OK Folks!

An American doctor and his wife who is also a doctor---they have travelled the world---doing good work and giving back to society---this is what the doctor had to say about Guyanese Amerindians:

"After a week in Yukupari, I (Jason) was left with the following impressions; Firstly - The Amerindian people are truly the nicest people I have met anywhere in the world. They are unassuming, extremely friendly, very honest, and they would give you the shirt off their backs..."

http://www.travelblog.org/Sout...ana/blog-106838.html

OK Folks!

* THE AMERINDIANS ARE AMONG THE NICEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD.

* 70% of Amerindians voted or the PPP

NICE PEOPLE GRAVITATE TOWARDS NICE PEOPLE.

The nice Amerindian people know that the dirty PNC Indians in the AFC and the Chechen(terrorists) in the PNC are evil---and so they overwhelmingly support the PPP.

OK Folks!

An American doctor and his wife who is also a doctor---they have travelled the world---doing good work and giving back to society---this is what the doctor had to say about Guyanese Amerindians:

"After a week in Yukupari, I (Jason) was left with the following impressions; Firstly - The Amerindian people are truly the nicest people I have met anywhere in the world. They are unassuming, extremely friendly, very honest, and they would give you the shirt off their backs..."

http://www.travelblog.org/Sout...ana/blog-106838.html

They haven't met Stormy.

==========

They haven't met Stormy.

No way on god's earth can Stormy be an Amerindian---no way!

AMERINDIANS ARE A KIND, DECENT, GENEROUS, FRIENDLY, LOVING PEOPLE.

By the way stormy said his great grandfather was East Indian----so Stormy is most likely a mixed breed PNC Indian.hahahahaha

==========

They haven't met Stormy.

By the way stormy said his great grandfather was East Indian----so Stormy is most likely a mixed breed PNC Indian.hahahahaha

YUH MUMMA BIN A SEX UP WID WAN PNC MINISTA. SHE BIN LIKE AM. 

Originally Posted by PRK:

==========

They haven't met Stormy.

Amral,

PRK should be suspended for this statement.

Originally Posted by PRK:

==========

They haven't met Stormy.

Amral,

PRK should be suspended for this statement.

YUH UGLY SHART BIG BELLY *******. YUH NAH SSEE DE REV ASS BIN A ATTAK DE MAN GRANDPARENTS. 

SUSPEND PRK NOW!!!

I have reported the abuse to the administratrors.

Posters need to refrain from nasty personal attacks---Mitwah was recently suspended for his vulgarity and boorishness---and PRK definitely crossed the line and was vulgar with this comment:

"YUH MUMMA BIN A SEX UP WID WAN PNC MINISTA. SHE BIN LIKE AM." PRK

I notice poster God also engaging in vulgar personal attacks---using the term "ole fagg0t"

Originally Posted by God:
Me fretting? Check who complaining to the Admin like lil girls. Some of the worst offenders. It looks like the girly tendencies are shining brightly today as in dishing it out but crying out when it is returned with full force.

You are so scared that if they put a 6" spike nail in you battie, you will cut it.