ok..ok..happy belated birthday. )    i saw the well wishes on onother topic and thought this man deserve a special thread 

so all u who posted on that one, please wish Mr. Big C  a special belated Happy birthday HERE!   

Hope u had a great day, ole hippie  and may u live to see and enjoy many more..

psss..iz long wkend and i single for de wkend and somebody had a craving for fry shark and somebody suggested coffee two weeks ago....i ent callin names 

Thank you Marcy, Nehrucy, Djangocy and Chamcy. For my B'day I assisted my nephew with his downtown move, he needed someone to drive a truck and seeing I'm ...ahem..amazing with a truck, that darn move was a nightmare.

They are a young couple who know nothing about moving, half of their stuff were placed in shopping bags as I pulled up,making it a much longer job than it should have been.

Originally Posted by Marcy.:

ok..ok..happy belated birthday. )    i saw the well wishes on onother topic and thought this man deserve a special thread 

so all u who posted on that one, please wish Mr. Big C  a special belated Happy birthday HERE!   

Hope u had a great day, ole hippie  and may u live to see and enjoy many more..

psss..iz long wkend and i single for de wkend and somebody had a craving for fry shark and somebody suggested coffee two weeks ago....i ent callin names 

Sayyyy what...ole.????  Hmmmmm!!!

I'm supposed to be visiting some family for the weekend but chances are Iman stayin' home because ah feelin' lil miserable. So maybe I'll stay in and make noise with my girls (guitars) but if fry shark an coffee on the menu I might have to check it out.

I still gaffa find something for my bong, dam.

Originally Posted by Amral:

Happy Birthday Cain. A bit late I see, but what the heck, you always late

Who walked in after me the last time yo rass?

Thanks for the wishes.

Thanks Gilly and Tola. Hey Tola you right,is a good thing Marcy reminded me of it, no wonder I worked that day, I forgot.