The PUNK was no good.

His attitude reminds me of the PNC days in Guyana, and imagine katahars and opportunists want them back in power.

Now what the Flock does the shooting of a black man by a racist prick of a cop have to do with anything you posted about Guyana and the PNC Baseman?

This is probably the lowest of your posts, I agree with these fellas here, absolute racism, it shows the real you,no sense hiding it. doan worry we get it..is abie time now banna.

The PUNK was no good.

His attitude reminds me of the PNC days in Guyana, and imagine katahars and opportunists want them back in power.

Now what the Flock does the shooting of a black man by a racist prick of a cop have to do with anything you posted about Guyana and the PNC Baseman?

This is probably the lowest of your posts, I agree with these fellas here, absolute racism, it shows the real you,no sense hiding it. doan worry we get it..is abie time now banna.

Bai, datt bnna was no "gentle giant", he was a bully, when he got shot, he becomes alter boi.  I had sympathy for the banna till meh see that convenient store action, then clearly the banna was mekking trouble.  The banna fight da cop, datt cop will walk, watch and see.

Look at them, waiting to rob and loot, typical Guyana style Slo fyah mo fyah . . .

more unburdening by the ignar lout primitive who squeals like a shortchanged street wh*re that he is being unfairly labeled bad things . . . when his only problem is with "PNC"

Redux bai, look like even the Black cop cannot control so fyah mo fyah.  Do far the actions of the police are turning out to be what was needed.  BTW, the cop she shot Brown suffered a swolen face from what looks like a punch.  Wonder how he got it. Obama sending in the national Guard to control the thugs.

ahmmm, OK . . . that's all very interesting baseman; next time inform abee bout something dat all the world doan already know

now tell us, u foul smelling lil antiman, what does all THAT have to do with my post?

Well, the autopsy certainly adds credibility to the police officer's story.

baseman, abee still waiting for u to finish this (very civil) 'debate' u now having with yuhself aout the facts of the incident; perhaps, then, you can move your gaze and hands away from your sour-smelling vagina, pull courage from somewhere, and deal . . .

oh . . . is dat "antiman cackaroach" or "antiman coward" kwame brand pan yuh bt deh bai?

Can someone confirm that the business owner is of Indian origin ? 

Dem bullies (cockroaches) got what they deserve. Take a close look at how the cockroaches pushed aside the business owner aside as he attempts to protect his asset. 

Base, you are exposing bullyism and I see the usual suspects defending cockroaches.

Dem bullies (cockroaches) got what they deserve. Take a close look at how the cockroaches pushed aside the business owner aside as he attempts to protect his asset. 

Base, you are exposing bullyism and I see the usual suspects defending cockroaches.

Is this the same Bullyism you are talking about Fujiyama?

Former treason accused, Philip Bynoe abuses, threatens KNews reporters

AUGUST 19, 2014 | FILED UNDER NEWS 

- report made to police Seemingly incensed and ready to put Kaieteur News in its place, Philip Bynoe, attended a press conference hosted by the Guyana Forestry Commission (GFC) Kingston yesterday afternoon. The press conference was called to refute the recent exposures in the media regarding the operations of Bai Shan Lin and other Asian [â€Ķ]

Can someone confirm that the business owner is of Indian origin

ummmm, i see yuh buckta already at yuh ankles and u are primed to start pumpin

Is this the same Bullyism you are talking about Fujiyama?

Former treason accused, Philip Bynoe abuses, threatens KNews reporters

AUGUST 19, 2014 | FILED UNDER NEWS 

- report made to police Seemingly incensed and ready to put Kaieteur News in its place, Philip Bynoe, attended a press conference hosted by the Guyana Forestry Commission (GFC) Kingston yesterday afternoon. The press conference was called to refute the recent exposures in the media regarding the operations of Bai Shan Lin and other Asian [â€Ķ]

It is time that someone stand up to the cockroaches in the AFC/PNC.

The Usual suspects defending cockroaches early this morning. Just wipe out the cockroaches.

ummmm, i see yuh buckta already at yuh ankles and u are primed to start pumpin

u must have the "strong arm robbery" surveillance tape pan a loop deh bai. . . careful u doan come (too soon) all ova de expensive furniture in yuh "mansion"

I was in Guyana during the Agricola riots as a matter of fact I was stuck in Diamond and had to take a boat from Grove to cross over to west bank. But that again just demonstrates how ignorant you are. You make a ton of assumptions all of course driven by your racist views and opinions.

Durty Harry not everyone is useless like you. There are other people in the world who are not you.

So Fujiyama lemme understand some thing you are in agreement with the PPP  using criminals against the civilian population and the press correct?

When the Boxton/Agricola "civilians" ruled the streets, you stuck to NY and dare not go to Guyana.

Why you hate black people so DIRTY HARRY.  Are you missing the black balata in your BEEETEEE?

So Fujiyama lemme understand some thing you are in agreement with the PPP  using criminals against the civilian population and the press correct?

When the Boxton/Agricola "civilians" ruled the streets, you stuck to NY and dare not go to Guyana.

Why you hate black people so DIRTY HARRY.  Are you missing the black balata in your BEEETEEE?

That cop will walk, watch it play out. The eyewitnesses give diametrically different versions but all agreed there was a scuffle, the cop was injured, the autopsy indicate he was facing the cop when hit be all shots.

Reasonable doubt abounds, read my lips Mr 35%er, that cop will walk.

"Balata in the BEEETEEE", well is closer to your heart there flour boy, know what I mean.