Eternal and sincere,
A flame that through wax and wane
Will outlive life’s brief years?

So I’ll tell it on the mountaintops,
In all places high and low,
That love for you is my reason to be,
And will never break or bow.

TO all the GNI love birds .

Love is beautiful ,simple by being what it is .

The Rev can't speak for women--women think differently from us men.

The Rev's take on Valentine's day is this---for me personally, every day is Valentine's day---not just February 14th---every day I treat the "first lady" with respect, show her lots of attention, and make her feel like the most wonderful, cherished and important person on this planet--and she is.

Now, for guys who slack up and take their 'first lady' for granted sometimes---Valentine's day is a day for atonement---guys get a chance to make up for their shortcomings on the other 364 days of the year.lol

Having written all of that crap above---the Rev knows it's Valentine's day---and the "first lady" wouldn't mind a little extra of the Rev's usual sweetness and respect and attention, etc, etchahahaha

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO ALL THE WONDERFUL WIVES, GIRLFRIENDS, MISTRESSES, MOTHERS. DAUGHTERS, SISTERS, ETC, ETC

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY TO ALL THE WONDERFUL WIVES, GIRLFRIENDS, MISTRESSES, MOTHERS. DAUGHTERS, SISTERS, ETC, ETC

Rev, how many of those you listed will receive Valentine's greetings from you? Well, I know one sure

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Oh dear me, this Rev really long winded

Hope y'all having a PPP kind of day- Peaceful, Pleasant and Productive

DaRev is a Talker...Iman on the other han, is a Do-er. Must remember that Mir.

Howdy nuh gurlfren nothing exciting goin on?

The Rev's take on Valentine's day is this---for me personally, every day is Valentine's day---not just February 14th---every day I treat the "first lady" with respect, show her lots of attention, and make her feel like the most wonderful, cherished and important person on this planet--and she is.

Now, for guys who slack up and take their 'first lady' for granted sometimes---Valentine's day is a day for atonement---guys get a chance to make up for their shortcomings on the other 364 days of the year.lol

Having written all of that crap above---the Rev knows it's Valentine's day---and the "first lady" wouldn't mind a little extra of the Rev's usual sweetness and respect and attention, etc, etchahahaha

Dat ent good Rev 'cause when you get a job she gan still hexpek you to do the same.

Today my baby daughter turned 2.

Rev, you racist. You left out Kwame. Please edit to include.