPP ideologue may find nothing offensive about Bheri's actions to this woman, but a decent-minded PPP supporter would be appalled, and question why the leadership example filtrates to this low level. You gotta be disgusted.

Bheri is one of Freedom House's favorite princes, Kari. I had observed that since 1979 just before he was sent off to study in Moscow. And he was the PYO's student leader in Moscow, organizing receptions for visiting PPP members. He enjoys exceedingly close friendship with the three most powerful men --- Ramotar, Jagdeo and Rohee --- and with Gail too. Don't expect anyone from Freedom House to deplore his unbecoming conduct.

The woman was very rude to the minister. An interview means you ask question and listen to the answer. You don't disrespect a minister and talking over him. Ministers are human being too. They can also flipped when being harassed in your face, and that's an indication of harassment to the minister. The PPP has great respect for women, but not when you behave like Amna Ali.

Look Antiman,

As this campaign draws nearer to May 11th, I notice all ayuh seem to be losing ayuh few remaining wits.

This was a disgusting display of low class chammar behavior by Bheri the Rapist.

Just don't excuse this kinda chammar behavior. Politicians all over the world get baited by angry constituents. And this woman had good cause to be upset. Most ordinary women in Guyana do not have the luxury of getting on a plane to fly to NA to deliver their babies. They have to go to Georgetown Public Hospital where they stand a greater chance of death during delivery in 2015 than our indentured ancestors in 1915.

The woman was very rude to the minister. An interview means you ask question and listen to the answer. You don't disrespect a minister and talking over him. Ministers are human being too. They can also flipped when being harassed in your face, and that's an indication of harassment to the minister. The PPP has great respect for women, but not when you behave like Amna Ali.

Cobby,a person who hold public office have to be calm,

also saying he can get some one to stripthe woman shows

his arrogance.

Look Antiman,

As this campaign draws nearer to May 11th, I notice all ayuh seem to be losing ayuh few remaining wits.

This was a disgusting display of low class chammar behavior by Bheri the Rapist.

Just don't excuse this kinda chammar behavior. Politicians all over the world get baited by angry constituents. And this woman had good cause to be upset. Most ordinary women in Guyana do not have the luxury of getting on a plane to fly to NA to deliver their babies. They have to go to Georgetown Public Hospital where they stand a greater chance of death during delivery in 2015 than our indentured ancestors in 1915.

and the nurse used to come to your house for the

delivery and the mortality rate was not so high,that

is why Indos be came majority.

Originally Posted by Django:

Look Antiman,

and the nurse used to come to your house for the

delivery and the mortality rate was not so high,that

is why Indos be came majority.

I can't think of 1 single woman in my family since 1886 who died in childbirth. Thank God none of them had to live under a PPP Government (except for brief periods in the 50s and 60s).

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I hope all dem PPP women thinking of voting for the PPP should think again. The threats of the minister are clear indication of how an Indo man sees women. He thinks they can be beaten up and stripped naked just for fun. Vote PPP for more violence on women.

PPP minister threatens to beat up Indo woman.  Shaitaan will be more upset when the black cop told her to move, he doing so on the ORDERS of the Indo minister!

Why you have to bring up such idiocy?

I guess you haven't been reading Shaitaan's screams all day about some vast conspiracy of blacks attacking Indians.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I hope all dem PPP women thinking of voting for the PPP should think again. The threats of the minister are clear indication of how an Indo man sees women. He thinks they can be beaten up and stripped naked just for fun. Vote PPP for more violence on women.

PPP minister threatens to beat up Indo woman.  Shaitaan will be more upset when the black cop told her to move, he doing so on the ORDERS of the Indo minister!

Why you have to bring up such idiocy?

I guess you haven't been reading Shaitaan's screams all day about some vast conspiracy of blacks attacking Indians.

That you have a well established habit of making shyte up to create convenient straw men is your own issue chap.

Point out the post that says or even alludes to "vast conspiracy of Blacks attacking Indians"

There were policemen right there, the Minister was somehow incapacitated by this woman or his bloated balls that he couldn't walk over and ask the police to provide some assistance and deal with the situation or he could not have told the reporters please call my cell phone and I will give you and interview and remove himself from the situation?

You are trying to defend the indefensible. I wonder if you speak to women like this also?

That you have a well established habit of making shyte up to create convenient straw men is your own issue chap.

Point out the post that says or even alludes to "vast conspiracy of Blacks attacking Indians"

What have I made up.  The fact that you have used one incident to engage in your hysterical screams when we don't know who hurled the missiles.  The PNC in this election cycle has NOT engaged in the type of rhetoric to encourage their supporters into violence and has instead engaged in a platform of cross ethnic unity.

Yet its the PNC and NOT the PPP who you accuse.  In fact the PPP, by engaging in racial panic, is also causing panic among blacks, and so it is the PPP rather than the PNC which ought to be blamed if there is any racial violence in this election.

Mr. Cobra, Bheri is in campaign mode. As an astute politician seeking the voters of the public, everybody will be looking at you even if it is some nagging bytch asks a question. It is not the question or the questioner; it is how you respond; and this idiot failed miserably.

Cobra, I do not take away from your support and love for the PPP but this is indefensible. If I were a PPP supporter I would not want you as a fellow PPP-ite or that sh1tbag Bheri. And stop bringing yourself down to that level. This is not about campaigning; this is about a man who talked about slapping her and so on. Can you live with that?

Minister Bheri is an energetic person. He was quite loyal to Jagan; he likes to work the crowd whenever he is in the field. Notwithstanding the arrogance of Ministers, he likes to engage with people.

It seems as if the lady may have shown some disrespect by pointing in his face, and maybe using forceful language, as she did at the opening of the Marriott and was almost arrested.

Freddy was also disrespectful to the Minister that is resigning.  I can't imagine Freddy got away with saying in his column matter of factly that Health Minister was a bisexual.

The PPP lacks decorum and commonsense they go back to their gutter mentality because it is a reflex action for them.

Can you imagine how this chap speaks to his subordinates at the MOH?

Here is another dunce PPP Minister and her boorish comments on FB. This one is a serial idiot.

earlier today I said Christopher Ram was a bumbling idiot who filed trumped up charges against Bharrat Jagdeo in an effort to jail him. some got upset at me i suppose for me pointing that out rather than at Ram for filing for stupidness. tonight a senior lawyer said it just slightly more diplomatically. Mursalene said Ram "made a complete mess of the proceedings." It would be hoped that they who wish to govern Guyana could at least get their proceedings right! 
‪#‎bumblingidiot‬

Why is Plumpy Manickchand associating Ram with the opposition party?  I do hope the opposition wins just to watch this incompetent bench warmer forced to pay for her million dollar home out of her own pocket and actually work for a living.

By the way, lawyers say a lot of things about their adversary. That is what they do and this fool should know that best since it is her profession.

It is predictable that this will turn out just like the Freddi complaint that Jagdeo is a racist. He is simply doing the same all over again because that is what  he does. This one defending him is not surprising. He was campaigning for the corrupt PPP.

She was a lawyer she is no longer a practicing lawyer and even when she was a lawyer she was terrible she never got any cases of significance. She was one of Ramjattan's understudies.

She was mediocre as a lawyer at best.

She was a lawyer she is no longer a practicing lawyer and even when she was a lawyer she was terrible she never got any cases of significance. She was one of Ramjattan's understudies.

Well the Manicikhand sisters are reported to be the second riches females in Guyana behind the Lila Kissoon.

Lawyer wuk does not give that wealth, that is whole sale theft.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Well the Manicikhand sisters are reported to be the second riches females in Guyana behind the Lila Kissoon.

Lawyer wuk does not give that wealth, that is whole sale theft.

At least Lilia got a business.  What them got.  TWO FAT CATS!

Originally Posted by Django:
Originally Posted by ball:

Me think them daddy got money, but I am not sure fo sure

Rice farming lot's a land,one of her uncle

(doctor-passed away)was my good friend.

So Minister whom Freddy said was an open bisexual wants to strip the lady.

What's with these PPP ministers - Chat3 now Bherry?

And Donald told that Amerindian Jagdeo will slap him.

Well, let's slap them out on May 11.