earthly abode.

I am not impressed  the out look have really decayed,

it need some clean up,when i left there it was clean the

the road side grass were trimmed,now it all over grown

i inquired why is this the answers were the system is not

functioning from the lower level (NDC) up to the middle

level (RDC).

The money have not seen any time too short,when we

talk about cost all i heard is millions and thousands.

Originally Posted by Django:

Anything the PNC touches turns to Grass or Mud.

Naa..happened in the last twenty three years.

the young ones don't care too much drugs.

And releasing them from Jail will not help. It gives them the impression that they can do it again and again. But then again, that could be the Master Plan to keep POWER forever.

Bhai Nehru..a little effort can get the place clean up

and bring it back to days when i migrate,Local Gov't

is not functioning how it should have,the arrival dept

of the airport really need some work,the bathroom

nearly blocked me out.I hope this gov't get the

expansion project of the airport done.

I thought PNC seh Local Govt Election in 100 Days.  Is now 110 days.

December 7, 2015  compared to the PPP 20 YEARS.  

You should stop thinking and start reading properly.

Originally Posted by Tola:

December 7, 2015  compared to the PPP 20 YEARS.  

I met a head master back home,who works part

time with GECOM training people,he mentioned there

are a lots of check and balances not easy to rig

maximum ballots at a polling station is about 300,

he also said PPP will play harball with the up coming

LGE,they don't want the current Chairman there.

He also mentioned the last election in our area lots

of Indos stayed home.

Can you blame them? The PPP was bussing in people from far away and giving them money and food on top of that. The locals were ignored and received nothing if they did show up at rallies. So dem skin dem teeth in turn on election day.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

of Indos stayed home.

Can you blame them? The PPP was bussing in people from far away and giving them money and food on top of that. The locals were ignored and received nothing if they did show up at rallies. So dem skin dem teeth in turn on election day.

This  is true...I know a lot of PPP people at Albion who was asked to vote for the PPP, but was given nothing. Yet those  who was trucked-in, was given a meal, t-shirt and cash for their efforts.

The PPP should have used their patriotic feelings to vote for the PPP and not hand out freebees. In Berbice, that is strong force because of the Jagans.