That's right folks! Guyana is not just the Land Of Many Waters. It is also the land of MILK & HONEY for politicians.  

* Once a politician gets a taste of thatMilk & Honey, he never wants to stop feasting.

* And that explains why Donald Ramotar and PPP politicians are refusing to graciously accept defeat and leave office.

* MILK & HONEY is very addictive---once a politician gets a taste---he is enslaved---and forever corrupt.

* This thread will not be popular with supporters of the incoming government.

* But the TRUTH must be told.

* APNU/AFC may very well do a good job ruling Guyana, but let's be 100% honest. Their politicians will be feasting on the MILK & HONEY just like the PPP politicians did. And anyone who disagrees with that is wither deluded or a blatant liar.

QUESTION 1:

* Will the APNU/AFC bring to a halt the AIRPORT project ?

* It's project like those where the MILK & HONEY flows in abundance.

* Don't be surprised to see that project continue.

The APNU AFC favored extending the runway, as this is clearly needed. Even CAL has indicated that its nonstop flight to JFK cannot leave fully loaded due to the short runway length.

What APNU AFC didnt like was the corruption and lack of transparency involved.  I will suggest that a terminal building, more in line with GEOs needs, will be designed.

GEO will NEVER be a major hub. None of the Middle Eastern airlines will ever fly to GEO, and the only Euro one likely to do so might be BA.

What APNU AFC will focus on is a proper deep water harbor in Essequibo, and a proper interior highway system starting in Linden and extending to Lethem.

PAGING CARIB:

* Do you agree that wherever there are government contracts, there will be bribery and corruption, in other words Milk & Honey will flow and politicians will feast ?

* I don't want anyone telling me PNC/AFC politicians are cut from a different cloth and they will keep STARVING themselves---no Milk and Honey for them. I DESPISE LIES.

QUESTION 2: RE: THE AMAILA HYDRO

* Will Vice President Cathy Hughes and her husband Nigel Hughes pave the way for the Blackstone group to return to Guyana and develop the Amaila falls hydro ?

* If you folks recall, Cathy was a PR for the project and her husband Nigel was SECRETARY for the Amaila hydro deal.

* There are tens of millions(US) worth ofMilk & Honey that will flow from the Hydro project.

PAGING CARIB:

* Do you agree that wherever there are government contracts, there will be bribery and corruption, in other words Milk & Honey will flow and politicians will feast ?

* I don't want anyone telling me PNC/AFC politicians are cut from a different cloth and they will keep STARVING themselves---no Milk and Honey for them. I DESPISE LIES.

Well it will be up to the PPP to expose any APNU AFC corruption.  After all they will be enraged that they arent getting a piece of it.

I am not a cultist, unlike some folks here, so I am well aware that some have been starving for 22 years, and have learned from the PPP how lucrative corruption can be.

This is why having an effective opposition is important.  It is their role to expose any shenanigans. 

NUMBER ONE priority for the PPP is to transform itself into a multi ethnic party, as once it has acheived this, it will have more credibility with the non Indian population.  This will then mean that any claims will not be seen as mere sour grapes against black people.

* Read that again folks. PNC/AFC politicians have personally experienced the horrors of STARVATION. They have not had a taste of MILK & HONEY in over 23 years.

* "Is we time now" ---the mantra of the PNC/AFC politician.

They never said this, I am sure of that. The next thing we'll read is Cobra picking up on that with about twenty various posts of what the PNC (who)....(never) said.

QUESTION 1:

Your PPP said there's lots of visitors coming in with their business so they built a hotel. Is this not a reason to do the airport project?

* Read that again folks. PNC/AFC politicians have personally experienced the horrors of STARVATION. They have not had a taste of MILK & HONEY in over 23 years.

* "Is we time now" ---the mantra of the PNC/AFC politician.

They never said this, I am sure of that. The next thing we'll read is Cobra picking up on that with about twenty various posts of what the PNC (who)....(never) said.

Let us not be so naive as to think that Guyanese do not have to be on the look out for corruption.  Much of the funding came from people who will want quid pro quo. 

Guyana over the last 35 years has been a very corrupt society, and this is all some know.

They never said this("is we time now"), I am sure of that.

* Are you telling me with a straight face Mr. cain that the PNC/AFC politicians will be champions of virtue and integrity and will totally abstain from feasting on the addictive Milk and Honey in the executive branch ? Surely you can't be that naÃŊve and trusting.

They never said this("is we time now"), I am sure of that.

* Are you telling me with a straight face Mr. cain that the PNC/AFC politicians will be champions of virtue and integrity and will totally abstain from feasting on the addictive Milk and Honey in the executive branch ? Surely you can't be that naÃŊve and trusting.

Cain, the Crayola Kid is behaving like a New Improve Born Again Virgin.

Let us not be so naive as to think that Guyanese do not have to be on the look out for corruption.  Much of the funding came from people who will want quid pro quo. 

Guyana over the last 35 years has been a very corrupt society, and this is all some know.

* Good post carib!

* For donkey years the PNC/AFC politicians have been bawling and screaming PPP CORRUPTION.

* Well, it is their turn now, and I want every Guyanese to know that for ever government contract and for every investment in Guyana the PNC/AFC politicians will be recipients of bribery, payoffs, payola---CORRUPTION will be rampant.

* Of course many of the PNC/AFC supporters on GNI will now turn a blind eye to the coalition's shenanigans.

QUESTION 1:

The APNU AFC favored extending the runway, as this is clearly needed. Even CAL has indicated that its nonstop flight to JFK cannot leave fully loaded due to the short runway length.

What APNU AFC didnt like was the corruption and lack of transparency involved.  I will suggest that a terminal building, more in line with GEOs needs, will be designed.

GEO will NEVER be a major hub. None of the Middle Eastern airlines will ever fly to GEO, and the only Euro one likely to do so might be BA.

What APNU AFC will focus on is a proper deep water harbor in Essequibo, and a proper interior highway system starting in Linden and extending to Lethem.

I guess all what the PPP was being cussed-out about. All are now "justifiable" under the PNC!

baseman, u know EXACTLY what the PPP was being cussed out about

so stop your silliness . . . i know you can read

QUESTION 2: RE: THE AMAILA HYDRO

* Will Vice President Cathy Hughes and her husband Nigel Hughes pave the way for the Blackstone group to return to Guyana and develop the Amaila falls hydro ?

* If you folks recall, Cathy was a PR for the project and her husband Nigel was SECRETARY for the Amaila hydro deal.

* There are tens of millions(US) worth ofMilk & Honey that will flow from the Hydro project.

Are you kidding?  The Hughes are AFC, they will never do that..  Just ask GNI.

Cussed out about "perceptions" surrounding sound and justifiable projects which is suddenly priority projects for the PNC.

QUESTION:

* Do you believe President David Granger will ever make a statement like this one ?

* The answer is HELL NO!

* President Granger will be just the same as President Jagdeo and President Ramotar--Bribery, payoffs, payola---CORRUPTION will be rampant in his administration.

* THE MILK & HONEY WILL FLOW FREELY DURING GRANGER'S 5 YEARS IN OFFICE.

* Of course, here on GNI, like I stated before, PNC/AFC supporters will condone CORRUPTION---look the other way--- during the Coalition rule.

QUESTION:

* Do you believe President David Granger will ever make a statement like this one ?

* The answer is HELL NO!

* President Granger will be just the same as President Jagdeo and President Ramotar--Bribery, payoffs, payola---CORRUPTION will be rampant in his administration.

* THE MILK & HONEY WILL FLOW FREELY DURING GRANGER'S 5 YEARS IN OFFICE.

* Of course, here on GNI, like I stated before, PNC/AFC supporters will condone CORRUPTION---look the other way--- during the Coalition rule.

U Speaketh Shiteth!

What are you babbling about. APNU AFC was NEVER against extending the runway.  It was that huge white elephant terminal with EIGHT jetways (St Maarten has FOUR) that they were against.  As well as the selection of a Chinese contractor who had been fired by the Jamaicans.

Cussed out about "perceptions" surrounding sound and justifiable projects which is suddenly priority projects for the PNC.

enuf with the lies and hallucinations . . . jeeez!

What are you babbling about. APNU AFC was NEVER against extending the runway.  It was that huge white elephant terminal with EIGHT jetways (St Maarten has FOUR) that they were against.  As well as the selection of a Chinese contractor who had been fired by the Jamaicans.

So what you are/were against, the expansion or the contractor?  Alyuh really funny.

I know, only jeeez knows!!

So what you are/were against, the expansion or the contractor?  Alyuh really funny.

I  made myself quite clear.  A white elephant terminal way beyond the needs of Guyana, and a corrupt contractor.\

These are the same PPP who tell you that they cannot afford a proper interior road, even though Brazil offered to build it at minimal cost to Guyana.

I  made myself quite clear.  A white elephant terminal way beyond the needs of Guyana, and a corrupt contractor.\

These are the same PPP who tell you that they cannot afford a proper interior road, even though Brazil offered to build it at minimal cost to Guyana.

Me ain't gon argue, alyuh get a chance to make the "smart" choices.  Hat's off my man, go forth, you won fair and, well, almost square.  I wish you all the best and hope you take Guyana forward, if you cannot, hold the fort, we will come back in 5 years and take it over...again.  Nah mek worries.

I can tell you, getting to the heart of the matter, the PNC will not make very different choices.  You see, there is no magic formula for Guyana.  It's just a matter of how you chose to go forward.

I know, only jeeez knows!!

so, what is it u having so much difficulty comprehending in my post?

I tell you what Donald missing the milk and honey.

* You can't blame Donald! That Milk & Honey in the Executive branch is very addictive---once you get a taste it hooks you in.

* Oh well! It is time for Granger and the PNC/AFC to start feasting on the MILK & HONEY.

* That was a landslide victory by the coalition---they won by a massive 5400 votes---if 2700 people who voted for the coalition had stayed with the PPP---then Donald would still be feasting on the MILK & HONEY.

I tell you what Donald missing the milk and honey.

* You can't blame Donald! That Milk & Honey in the Executive branch is very addictive---once you get a taste it hooks you in.

* Oh well! It is time for Granger and the PNC/AFC to start feasting on the MILK & HONEY.

* That was a landslide victory by the coalition---they won by a massive 5400 votes---if 2700 people who voted for the coalition had stayed with the PPP---then Donald would still be feasting on the MILK & HONEY.

Naga Granger and Nagamootoo will share the MILK & HONEY with the people.

IN TIME THE PNC/AFC OLIGARCHY WILL EMERGE

DEFINITION:

OLIGARCHY is a form of government in which all power is vested in a few persons or in a dominant class or clique.

* The Rev wants every GNI poster and reader to be on the lookout for the few in the PNC/AFC who will imbibe the most MILK & HONEY.

* In the PPP years it was Bharrat Jagdeo and his clique who profiteered the most.

* IS PNC/AFC TIME NOW.

IN TIME THE PNC/AFC OLIGARCHY WILL EMERGE

DEFINITION:

OLIGARCHY is a form of government in which all power is vested in a few persons or in a dominant class or clique.

* The Rev wants every GNI poster and reader to be on the lookout for the few in the PNC/AFC who will imbibe the most MILK & HONEY.

* In the PPP years it was Bharrat Jagdeo and his clique who profiteered the most.

* IS PNC/AFC TIME NOW.

I agree Rev, you have been appoint office watch daag against any MILK and HONEY suckers.

Hard wuk.

I agree Rev, you have been appoint office watch daag against any MILK and HONEY suckers.

Kishan bai:

* Poor, hardworking Blokes like you will not be allowed to feast on the scrumptions and heavenly Milk & Honey by the PNC/AFC BIG BOYS(the clique), but they'll allow you to drink some SOUP.hahahaha

Kishan bai:

* Poor, hardworking Blokes like you will not be allowed to feast on the scrumptions and heavenly Milk & Honey by the PNC/AFC BIG BOYS(the clique), but they'll allow you to drink some SOUP.hahahaha

LOL.

Nah my soup is provided by the Government of the United States and I like the RED, WHITE and BLUE soup.