Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

I look in the mirror everyday and what I see a honorable human being devoid of any scheming or scampish qualities. I am not teetering on the edge of morality nor about to sell my soul to those in APNU. Remember that F.M.

You mortgage it to the corrupt PPP so you already have an existing Faustina bargain. The devil does not make more than one deal with an individual.

Further, you see anti PPP as pro APNU. there are other alternatives to the matter and that much should be clear. It also does not mean being for the AFC. It is game theory applied to intractable disputes. It is entertaining the idea that non zero sum outcomes in our society is better than playing chicken.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Cain, are you trying to impress Carib? Last time I checked he accused you Indos on here of positioning your greedy and dirty snouths where the soup will fall in future.

You speaketh shit.

Cain, put down the bong!

Billy needs a smoke, dat banna call peeps who doan like the PPP, anti PPP dogs, he also say dat Iman is Indo, hehehehe...he needs a smoke,trust me. He also need a good friken lash.

Originally Posted by raymond:
Originally Posted by Wally:

Nordic social democracy or Cuban model with elections and lots of cheap food.

Where do you live?

Ray where I live is not the point.  I have always said that I will always be grateful to both the United States and Canada for allowing me to live in North America. It is not only me, a brown man from Arizona, who is saying that there is a change in the capitalist system for worst but also Robert Reich a former Secretary of Labor under the Presidency of Bill Clinton and a former protÃĐgÃĐ of civil rights activist Michael Schwerner.  Read and listen to some of the things that he has written and spoke about on this issue.

Wally
Last edited by Wally

If Cuba is so great, why didn't you run to Cuba after you left Guyana. You still have an opportunity. You can pack up and go there tomorrow. Meanwhile, Cubans are desperately paddling on anything that floats, battling shark infested waters to reach the coast of Florida. North Korea is another alternative since you love the Commie lifestyle.

I remember the days when I pulled two jobs there was a period I had one full time and one part time and use public transportation I did a lot of walking those days due to the bus schedule and timing and  when I had two full time job but I had my own transportation then saves some time but you still end up sleeping at the light at night due to less traffic, pulling all them hours mek yo age fast and contribute to all kinds of illness as the saying goes you kill yo self mekin a livin   

ball
Originally Posted by ball:

I remember the days when I pulled two jobs there was a period I had one full time and one part time and use public transportation I did a lot of walking those days due to the bus schedule and timing and  when I had two full time job but I had my own transportation then saves some time but you still end up sleeping at the light at night due to less traffic, pulling all them hours mek yo age fast and contribute to all kinds of illness as the saying goes you kill yo self mekin a livin   

jeez dude...yuh neva learn punctuation...unless yuh still pullin 2 jobs and jus need fuh hurry up and write

I actually have 2 jobs right now...but it mostly brain work and lots of it done from home

Originally Posted by raymond:
Originally Posted by ball:

jeez dude...yuh neva learn punctuation...unless yuh still pullin 2 jobs and jus need fuh hurry up and write

I actually have 2 jobs right now...but it mostly brain work and lots of it done from home

He does have a period in deh and an end.

Originally Posted by Mars:

If Cuba is so great, why didn't you run to Cuba after you left Guyana. You still have an opportunity. You can pack up and go there tomorrow. Meanwhile, Cubans are desperately paddling on anything that floats, battling shark infested waters to reach the coast of Florida. North Korea is another alternative since you love the Commie lifestyle.

You sound like my 86 year old Uncle.  What does me going to Cuba have to do with poor people not having a wage to allow them to have a good living when they are employed full time.  It is people like you that allow these 1 percent upper class rich people to abuse poor people.  These countries are so rich but they cannot provide a good living for their people.  People have to go on three hours sleep and risk their health just to survive on the edge.  Keep living in wonderland . 

Wally
Last edited by Wally

You sound like my 86 year old Uncle.  What does me going to Cuba have to do with poor people not having a wage to allow them to have a good living when they are employed full time.  It is people like you that allow these 1 percent upper class rich people to abuse poor people.  These countries are so rich but they cannot provide a good living for their people.  People have to go on three hours sleep and risk their health just to survive on the edge.  Keep living in wonderland .

I can't believe that you're so stupid that you don't understand why I'm suggesting you make a hasty departure to the Cuban Paradise. I advised you to go to Cuba because you are touting Cuba as a model for us to behold. I did not suggest that you go to Cuba because poor people are suffering.
You are just one of those bloody hypocrites who malign the Western system but you live here and sponge off of all the benefits this society has to offer. You praise Cuba from your lofty perch in the West but would never set foot to live in Fidel's Paradise. Meanwhile Cubans are fleeing in droves in whatever can float to Florida. Wonderland is more appropriate for the shithole that Cuba is today so carry on dreaming while you sponge on the fruits created by Western Democracy.

p.s. What the hell do you think is happening in Cuba today? 1% of the upper class rich people are abusing the poor.

You sound like my 86 year old Uncle.  What does me going to Cuba have to do with poor people not having a wage to allow them to have a good living when they are employed full time.  It is people like you that allow these 1 percent upper class rich people to abuse poor people.  These countries are so rich but they cannot provide a good living for their people.  People have to go on three hours sleep and risk their health just to survive on the edge.  Keep living in wonderland . 

we all have choices, people can come and go as they please...that's one thing about this place...if yuh prepared to work hard, then you reap the benefits...even slackers mooch off the system here...would you prefer the man live off the system?

People need to have a good standard of living.  Particularly in these rich countries.  The system is fixed to keep the 1% wealthy always.  How can a system claim it is based on hard work and competition with BS like "the cream alway rise to the top" and other such BS when there is a complete wealthy elite class who have no education qualifications or ever worked a single day in their lives but are living off of the wealth of some billionaire great grandfather or grandmother who they never met.

Wally

People need to have a good standard of living.  Particularly in these rich countries.  The system is fixed to keep the 1% wealthy always.  How can a system claim it is based on hard work and competition with BS like "the cream alway rise to the top" and other such BS when there is a complete wealthy elite class who have no education qualifications or ever worked a single day in their lives but are living off of the wealth of some billionaire great grandfather or grandmother who they never met.

so these so called perfect countries like Norway don't have people who live off the riches of their ancestors?

You sound like my 86 year old Uncle.  What does me going to Cuba have to do with poor people not having a wage to allow them to have a good living when they are employed full time.  It is people like you that allow these 1 percent upper class rich people to abuse poor people.  These countries are so rich but they cannot provide a good living for their people.  People have to go on three hours sleep and risk their health just to survive on the edge.  Keep living in wonderland .

I can't believe that you're so stupid that you don't understand why I'm suggesting you make a hasty departure to the Cuban Paradise. I advised you to go to Cuba because you are touting Cuba as a model for us to behold. I did not suggest that you go to Cuba because poor people are suffering.
You are just one of those bloody hypocrites who malign the Western system but you live here and sponge off of all the benefits this society has to offer. You praise Cuba from your lofty perch in the West but would never set foot to live in Fidel's Paradise. Meanwhile Cubans are fleeing in droves in whatever can float to Florida. Wonderland is more appropriate for the shithole that Cuba is today so carry on dreaming while you sponge on the fruits created by Western Democracy.

p.s. What the hell do you think is happening in Cuba today? 1% of the upper class rich people are abusing the poor.

Mars take it easy there.  I am not saying everything in the West is bad nor am I saying everything in Cuba is a paradise.

Wally