Daily Crimes on the Increase with no clue by the Govt to stop it.

Gunmen attack businessman; escape with gun, ammo & cash

May 30, 2015 9:16 am Category: latest news A+ / A-

gun[www.inewsguyana.com] – Two gunmen manage to relieve a businessman of his licensed revolver and ammunition during a robbery on Friday, May 29. According to a police report, at about 19:50 hrs, the businessman and a female relative had just returned to their residence in Kitty, Georgetown, when they were held at gunpoint by the two men.

The perpetrators took away the businessman’s licensed revolver and ammunition along with an undisclosed sum of cash and escaped on a motor cycle. A third accomplice, who was holding the motor cycle, escaped on foot.

Investigations are in progress.

You're becoming quite boring with this gone fuh channa biznes. Think up something else. And while you're doing that, look how cousin granger mobilizing the guyanese people on this clean up campaign. The thieving PPP never thought along these lines; only to fill their pockets.
This is national unity at its best. and it is only the begining.

Originally Posted by TI:

No, not national unity.  PNC loyalty.  Only black people cleaning up. Chief see them in the trench

They are going to be pulling the punts very soon as the Indian cane cutters are heading for greener pastures.  You see they don't want their daughters to be rapes in the national cadet corps, which is another name for national service. 

Originally Posted by TI:

No, not national unity.  PNC loyalty.  Only black people cleaning up. Chief see them in the trench

They are going to be pulling the punts very soon as the Indian cane cutters are heading for greener pastures.  You see they don't want their daughters to be rapes in the national cadet corps, which is another name for national service. 

I know I'm going to draw you out sooner or later. yuh getting there. lil bit by lil bit.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

You're becoming quite boring with this gone fuh channa biznes. Think up something else. And while you're doing that, look how cousin granger mobilizing the guyanese people on this clean up campaign. The thieving PPP never thought along these lines; only to fill their pockets.

NATIONAL UNITY MY ASS!!! SHOULD ISRAEL GIVE THEIR HIGHEST AWARD TO HITLER?????//  GT IS GOING TO LOOK LIKE SHIT SOON AGAIN!!!

YOU EITHER BLINK OR LACK UNDERSTANDING, THE PPP GOVT PUMPED BILLIONS INTO GT BUT HAMMIE DID NOTHING BECAUSE HE SEES THE PPP AS AN INDIAN GOVT!!  THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

NATIONAL UNITY MY ASS!!! SHOULD ISRAEL GIVE THEIR HIGHEST AWARD TO HITLER?????//  GT IS GOING TO LOOK LIKE SHIT SOON AGAIN!!!

YOU EITHER BLINK OR LACK UNDERSTANDING, THE PPP GOVT PUMPED BILLIONS INTO GT BUT HAMMIE DID NOTHING BECAUSE HE SEES THE PPP AS AN INDIAN GOVT!!  THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

It's quite the opposite to what you are claiming.

The PPP is wicked and decided to stifle the Hon Mayor Green and the residents of GT.

Today it backfired and the rest is history.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

It's quite the opposite to what you are claiming.

The PPP is wicked and decided to stifle the Hon Mayor Green and the residents of GT.

Today it backfired and the rest is history.

How did they do this Chiefie?

lITTLE OR NO MONEY WAS ALLOCATED TO THE CITY COUNCIL BY CENTRAL GOVERNMENT.

You supported a Govt. that was prone to corruption and nepotism to name a few. Now you're bitter that they're no longer in charge and the country is moving on up to the east side. You're a hinderance to the coalition and it's plans to propel this nation foward. You should be put down like a rabid dog. I know a vet who would be more than happy to euthanize your ass.
can't believe I had to wait so long fuh you to tek dis crank.

You supported a Govt. that was prone to corruption and nepotism to name a few. Now you're bitter that they're no longer in charge and the country is moving on up to the east side. You're a hinderance to the coalition and it's plans to propel this nation foward. You should be put down like a rabid dog. I know a vet who would be more than happy to euthanize your ass.

GT IS SHIT TOWN AND WILL ALWAYS BE!!!

Nehru, where are you. National cadet corps, bai.
Yuh getting bellywuk and bad feelings yet ?
Ahahahahahaha

THEY TRIED THAT BEFORE, DO I HAVE TO TELL YOU THE RESULT???

CHANGE THEY WANT:REVIST FAILED POLICIES.  I NEVER THOUGHT I WAS AMONG PEOPLE SO DENSE AND STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tell abee de results nah? Oh wait... you can't. you ran away and hide.
Real cowars ass.

GT IS SHIT TOWN AND WILL ALWAYS BE!!!

Uncle Graija setting things rite. yeah man!
Soon we gon fly past you pon de mountain top. How de view up there, bai. hehehehehe.

Hey, I passed thru GT today and the piles of garbage have returned in many areas, especially so by the market and regent street. What happened? Disappointed that things were not kept up. Though, I was passing by on Sheriff Street and someone lit a fire in one of the new metal garbage containers that the PPP govt. had given to GT as part of the last clean up exercise. I hope that this will not be the regular practice.

Z
Originally Posted by Zed:

Hey, I passed thru GT today and the piles of garbage have returned in many areas, especially so by the market and regent street. What happened? Disappointed that things were not kept up. Though, I was passing by on Sheriff Street and someone lit a fire in one of the new metal garbage containers that the PPP govt. had given to GT as part of the last clean up exercise. I hope that this will not be the regular practice.

Show some photos of your claim na ?

And I will show mine.

How much garbage is at Jadgeo's mansion ?

The PPP screwed Guyana so badly that it might take decades to undo their carnage.