Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Alena can yuh mek oil roti?

Bai, Alena used to hide in she pit latrine an secretly eat she ile roti suh dem big baad Blackman dem couldn't haul she away to National Service fuh get gang raped

Didn't you know that at precisely 12noon every Monday-Friday every single Indo female just walked on the road to get raped by GDF soldiers, and their husbands just wept and wailed why that was happening?  This because they just wanted to get the inevitable over and done with quickly, and their biscuit chested husbands couldn't protect them. 

At least so we are told by some of these PPP maniacs.

So alena was one of the lucky ones.

Originally Posted by alena06:

Is that what you guys do best, try to insult any woman you cannot handle intellectually.  Shame you you, wonder what your wives or daughters would say.

That is how they behave at home.  They are excused.

Alena

Excuse them. They forgot that they have mothers, sisters and daughters.

Jagdeo mistakenly listed as President on PPP list, Ramotar as politician

Posted By Stabroek editor On April 18, 2015 @ 9:13 am In Local News |

The list of candidates for the May 11 general elections published in the newspapers today has former President Bharrat Jagdeo’s occupation as β€œPresident” while President Donald Ramotar’s occupation has been listed as β€œpolitician”.

Furthermore, Jagdeo is listed as living at State House 52-53 Main Street, the same address for Ramotar and his son Alexei.

The erroneous information will likely set tongues wagging as Jagdeo has oft been accused as being the power behind Ramotar’s throne. It is unclear why such a clear error was not picked up by the PPP/C or the Guyana Elections Commission.