You can take pigs out of mud, but you can't take the mud out of them. The same can be said about Guyanese politics, where dag eat dag to be on top. In America, it calls for political discipline which is lack with the Guyanese audience in American political discussion. You can start a clean thread and ask for civility, and still lucky to get a broom stick up your a/hole. That's the Guyanese norm on civility and political discussion.                                  

All you hear from Guyanese is the bragging, the cuss down and who will win before election day. If they want a candidate to win, the opponent of their candidate becomes trash, redneck racist and dumb and not fit to be president. Familiar? Yes, it's Black & Coolie mentality all over again from Canada to America. 

Shut yuh Rass, Trump cork duck. He can always continue to rod Immigrants and small Business owners.

I hear the man building a gas chamber fuh allyou democratic, neemakaram crabdaags. 

Nee Nee Nee Neemakaram. I hope Uncle Tom visit when he done build it.

We gone put one gas chamber near Vishnu school on voting day. Trump will command him to convert Guyanese to Republican in RH, or else.  

You can take pigs out of mud, but you can't take the mud out of them. The same can be said about Guyanese politics, where dag eat dag to be on top. In America, it calls for political discipline which is lack with the Guyanese audience in American political discussion. You can start a clean thread and ask for civility, and still lucky to get a broom stick up your a/hole. That's the Guyanese norm on civility and political discussion.                                  

All you hear from Guyanese is the bragging, the cuss down and who will win before election day. If they want a candidate to win, the opponent of their candidate becomes trash, redneck racist and dumb and not fit to be president. Familiar? Yes, it's Black & Coolie mentality all over again from Canada to America. 

That a wonderful confession of your m.o.