Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
Alena can yuh mek oil roti?

Bai, Alena used to hide in she pit latrine an secretly eat she ile roti suh dem big baad Blackman dem couldn't haul she away to National Service fuh get gang raped

Didn't you know that at precisely 12noon every Monday-Friday every single Indo female just walked on the road to get raped by GDF soldiers, and their husbands just wept and wailed why that was happening?  This because they just wanted to get the inevitable over and done with quickly, and their biscuit chested husbands couldn't protect them. 

At least so we are told by some of these PPP maniacs.

So alena was one of the lucky ones.

Brain washed fools will believe such crap,i live thru the

PNC days and worked in GT travelled every day from

WCD never got robbed,and will go in any bar in the

worst area and was never picked on,i does walk thru

tiger bay and not scared.

IN the 80'S used to go to stores to buy stuff i will come

out my car with a thick wad of notes in my hand and walk

in the store and conduct my business,never scared,my

friends will say i am crazy,i am a trained karateka

i can defend my self,not many guns then.I will never

take that chance in Gy now to many guns in the