Citizens fleeing country due to crime, IAC says

By

Although the Guyana Police Force has recorded a decrease in serious crimes for the year, the Indian Action Committee (IAC) says some citizens are fleeing the country due to a continuous spate of criminal attacks around the country.

β€œThe IAC wishes to bring to the attention of the authorities that Guyanese lives matter and every available resource must be expended forthwith to curb this crime wave,” the IAC said in a statement released yesterday, while emphasising that more has to be done.

The statement comes two weeks after the Guyana Police Force reported an…to continue reading this article, please subscribe.

Citizens fleeing country due to crime, IAC says

By

Although the Guyana Police Force has recorded a decrease in serious crimes for the year, the Indian Action Committee (IAC) says some citizens are fleeing the country due to a continuous spate of criminal attacks around the country.

β€œThe IAC wishes to bring to the attention of the authorities that Guyanese lives matter and every available resource must be expended forthwith to curb this crime wave,” the IAC said in a statement released yesterday, while emphasising that more has to be done.

The statement comes two weeks after the Guyana Police Force reported an…to continue reading this article, please subscribe.

KP bhai, only black PNC card carrying members lives matter.

When crime was rampant and Indian pirates were killing Indian fishermen your scream was that the government cannot be blamed for crime.

Now that the PPP is not in power you change your tune.

Crime has been a major lament, since at least 2000.

This is serious. The United States should change its immigration laws to grant Guyanese political asylum and refugees status. All the killing on Indians are government sponsor terrorism to exterminate all Indians to weaken the PPP voting base.

Gilbakka knew all along what the was saying about cleansing the Indian race to secure PNC 2020 victory. Life means nothing. To be in power is to kill for it the PNC way.  

There will always be people leaving Guyana as well as every other country where their people have the freedom to leave or return to. IAC seems full of shit.

If this really is true then PPP better close down shop, they not getting any votes.

Hey Cain, you can say all the shit you want about Indians. Guyana has no putagge left. They either fled to Brazil or the US. Their shit is weak..cannot handle any hard times. Wah kine ah people alyu race come fram? 

There will always be people leaving Guyana as well as every other country where their people have the freedom to leave or return to. IAC seems full of shit.

If this really is true then PPP better close down shop, they not getting any votes.

Hey Cain, you can say all the shit you want about Indians. Guyana has no putagge left. They either fled to Brazil or the US. .cannot handle any hard times. Wah kine ah people alyu race come fram? 

They cannot handle racist A holes, that is the reason they left.

We came from a civilized society not one where they up to this day shit in the streets and kill each other because of caste and dumb ass religious beliefs.

Hey Cain, you can say all the shit you want about Indians. Guyana has no putagge left. They either fled to Brazil or the US. Their shit is weak..cannot handle any hard times.Wah kine ah people alyu race come fram? 

Skelly,what question is duh bhai,are they not from the human race??

Hey Cain, you can say all the shit you want about Indians. Guyana has no putagge left. They either fled to Brazil or the US. .cannot handle any hard times. Wah kine ah people alyu race come fram? 

They cannot handle racist A holes, that is the reason they left.

We came from a civilized society not one where they up to this day shit in the streets and kill each other because of caste and dumb ass religious beliefs.

You are so damn right. Burnham ran them out before he died in 1985. Their houses were burnt down and they were forced to flee.