I hope that his University is observing. This man has no shame in calling someone of Indian origin "coolie". 

His attack on Bramhanas are also documented in this forum. He also chooses to attack vedic culture and lifestyle.

This is the divisive AFC that we are seeing. 

This must go in print media in Guyana for all to see his open racist attacks and foul language.

Thank god that my children are not listening to his lectures.

Here is his attack on Bramhanas:

16 hours ago

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

Had a look at the video. Have to say they will sell it as Khemraj-Nagamootoo no show. But this video is damming to the government. If only the masses were discerning.

You probably saw but BUT certainly you lack basic comprehension. It is never too late for some Botto House lessons!!!!

====

As a non-onion/garlic/meat eating Brahmin you can’t think. You are supposed to be a thinking man from the thinking class. I gave you facts about my place of employment, which is one of the top colleges in the USA. I am sure even you the non-onion/garlic/meat eating Brahmin meet the minimum entry requirement. I hope you aspire to objectivity as a member of the thinking class so that it spill over to your kids  so they become better than you are. 

Here is more:

12 hours ago

TK

You are using racist terms like "coolie". Shame on you.

You have no respect for Indo Guyanese. Calling an Indo Guyanese "coolie" is the same using the "N" word.

No wonder you lecture at a second grade University.

You have no class whatsoever. Shame on you twice.

----

You can rant how much you want but I see you as a coolie ignoramus – the type responsible for the PPP being the way it is today. You don’t even know the Vedic scriptures as is evidenced by the nonsense you post on this thread. You keep pretending that you are a Brahmin by virtue of not eating onions, garlic, meat and fish and keep up bigoted and hackneyed perspective and see where it will get you. I sincerely hope you are not responsible for teaching young Hindus.    

And more:

12 hours ago

Second grade lecturer. There is no such thing as Hindu. You are grossly ignorant. Least we forget, you are a ROAR and now AFC reject, I forgive your ignorance. 

I guess that you are proud to live in a state rampant with racism and calling people coolie does not offend your second grade intelligence.

I guess that the university will love to read your posts. 

----

Why don't you go complain to the university?

12 hours ago

Just a matter of time. Patience

12 hours ago

Just a matter of time. Patience

Jeeze...I am so scared now...

12 hours ago

TK your verbal tone exhibits bitterness and your ignorance is understandable given your second grade status. 

12 hours ago

TK your verbal tone exhibits bitterness and your ignorance is understandable given your second grade status. 

--

Hehe...what an asswipe! 

Haha...I find this to be interesting and quite funny. Interesting because of how edited and out of context Yuji's posts are. He did not post his personal attacks on me. Funny because it seems the PPP fools are in election mode. Bring on fools. Anyhow I I wuk to do. Have wan book to write and wan column on NICL.  

Tar_K, you're a professor and you should behave like one. It's an embarrassment when a common man has to remind you not to use prejudice against Indo-Guyanese. If you don't want to be varnished as intolerant towards your kind, you should apologize. Calling an Ameriand a Buck, or an Afro a Niger carries the same sentiment as calling someone a coolie. Consider that you're being told.

TK post the attacks.

The entire post is here for everyone to read. There is nothing to hide. 

You comments were racist. You attacked Bramhanas and Vedic lifestyle. And you used foul language.

Here is the thread. Why don't you tell the lot that you think black people are inferior and is the reason for all the violence?  It is quite strange that you should accuse Theron who was actually a member of an indo centric party and whose article of faith was the preservation of Indian pride.

Where the hell have you committed to your Indianness except by making a distinction between your Brahmin caste and me for example who you call a dalit? It does not bother me the least bit because my grand mother like 85 percent of all Indo Guyanese did come from the bottom of the barrel in india. The fact remains they were there because of parasitic Brahmanism as you are wont to express.

The people on Facebook ought to be informed as to context rather than follow the PPPite propagandists into slant and derision.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...0#280373241568438910

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Tar_K, you're a professor and you should behave like one. It's an embarrassment when a common man has to remind you not to use prejudice against Indo-Guyanese. If you don't want to be varnished as intolerant towards your kind, you should apologize. Calling an Ameriand a Buck, or an Afro a Niger carries the same sentiment as calling someone a coolie. Consider that you're being told.

This is clearly slant. Tk is an Indian and he can call himself a coolie affectionately or not as any black person can with the N word.

I have never heard him speak of Blacks, Indians or Amerindians in the stereotypical ways. I have heard you, Nehru and others here do that all the time so this sanctimonious complaint by avowed racist is rather peculiar.

TK post the attacks.

You comments were racist. You attacked Bramhanas and Vedic lifestyle. And you used foul language.

Here is the thread. Why don't you tell the lot that you think black people are inferior and is the reason for all the violence?  It is quite strange that you should accuse Theron who was actually a member of an indo centric party and whose article of faith was the preservation of indian pride. Where the hell have you committed to your Indianness except by making a distinction between your Brahmin caste and me for example?

The people on Facebook ought to be informed as to context rather than follow the PPPite propagandists into slant and derision.

D2/Storm/God

You are a paid AFC poster. You are trying to defend TK but it is about time that he takes responsibility for his words and actions.

This is clearly slant. Tk is an Indian and he can call himself a coolie affectionately or not as any black person can with the N word.

I have never heard him speak of Blacks, Indians or Amerindians in the stereotypical ways. I have heard you, Nehru and others here do that all the time so this sanctimonious complaint by avowed racist is rather peculiar.

Hey Paid AFC poster, let TK take responsibility for his words and actions. 

You are here day and night defending the AFC and now their attack on Indians and Vedic culture.

Who will be his next victims ?

He is a lecturer and should engage in debate.

His post is here for all to read. DO NOT TRY TO DISTORT THE FACTS BY MAKING BASELESS CLAIMS. LET TK TAKE REPSONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS.

TK post the attacks.

Here is the thread. Why don't you tell the lot that you think black people are inferior and is the reason for all the violence?  It is quite strange that you should accuse Theron who was actually a member of an indo centric party and whose article of faith was the preservation of indian pride. Where the hell have you committed to your Indianness except by making a distinction between your Brahmin caste and me for example?

D2/Storm/God

You are a paid AFC poster. You are trying to defend TK but it is about time that he takes responsibility for his words and actions.

In the usual habit of ascertaining you know what you do not you can designate whatever label you care to me. I care not.

I am not defending TK. There is nothing to defend. This is the usual poison from real paid posters...the only ones here...the PPP kind as albert and his alter ego Conscience.

Tk is an Indian. He can call himself whatever he wants. Every Indian on this board,  except you recent arrivals, expressed explicit their right to call themselves coolie.

Further, black people are called all sorts of names here and you yourself felt you can gain come currency by being nasty to Amerindians. Worse you did it only a week or so ago!

And when you came here it was only about black people's incapacity to be civilized so I am surprised you place yourself at the head of the class to sanction TK for using the term "coolie". 

Such hypocrisy is not only astounding but leaves one bereft of description of your abject amorality.

In the usual habit of ascertaining you know what you do not you can designate whatever label you care to me. I care not.

I am not defending TK. There is nothing to defend. This is the usual poison from real paid posters...the only ones here...the PPP kind as albert and his alter ego Conscience.

Tk is an Indian. He can call himself whatever he wants. Every Indian on this board,  except you recent arrivals, expressed explicit their right to call themselves coolie.

Further, black people are called all sorts of names here and you yourself felt you can gain come currency by being nasty to Amerindians. Worse you did it only a week or so ago!

And when you came here it was only about black people's incapacity to be civilized so I am surprised you place yourself at the head of the class to sanction TK for using the term "coolie". 

Such hypocrisy is not only astounding but leaves one bereft of description of your abject amorality.

SOURCE: Historically, a coolie (variously spelled cooli, cooly, kuli, quli, koelie etc.) was anasian slave or manual laborer, particularly in southern China, the Indian subcontinent, and the Philippines during the 19th century and early 20th century. It is also a contemporary racial slur or ethnic nickname for people of Asian descent, including people from South Asia, Central Asia, etc.,[1] particularly in South Africa.[2]

You are here day and night defending the AFC and now their attack on Indians and Vedic culture.

His post is here for all to read. DO NOT TRY TO DISTORT THE FACTS BY MAKING BASELESS CLAIMS. LET TK TAKE REPSONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS.

Look here you nasty racist pig. Take responsibility for your gross descriptions of Black people that are still on this site. Further address the issue of calling yourself a Brahmin and me a mere dalit or making silly assertions about Amerindians.

You are a grotesque punk. I would bitch slap your silly ass into next year were you near but being a intellectually crippled and a hapless racist fool is consolation enough.

Again, TK spent his time making sure Indian are covered in light of PPP neglect. You on the other hand....well what the hell, is a ship brahamin.

TK post the attacks.

D2/Storm/God

Listen, stop spinning.

Let TK answers for himself. You already received your pay for the day from your superiors at the AFC. We will next see posts from you using the name God, trying to defend TK. 

He is a lecturer and should uphold higher morale standards. 

Why are you now attacking me by trying to distort the truth ? I guess that your boses are watching so you have to defend them.

Man up for once and stop being an AFC stooge.

Look here you nasty racist pig. Take responsibility for your gross descriptions of Black people that are still on this site. Further address the issue of calling yourself a Brahmin and me a mere dalit or making silly assertions about Amerindians.

You are a grotesque punk. I would bitch slap your silly ass into next year were you near but being a intellectually crippled and a hapless racist fool is consolation enough.

Again, TK spent his time making sure Indian are covered in light of PPP neglect. You on the other hand....well what the hell, is a ship brahamin.

You are now acting like TK. First "coolie" now ship brahmana. Keep on exposing the AFC.

You said that you are a proud dalit. No one gave you that title. It comes form your own mouth and writing.

How funny that the AFC tries to distort everything. 

I am not afraid of you or anyone else from the AFC/PNC. Gone are the days of your beloved Burnham dictatorship.

Thanks to the PPP we can speak freely and openly without fear from bullies like you. You are unemployed and paid some scraps by the AFC to post all day long. You spend all day and night here defending the AFC.

Please do not even try to intimidate me ! I am quite capable of defending myself.

Reading TK I take it that he reserves the term coolie for someone like Nehru, Abidha and Yuji who slavishly spread propaganda for the PPP without questioning. He abhors these people as fulfilling the worst stereotypes of East Indians. He sees these types as the reason for PPP being so incompetent, idea less and corrupt. He seems upset that they single out and AFC MP for not having documents to support his election spending but refuse to acknowledge NICL did not report audited books for SEVEN years. Those are the coolie slaves to the Peoples Progressive Party. 

Originally Posted by PRK:

Reading TK I take it that he reserves the term coolie for someone like Nehru, Abidha and Yuji who slavishly spread propaganda for the PPP without questioning. He abhors these people as fulfilling the worst stereotypes of East Indians. He sees these types as the reason for PPP being so incompetent, idea less and corrupt. He seems upset that they single out and AFC MP for not having documents to support his election spending but refuse to acknowledge NICL did not report audited books for SEVEN years. Those are the coolie slaves to the Peoples Progressive Party. 

Another AFC racist poster shows up. Most of these guys are ex PNC now posting as AFC defenders.

Boo hoo....ship Brahmin is a term used by historians like Mangru among others to address those like yourself who are so alien to your culture you are offended by your origins and recasted yourselves in hope you can achieve status that way. Such monumental ignorance becomes you!

Is that not why you insist you are such a pure Brahmin you abhor onions and garlic etc? What of the a people who eat them?

Boo hoo....ship Brahmin is a term used by historians like Mangru among others to address those like yourself who are so alien to your culture you are offended by your origins and recasted yourselves in hope you can achieve status that way. Such monumental ignorance becomes you!

Is that not why you insist you are such a pure Brahmin you abhor onions and garlic etc? What of the a people who eat them?

Keep on posting your rubbish. People can eat whatever they want. It is their choice.

I choose to live a particular lifestyle and it is my choice. 

=======

BINGO! Very smart of you to have observed that. Back in the ROAR days we indeed made that distinction where we called the unquestioning PPP slaves like Nehru and Yuji coolies. These types are a disgrace to East Indians. They indeed measure up to our worst stereotypes as you have noted. They have disgraced us all over CARICOM. You are correct that I reserve the term for morons like Yuji and Nehru. IN NO POST ON GNI HAVE I CALLED EAST INDIANS AS A GROUP COOLIES. I WILL STILL CALL YUJI AND NEHRU COOLIES. BTW, the term is used all the time in the villages by East Indians. Storm in teacup and allâ€Ķ

No need to defend TK. He actually stood up, proclaimed himself an indian, and demanded his political right as one. Which of these skunks did that?

While I understood how he used the term I am appalled the the poisonous effect of PPP political shills on the culture. It is divisive and truly cancerous.

I used to argued with Kidmost here when he claim Jagan and the PPP were out to destroy Indian culture except as it conforms to what they think it is.

We argued here for years on this point. I still believe I was right but what I see here in Ramotar and the present PPP clan is exactly what he said they do and did;  create wedge issues based on cultural alliances simply to suffocate dissent.

I may have to go back and look at the context to re interpret the text of history.

No need to defend TK. He actually stood up, proclaimed himself an indian, and demanded his political right as one. Which of these skunks did that?

While I understood how he used the term I am appealed the the poisonous effect of PPP political shills on the culture. It is divisive and truly cancerous.

I used to argued with Kidmost here when he claim Jagan and the PPP were out to destroy Indian culture except as it conforms to what they think it is.

We argued here for years on this point. I still believe I was right but what I see here in Ramotar and the present PPP clan is exactly what he said they do and did;  create wedge issues based on cultural alliances simply to suffocate dissent.

I may have to go back and look at the context to re interpret the text of history.

Calling an Indo Guyanese Skunk might be acceptable to you because Burnham brainwashed and installed hate for Indo Guyanese and this might last you a lifetime.

====

Here is how I responded to PRK...It is also relevant to you. And please do not put words into my mouth. Here you go:

"BINGO! Very smart of you to have observed that. Back in the ROAR days we indeed made that distinction where we called the unquestioning PPP slaves like Nehru and Yuji coolies. These types are a disgrace to East Indians. They indeed measure up to our worst stereotypes as you have noted. They have disgraced us all over CARICOM. You are correct that I reserve the term for morons like Yuji and Nehru. IN NO POST ON GNI HAVE I CALLED EAST INDIANS AS A GROUP COOLIES. I WILL STILL CALL YUJI AND NEHRU COOLIES. BTW, the term is used all the time in the villages by East Indians. Storm in teacup and allâ€Ķ"

While I understood how he used the term I am appealed the the poisonous effect of PPP political shills on the culture. It is divisive and truly cancerous.

Calling an Indo Guyanese Skunk might be acceptable to you because Burnham brainwashed and installed hate for Indo Guyanese and this might last you a lifetime.

===============

He did not call East Indians SHUNK...he called YOU a SKUNK.

=======

BINGO! Very smart of you to have observed that. Back in the ROAR days we indeed made that distinction where we called the unquestioning PPP slaves like Nehru and Yuji coolies. These types are a disgrace to East Indians. They indeed measure up to our worst stereotypes as you have noted. They have disgraced us all over CARICOM. You are correct that I reserve the term for morons like Yuji and Nehru. IN NO POST ON GNI HAVE I CALLED EAST INDIANS AS A GROUP COOLIES. I WILL STILL CALL YUJI AND NEHRU COOLIES. BTW, the term is used all the time in the villages by East Indians. Storm in teacup and allâ€Ķ

TK

Man up and do try to pull and AFC on us.

In fact you are still using a racist term and trying to use it in different categories does not make it any better. It might be a storm in teacup for you but not for the Indians of Indian immigrant origin whom you  have insulted.

Is it right to call a person of African origin the N word because he disagrees with your position ? 

People are watching. I hope that you will be able to handle the outrage that Indo Guyanese feels.

Shame on the AFC for promoting racism. You have no class trying to categorize the use of a racist word.

Stupid man. I called you a skunk. I may have been too young but my mother was in the PPP so leveraging the Burnham dictatorship curse on me is for naught. 

I cannot hate Indo Guyanese since I have 13 aunts, 65 cousins and countless 2nd and 3rd cousins who call themselves Indians. I am glad they are not "coolies" like you of the kind that hate themselves.