IGH, unlike the Rev I have no cake, I have no candle, I have no match to light it.

But I have one clear simple wish that you will always enjoy good health.

Happy Birthday.

Gilly, you sound like Elton John!

"Birthday Candle In The Wind"

IGH, I have no cake, I have no candle,
I have no match to light it,
But I have one clear simple wish
from this Gilbaka fish
that you will always enjoy good health
Happy Birthday to dear IGH.

Though I barely knew you at all
You had the grace to hold yourself
While those around you crawled
They crawled out of the woodwork
And they whispered into your brain
They set you on the treadmill
And they made you change your name to IGH.

Oh Phoenix, oh Phoenix!
And it seems to me you live your life
Like a birthday candle in the wind
knowing who to cling to on GNI
When the rain set in
And I would have liked to have known you
But I was just a gilbaka fish

Happy Birthday to dear IGHy
From the Gilly of the GNI sea
Who sees you as something as more,
More than just our IGHy

like a birthday candle in the wind!

TI
Originally Posted by TI:

IGH, unlike the Rev I have no cake, I have no candle, I have no match to light it.

Happy Birthday.

from this Gilbaka fish

Oh Phoenix, oh Phoenix!
When the rain set in

More than just our IGHy

TI, I don't believe you're an ABC dropout or homeless wastrel.

You're a fine poet, man!

Originally Posted by TI:

Happy Birthday.

from this Gilbaka fish

Oh Phoenix, oh Phoenix!
When the rain set in

More than just our IGHy

TI, I don't believe you're an ABC dropout or homeless wastrel.

You're a fine poet, man!

TI - Elton John looking for you. Anyhow thanks for the change of lyrics.

Gilbakka/Bookman thanks for everything... thanks for the friendship too.

Originally Posted by chameli:

oh jeesaaaz, i nearly miss de paaty

is whe me bakkle deh, IGH, like u hide me wine glass...

or is drunk me dun drunk from all dis good wishes

IGH...may you always rise like the Phoenix and may all your wishes  come through ...best of health to you for today and for always

Chameli methinks my Cuz Mr.T hid your glass.

Thanks for the wishes... I did think about you a few days ago.