Originally Posted by Amber:

Just a quick check in to make a shout out to you on your special day.

http://youtu.be/v_yTphvyiPU

finally can play this one on my guitar.

Thanks, if you can play that you have come a long way.

D2222222222222222222, how come yuh ain't say thanks to the other people who extended birthday greetings to you? 

Good to see you on board, Amber

Originally Posted by Miraver:
Originally Posted by Amber:

Just a quick check in to make a shout out to you on your special day.

http://youtu.be/v_yTphvyiPU

finally can play this one on my guitar.

Thanks, if you can play that you have come a long way.

D2222222222222222222, how come yuh ain't say thanks to the other people who extended birthday greetings to you? 

Good to see you on board, Amber

Cannot say any of them have any great affection for me except her so the perfunctory "good wishes" from the crowd could well be bad wishes for me.  Plus I like her and her kisses are like candy so I know her wish is for the good when it is about kisses. Further I am "Stormborn" so I have a "naming-day" rather than a "birth day". "Why you are in the world" is of greater significance than "when you came into it".

I especially am not saying thanks to cain. I like the mornings especially when it smells of fresh baked bread by good bakers. Cain is a poor baker and would destroy my mornings. I am not keen on that shifty, eyed, poor maker of tennis rolls!