ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Prince poste

Stormy thinks that he is god's gift to the intellectual world. He knows very little about Guyana. Remember, he left Guyana when he was still shitting in his pants..never to return. All he knows about Guyana is third hand  hearsay. He selectively filters the good from the bad. Give him a break.

He can give you a mouth full of daily garbage. He sees nothing wrong with the incompetent government and the Afro-centrism displayed in a multi-racial society. The Americans notice this racial scorn from Granger and had to say something about it. Granger hatred for Indians from Wikileaks report is playing out in full colors. 

I see lots wrong with the present government but they are not the excuse for every argument. The theme here is racism as a drag on development. Apply you mind to that as you would to your teacher in grade school and maybe...maybe...one can see you coming out a little less than stupid.

So, how is your beloved PNC doing on race relations and on the Economy? 

Saying they are my beloved PNC does not make it so. It is the natural refuge for those like you . They are doing far better at race relations given their foreign services have many faces that are indians and they have many indians in their rank. But I guess these are uncle tom indians and tokens!

Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

The working class should have been taken care off first

Overseas trips be limited, Corruption taken hold of ASAP

You cannot put cat to watch milk

Lets be for real. There is little the present government can do to drastically transform the working class in the absence of working capital. We are broke. .

D2, Guyana is/was not broke, ask Stanley Ming.  In May 2015 the PPP handed the PNC USD 800 mil in current acct surplus and USD 700/800 mil in performing investments.  The PNC will not admit in public for two reasons; 1) their lies about the PPP barkrupting he nation will be exposed and 2) workers might start clamouring for better increases given the heist of the PNC.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

Lets be for real. There is little the present government can do to drastically transform the working class in the absence of working capital. We are broke. .

D2, Guyana is/was not broke, ask Stanley Ming.  In May 2015 the PPP handed the PNC USD 800 mil in current acct surplus and USD 700/800 mil in performing investments.  The PNC will not admit in public for two reasons; 1) their lies about the PPP barkrupting he nation will be exposed and 2) workers might start clamouring for better increases given the heist of the PNC.

Base, nah waste time with Parrot mouth. He writes pages daily that amounts to Squat, Zilch, Nada, nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

That is bull. The PPP itself when asked what hapened to the money (600 million they declared) they said they lost it in the gold market. That was in december 2016. Check the newspapers because it was an argument between them and Moses. Also, they were in over draft at bank of guyana with the consolidated accounts.

You as usual are making stuff up/.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

Base, nah waste time with Parrot mouth. He writes pages daily that amounts to Squat, Zilch, Nada, nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I guess I do not have the imagination to write one liners of serial mention of jack ass etc.

Well, well now we broke HAHAHA  Snakeoil coming out your nose and "elsewhere".  Al yuh too funny so I just have to Laff.

CHANGE D$Em tell Al YUh but know Al yuh brainless to ask about the type of change

WE broke Guys but just spent 500 million on CRAP.

Yes we are broke. There is no big spending going on anywhere and there should be to have the Keynesian effect given industries are also non producing and the PPP fast food economy dies without money in the pocket of workers.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

That is bull. The PPP itself when asked what hapened to the money (600 million they declared) they said they lost it in the gold market. That was in december 2016. Check the newspapers because it was an argument between them and Moses. Also, they were in over draft at bank of guyana with the consolidated accounts.

Ok, next time Stanley Ming comes  NY, make it a point and to ask him! He has nothing to gain in making that up!

D2, you prattle so much, you would not even hear a train about to run over you! 

Danyael posted:

Danyael, you yapp too much about nothing you can actually change. Granger and Nagamootoo refused to take the right step to solve the racial divide.

Stormy thinks that he is god's gift to the intellectual world. He knows very little about Guyana. Remember, he left Guyana when he was still shitting in his pants..never to return. All he knows about Guyana is third hand  hearsay. He selectively filters the good from the bad. Give him a break.

To the contrary, I think my views are precisely the way you look at racially bifurcated societies. It is shored up by dozens of scholars who studied societies as ours and their predictions of how we will behave and the consequences of our actions are precisely on their mark.

You do not know me so do not pretend to know what I do or do not do.

Every PPP supporter on this board is a racist in your sick, angry exploding volcano head. I would leave the word "bifurcate" to define your personality...bi-polar.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

I am afraid that you are the one making stuff up.  Government expenditures far exceed income in Guyana but they still have money from the PPP coffers to spend.

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

Ok, next time Stanley Ming comes  NY, make it a point and to ask him! He has nothing to gain in making that up!

Why should I care what Stanley Ming says?  I doubt you can hear anything except what you and the magical thinkers in the PPP conjure up.

Danyael posted:

Danyael, you yapp too much about nothing you can actually change. Granger and Nagamootoo refused to take the right step to solve the racial divide.

To the contrary, I think my views are precisely the way you look at racially bifurcated societies. It is shored up by dozens of scholars who studied societies as ours and their predictions of how we will behave and the consequences of our actions are precisely on their mark.

You do not know me so do not pretend to know what I do or do not do.

Every PPP supporter on this board is a racist in your sick, angry exploding volcano head. I would leave the word "bifurcate" to define your personality...bi-polar.

You are a racist because that is what you present yourself to be.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
Amral posted:

I am afraid that you are the one making stuff up.  Government expenditures far exceed income in Guyana but they still have money from the PPP coffers to spend.

Government expenditures has always exceeded income in Guyana. Who is saying otherwise? The PPP never balanced the budget on its productive capacity but on its begging bowl ability and borrowing.

The government will  have money to spend since taxes make up most of its income. Then there are their income stream from external sources in grants or loans. All they have to do is maintain until other sources come on line.

All I can say is that this boy d2 is the Baghdad Bob of the PNC. All this information gleaned from behind a dollar store counter. But yet he refuse to invest one dollar in Guyana even as his mentor Granger begs on bent knees. 

It is good to know you keep up with what I do in Guyana without even knowing who the hell I am.  But that is in line with what you post....fantasy.

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Why should I care what Stanley Ming says?  I doubt you can hear anything except what you and the magical thinkers in the PPP conjure up.

Some how, you did not surprise me.  D2, you are a clueless clown and when faced with fact, you pivot to the D2 golden rule, when D2 say so, it is so, even if S2 is wrong!!

ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Some how, you did not surprise me.  D2, you are a clueless clown and when faced with fact, you pivot to the D2 golden rule, when D2 say so, it is so, even if S2 is wrong!!

Of course to you I am clueless to inform you that the PPP themselves said they lost 600 mil US. They are the ones who came up with the 800K US in hand then restated it is only 200 million a year later when Moses asked and when the APNU came into power the consolidated funds was over drawn.

If they had money why did they have to sell the co-gen plant at Skeldon at fire sale prices to pay GUYSUCO a month before the elections? Why did they have to try to borrow another 30 mil from mining and had to be stopped from doing so by an injunction? The idea of a solvent nation has merit beyond the evidence only to clowns like you

Lennox posted:

Skelly, trap in a small Apt and no one to talk to is not easy

If Danyael is D2, who is Sturmborn? Both all two is the same three? 

One is an Indo-German florist.  

My dear Miss Singh....my open invitation to lunch or dinner still exists. I know lately you have not been feeling like yourself so let me cheer you up. 

Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:
Danyael posted:
ba$eman posted:

Of course to you I am clueless to inform you that the PPP themselves said they lost 600 mil US. They are the ones who came up with the 800K US

Ask Ming!!  That's all I say, not the PPP.  Isn't that fair?