2) No Corruptions

3) Genuine & Honest leadership

4) Racial Harmony of all races

5) No Injustice

6) Free, Fair and democratic elections

7) Indians will be pampered with love and harmony

8) Granger is a no nonsense president

9) Moses love all Indians & Chinese

10) I had a dream about this last night.

Yes 

It will be a cow shyte hill under APNU.

1) With NO crimes

2) No Corruptions

5) No Injustice

Yes 

See how You are talking stuff that comes out of the bovine behind?

Originally Posted by VishMahabir:

where are the posters???

Here is the dead wuk one Mitwah. The most vile and nasty GNI AFC's spokesperson:

14 hours ago

OK! Let'sassume the Ethnic make up of the 412,012 voters was the following:

42% East Indians

34% Blacks

16% Mixed

8% Amerindians

Never ASSume. When you do that you make an ASS outof Uand not Me.

Assumers are also usually, if not always assdouches. These unintelligent individuals seems to be associated with a lot of douchebag and anal actions.partybanana

Last edited by Mitwah 13 ho

1) With NO crimes

2) No Corruptions

5) No Injustice

Yes 

Hey hey, that's much more useful than the stuff what comes out of "horse" [man's] behind!

1) With NO crimes

2) No Corruptions

5) No Injustice

Yes 

Hey hey, that's much more useful than the stuff what comes out of "horse" [man's] behind!

HEHEHE DEm Snakeoil men tell Guyanese dem ah Houdini.

Tell you friends and family to start selling out their property and head to the USA before they are robbed or murdered under PNC rule.

Indos have no real power in Guyana. 

I wouldn't do that if I were you. Guyana is about to become an oil producing state in this Administration. We are now an American colony. I'd probably wager that Guyana will leave Barbados in the dust soon.

where are the posters???

Here is the dead wuk one Mitwah. The most vile and nasty GNI AFC's spokesperson:

14 hours ago

42% East Indians

34% Blacks

16% Mixed

8% Amerindians

Assumers are also usually, if not always assdouches. These unintelligent individuals seems to be associated with a lot of douchebag and anal actions.partybanana

Who the cap fit, draw the string. Yugi you are an assdouche?

Tell you friends and family to start selling out their property and head to the USA before they are robbed or murdered under PNC rule.

I wouldn't do that if I were you. Guyana is about to become an oil producing state in this Administration. We are now an American colony. I'd probably wager that Guyana will leave Barbados in the dust soon.

Indos will be left behind. This is PNC time bhai.

Take a close look at the composition of ministers based on the racial make up of Guyana.

Oil drilling will not start tomorrow.

Dem PPP mudheads must be hopping mad these days.

where are the posters???

14 hours ago

42% East Indians

34% Blacks

16% Mixed

8% Amerindians

Who the cap fit, draw the string. Yugi you are an assdouche?

AGREE!

Indos will be left behind. This is PNC time bhai.

Take a close look at the composition of ministers based on the racial make up of Guyana.

Oil drilling will not start tomorrow.

Dem PPP mudheads must be hopping mad these days.

Supporters who pledged blind allegiance to the PPP for years, refusing to question their corrupt behavior and clear as day treachery facilitated the PPP's eventual demise.

Many of you should reflect on how you aided the PPP slide right down the toilet.

Think about it.

you people need to get a grip. You say the same shiite everyday, nothing new here. Theres Mitwah and his AFC manure and there is horseman and his blind loyalty to APNU. Yall need to go to Guyana and drink some Demerara Rum and talk more shyte...invite Moses and Ramjattan. I am off to bed. 

Manure is attractive to flies. Good night go play with yourself now. Cum again! 

you people need to get a grip. You say the same shiite everyday, nothing new here. Theres Mitwah and his AFC manure and there is horseman and his blind loyalty to APNU. Yall need to go to Guyana and drink some Demerara Rum and talk more shyte...invite Moses and Ramjattan. I am off to bed. 

Run along pee and ketch bed.

But ok for them to be robbed and murdered under PPP rule? Are you guys on drugs or too much white rum?

You need to stop. Your posts like cobra's, are becoming very frightening every day. This alarmist mentality of yours must stop. 

Run along pee and ketch bed.

Is this why HM was banned?