Ummm. I've seen and heard Christians do this so I understand the confusion over the matter.

But I would be hesitant to wish Christians a "happy" anything on Good Friday. Today is the commemoration of the crucifixion of Christ. It's a day of sadness and reflection.

But I do understand your good intentions nevertheless. Just noting something that is commonly an issue for us all.

Ummm. I've seen and heard Christians do this so I understand the confusion over the matter.

But I would be hesitant to wish Christians a "happy" anything on Good Friday. Today is the commemoration of the crucifixion of Christ. It's a day of sadness and reflection.

But I do understand your good intentions nevertheless. Just noting something that is commonly an issue for us all.

Our beloved Jesus gave his life so that we can live. We must be grateful for that.

I'm a "confirmed" atheist so today for me is when over a billion people commemorate the possible crucifixion of an ancient mad rabbi (if he ever existed at all) who made some extraordinary claims about himself and had some good posthumous PR.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
dis ole coolie drunk postin back ballin vids disguising as a good Xtian? Smfh

You know how all dem religious Christians juss celebrate the Crucifixion of Jesus Christ by back balling in his Holy Name

Then again, I wouldn't be surprised if Cousin Snake is gonna put wan good backball pon she today in solemn commemoration of the Crucifixion of Our Lord and Saviour

and de lord giveth and Kneerust teketh

You tek it all up to yuh craw now yuh cant do without it. Miami gat plenty Cubans that will take yuh money and hamma yuh!!!!

How is it that you know this specific piece of information about Miami's gay culture?

You seem very knowledgeable chap

and de lord giveth and Kneerust teketh

You tek it all up to yuh craw now yuh cant do without it. Miami gat plenty Cubans that will take yuh money and hamma yuh!!!!

How is it that you know this specific piece of information about Miami's gay culture?

You seem very knowledgeable chap

Bhai, Yuh Padna ah wan old Batty Boy.  Everytime he come on GNI he always gat to try get wan man.