warrior posted:

I do not know these people  I see the condition they living in and decided to build them a two bedroom house.I have 20 or more volunteers we will start Saturday morning hopefully we can finish it by Sunday evening.I start the project and all my family and friends donating 

Awesome work Warrior. Good luck with the project and post pictures of the new house.

warrior posted:

I do not know these people  I see the condition they living in and decided to build them a two bedroom house.I have 20 or more volunteers we will start Saturday morning hopefully we can finish it by Sunday evening.I start the project and all my family and friends donating 

Warrior, I salute you. I know you're a humanitarian. Keep us posted on the project.

warrior posted:

hehehehe Wait PPP in Govt???  Stupidee Bill is back.

Drunken bat these people get like this in 7 months 

Stupidee Bill, welcome back. YUh bin guh Coke and Rob ah Guyana????

You asked the man if he went and choke and rob in Guyana. Now you see the true purpose, how do u feel?  Like the very stupidee bill u accused the man of being,  Nah suh bai?

baseman posted:
"Mass example, look how Burnham took everything and gave to Black people, he raped the treasury, raped industry, took away from Indians and gave Blacks resources . . ."

baseman, please show where, when and how this is true

and point please to where i can access the evidence showing this mass confiscation of Guyana's "resources" from "Indians" that was in turn given/gifted to "Black people" by Burnham

u know . . . like the stuff put into the record by Nigel Hughes in the Kissoon/Jagdeo libel case

thanks

redux posted:
baseman posted:

"look how Burnham took everything and gave to Black people, he raped the treasury, raped industry, took away from Indians and gave Blacks resources . . ."

and point please to where i can access the evidence showing the mass acquisition of Guyana's "resources" taken from "Indians" and given to "Black people" by Burnham

u know . . . like the stuff put into the record by Nigel Hughes in the Kissoon/Jagdeo libel case

thanks

redux,base may refer to these actions of the Kabaka.

http://guyanajournal.com/ss_lfsb.html

Did not the Kabaka also worm his way into many business holdings? Frederick Mahaica's Gold and Diamond Mining Enterprise mysteriously vanished. Further, it is alleged that "Bel Field Residence", that stood resplendent at taxpayers expense, was confiscated from the Kissoon Dyal's. Others (especially prominent and greedy Indians, and some others) were blackmailed or coerced to accept prominent positions, to make hefty donations, and to give certain facelift to the PNC.

warrior posted:

hehehehe Wait PPP in Govt???  Stupidee Bill is back.

Drunken bat these people get like this in 7 months 

Stupidee Bill, welcome back. YUh bin guh Coke and Rob ah Guyana????

You asked the man if he went and choke and rob in Guyana. Now you see the true purpose, how do u feel?  Like the very stupidee bill u accused the man of being,  Nah suh bai?

deH bANNA RAISING FUNDS LIKE pnc.

Good work Warrior.  That Bel Field Residence was the home of LFSB for a while.  It was a mansion with all the trimmings of a lord living there.  I visited that place a few months ago and was shocked to see it abandoned and falling into disrepair.  I did see some clothes hung on a line at the back of the building so maybe someone is occupying it illegally.  They should renovate it and make it into a shelter or something. 

There was a helipad there,grass probably take it over.

baseman posted:

Yes, that's where 50% of Guyana's Air Force was marooned in the best of times!!!

You fuget Kabaka was a military man,i saw him decked out in military uniform when Demerara Harbor Bridge opened,landed with the chopper then drove in the open Bently

baseman posted:

Yes, that's where 50% of Guyana's Air Force was marooned in the best of times!!!

You fuget Kabaka was a military man,i saw him decked out in military uniform when Demerara Harbor Bridge opened,landed with the chopper then drove in the open Bently

You will see much more of dat soon. THe CHANGE Al YUh smart ones wanted.

warrior posted:

This is how people live under the ppp,on Saturday I will tear this house down and put up a two bedroom house 

Good work bro. These people are lucky you got suspended. They should thank Amral. I am glad you made a difference in a family's life. I hope god sends you all your lifetime blessings he has for you at one time.
Good work. Say, did you ever meet Jane when you were looking for your milking bulls?

baseman posted:

Never gonna happen,they will have to deal with the new breed of Indians,they are not walk overs.

baseman posted:

Never gonna happen,they will have to deal with the new breed of Indians,they are not walk overs.

Stop trying to derail Tarzan's thread. Give Jack his jacket with a shirt jack.

redux, base may refer to these actions of the Kabaka.

Did not the Kabaka also worm his way into many business holdings? Frederick Mahaica's Gold and Diamond Mining Enterprise mysteriously vanished. Further, it is alleged that "Bel Field Residence", that stood resplendent at taxpayers expense, was confiscated from the Kissoon Dyal's. Others (especially prominent and greedy Indians, and some others) were blackmailed or coerced to accept prominent positions, to make hefty donations, and to give certain facelift to the PNC.

fact: Belfield was not owned by Burnham; the famous Kabaka also lived at the Residence on Vlissengen Road, another opulent property he never owned; Burnham's net worth at his death was a joke; he owned no property; Viola and his kids ended up ordinary middle class working people

this was the same for most of the PNC top leadership, including Ptolemy Reid; in fact, the only rich and propertied PNC top politician i know of is Jagdeo's pal RHO Corbin! -  the less said about THAT, the better

Frederick Mahaica was a Black Guyanese . . . what in heaven's name do  rumors of i-doan-know-what related to Mahaica's business have to do with baseman's nonsense about mass transfers of wealth from Indians to Black people by Burnham?

i fail to understand what Burnham's ruthlessness in disposing of his enemies and coercing/blackmailing Indians and others to fund the PNC has to do with Baseman's Goebbelsian LIES about dispositive "resource" transfers to Afro-Guyanese from Indo-Guyanese

the record will show that Burnham concentrated the wealth and resources of Guyana in the State - not in the coffers of Afro-Guyanese people

yes, the State was controlled by Black people, but THEY DID NOT OWN IT and Burnham did not care that they own it

in 1992, control of the State and all its wealth and resources passed to the PPP . . . and the rest is infamy

redux posted:
baseman posted:

"look how Burnham took everything and gave to Black people, he raped the treasury, raped industry, took away from Indians and gave Blacks resources . . ."

and point please to where i can access the evidence showing the mass acquisition of Guyana's "resources" taken from "Indians" and given to "Black people" by Burnham

thanks

redux,base may refer to these actions of the Kabaka.

The contents of this article is anecdotal stories.  None of the claims have been substantiated by a commission of inquiry.   If there was any truth to siphoning of funds to Swiss bank accounts and the infamous Ebony magazine cover why did PPP not set up a commission to investigate, recover monies stashed away and/or prosecute those that committed those acts?  

redux posted:

fact: Belfield was not owned by Burnham; the famous Kabaka also lived at the Residence on Vlissengen Road, another opulent property he never owned; Burnham's net worth at his death was a joke; he owned no property; Viola and his kids ended up ordinary middle class working people

this was the same for most of the PNC top leadership, including Ptolemy Reid; in fact, the only rich and propertied PNC top politician i know of is Jagdeo's pal RHO Corbin! -  the less said about THAT, the better

Frederick Mahaica was a Black Guyanese . . . what in heaven's name do  rumors of i-doan-know-what related to Mahaica's business have to do with baseman's nonsense about mass transfers of wealth from Indians to Black people by Burnham?

i fail to understand what Burnham's ruthlessness in disposing of his enemies and coercing/blackmailing Indians and others to fund the PNC has to do with Baseman's Goebbelsian LIES about dispositive "resource" transfers to Afro-Guyanese from Indo-Guyanese

the record will show that Burnham concentrated the wealth and resources of Guyana in the State - not in the coffers of Afro-Guyanese people

yes, the State was controlled by Black people, but THEY DID NOT OWN IT and Burnham did not care that they own it

in 1992, control of the State and all its wealth and resources passed to the PPP . . . and the rest is infamy

Well, good try defending the indefensible!  And Burnham was an honorable man!!!  Hip hip hurray!!

And the records shows OJ is innocent of murder and Crosby innocent of rape...well, up to now!!!

FC posted:

The contents of this article is anecdotal stories.  None of the claims have been substantiated by a commission of inquiry.   If there was any truth to siphoning of funds to Swiss bank accounts and the infamous Ebony magazine cover why did PPP not set up a commission to investigate, recover monies stashed away and/or prosecute those that committed those acts?  

Gilbakka and Wally here on GNI have rubbished the stupid tales of  Burnham's enormous fortune (the Ebony Magazine 'article' is an acknowledged grand fiction encouraged by a cynical Freedom House)

the PPP mouth breathers soldier on because this is a necessary construct for validation of the EVEN BIGGER LIE that Burnham looted Indian wealth and gave it to Black people

in turn necessary to subliminally excuse the unprecedented rape of the nation by Bharat Jagdeo and his crew

baseman posted:
redux posted:

Well, good try defending the indefensible!  And Burnham was an honorable man!!!  Hip hip hurray!!

And the records shows OJ is innocent of murder and Crosby innocent of rape...well, up to now!!!

i strip u of your clothes, your suppurating LIES exposed to sunlight and air, and u wither . . . opting to klown it up and hide

yess baseman, it's good and proper to discipline u primitives with the lash