An Airline they approved with an Eastern Airline PLANE IS JUST ANOTHER SET OF BASTARDS, change yes, change the Bribes from one to another.  This morning my daughter was on a 10 am flight to NY, when they got there they were told to come back tonight at around 10PM. These AHOLES did not apoligize, did not call the Passengers to inform them of the problem. Now they have to stay at a hotel, in addition, I rented a hall to surprise her when she arrives. I am telling her to File a claim for damages when she finally gets here.

FRIGGIN INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT GOVT!!!!!

An Airline they approved with an Eastern Airline PLANE IS JUST ANOTHER SET OF BASTARDS, change yes, change the Bribes from one to another.  This morning my daughter was on a 10 am flight to NY, when they got there they were told to come back tonight at around 10PM. These AHOLES did not apoligize, did not call the Passengers to inform them of the problem. Now they have to stay at a hotel, in addition, I rented a hall to surprise her when she arrives. I am telling her to File a claim for damages when she finally gets here.

Banna you confusing tarass what's the Airline Name,the gov't own um.

You seem to be always in a state of utter confusion.  The Govt APPROVED the Airline after getting something under the table so they have to condone Bullshit!!!  Ask yuh Govt who own am!!!

Eastern Airlines service officially launched

May 21, 2016

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....officially-launched/

Eastern Airlines Service was officially launched in Guyana yesterday. Following an inaugural flight that landed at the Cheddi Jagan International Airport, a cocktail reception was hosted at the Marriott Hotel Guyana.

From left President Travelspan and CEO of Eastern Airlines Edward J. Wegel.

Eastern Airlines One Guyana Air was recently granted approval by the United States Department of Transportation and the Government of Guyana for flights to New York and to Miami.
The airline service is expected to operate through Travelspan and other travel companies with twice weekly flight service giving Guyanese in Florida and other US states an additional option in air travel to Guyana for the Golden Jubilee Independence celebrations on May 26.
The service will continue from July 1 through September 11, 2016. Due to the overwhelming demand for passenger air transport to Guyana for the 50th Independence anniversary celebrations, the airline is also expected to collaborate with other travel companies, to meet the demand of the travelling public who are excited to be a part of this historic occasion or just visiting family and friends.

Lemme exposed your nonsense on the headline of this post,point out where the government is to be blamed.

Why don't you go to the Airline Office and blast them [don't forget to tell them they bribed the Guyana Gov't for approval],they are in your neck of the woods.

Keep making my case for me, not that you know you are doing so. The PNC DUNCES approved the License cause they wanted seats for Mashramani, they would have approved an application from even a crack head!!!!

Knowing you know so much why booked a flight on a fly by night Airline Service,I went twice in the last two years one flight with Caribbean Airlines and the other Fly Jamaica,had no problems except for a minor delay with Fly Jamaica.My first trip i flew in on a Saturday and Sunday i was back here.

Keep making my case for me, not that you know you are doing so. The PNC DUNCES approved the License cause they wanted seats for Mashramani, they would have approved an application from even a crack head!!!!

Knowing you know so much why booked a flight on a fly by night Airline Service,I went twice in the last two years one flight with Caribbean Airlines and the other Fly Jamaica,had no problems except for a minor delay with Fly Jamaica.My first trip i flew in on a Saturday and Sunday i was back here.

Django, you PNC boys have to own this one. In PPP time you all blamed the PPP for everything, even if a Black stump his toe or fall off his bed in the middle of the night. The Jackass Granger administration, let these bastards in and now Nehru's daughter have to pay the price for this incompetence. 

Nehru, why do you allow another member to speak to you as though you were dragged up from the gutters of GT? 

Cobra posted:

Nehru, why do you allow another member to speak to you as though you were dragged up from the gutters of GT? 

Bhai, scientists confirmed that Neemakaramism and Crabdaagism is a disease and Uncle Tom and his followers here sadly are suffering from these diseases!!!!

Cobra posted:

Bhai, scientists confirmed that Neemakaramism and Crabdaagism is a disease and Uncle Tom and his followers here sadly are suffering from these diseases!!!!

Nice diagnosis bhai. That disease that they suffer is incurable.

It destroyed their ability to think independently.

Cobra posted:

Nice diagnosis bhai. That disease that they suffer is incurable.

It destroyed their ability to think independently.

Alyuh lacks that talent,analyze the post of some some members here you will see who are within that league,cow towing mediocre is not their forte

Warning don't respond i am not that will sound like a low blow.

Nehru, why don't you have appropriate titles of threads and insert quotes properly, noting spaces and paragraphs. Then who don't you address responses on point instead of going on a tangent? A purported clinical diagnosis of "neemakaramness" and such like fail the humor test. It does not elicit any laughs and is wit-less and wutless.

Kari posted:

Nehru, why don't you have appropriate titles of threads and insert quotes properly, noting spaces and paragraphs. Then who don't you address responses on point instead of going on a tangent? A purported clinical diagnosis of "neemakaramness" and such like fail the humor test. It does not elicit any laughs and is wit-less and wutless.

When you are capable of making sense and understanding simple , basic things come back and join the conversation. Humor??  You really that stupid, no question mark necessary!!!

Last edited by Nehru
Kari posted:

When you are capable of making sense and understanding simple , basic things come back and join the conversation. Humor??  You really that stupid, no question mark necessary!!!

He is right; you are a nit.

Kari posted:

HEHEHE  A stupid Buckman calling others nit.

Kari posted:

HEHEHE  A stupid Buckman calling others nit.

Appealing to racism is exactly what nits do and pretend they make a point.