This thread is not so much about Guyana beating Barbados, but more so to show Jagdeo hugging up black people. Yuh wutliss . Wait til Carib wake up.

VM quit being dishonest.  Every one knows the true intent of this thread!

All pics of Jagdeo.  NONE of the game itself!

He is worried that the AFC/APNU's term in office will come to an end in 45 months. His worst fear is BJ becoming president again. 

Uncle Billy,you holding on to a rotten rope,be careful.

You are the rotten rope.  Be careful!!

Bibi unless you are about to tell us that Prashad succeeded n setting up New Indesh no way that a racist like Jagdeo is going to win any election.

Look how badly the PPP did in non Indian areas in the LGE.  Even G/T Indians continue to reject him.

You see that PPP racism that you are terrified to respond to guarantees that the vast majority of black and mixed voters will continue to reject him.

The very arrogance that Harmon displays shows that he doesn't care one iota about Jagdeo. They know that with Jagdeo around the AFC will remain with APNU as will blacks and mixed people, who remain terrified about the resumption of PPP racist rule.

All you can do is respond with hysteria as you lack any active brain cell which would allow you to defend your arguments intelligently.

Now resume posting Jagdeo pics.  George Bush has loads with him kissing black babies, yet he was rejected by 90% of the black votes.  And so does Burnham.

You should have seen all of those Indo ladies kissing and hugging Burnham when he visited Indo areas during Phagwah and Diwali.  Ordinary people love to be seen with celebrities, even when they don't particularly like them.  But they still hung those flower necklaces around his neck, and giggled while they did so.

He is worried that the AFC/APNU's term in office will come to an end in 45 months. His worst fear is BJ becoming president again. 

Uncle Billy,you holding on to a rotten rope,be careful.

You are the rotten rope.  Be careful!!

Don't get wrong brother Cain. I want someone else to lead the PPP into the next elections other than Jag.  I believe the PPP should hold a primary before elections to determine the best candidate. 

Kari posted:

Look at that.  And all along, I thought you were the only wannabe niggIndian in town.

I have no interest in racism.  You go right ahead and satisfy your Obsessive, Compulsive Disorder.  It's your disease!!!!

Bibi those two ripostes show how limited you are in responding to direct assertions about you.

The first rejoinder makes no sense at all. I couldn't even fathom what the heck you're referring to.

The second descended to the level of Nehru, but without the CAPS.

Look at that.  And all along, I thought you were the only wannabe niggIndian in town.

Seems like I've ruffled some feathers there Bibibski. So Nehru's CAPS are now your Bold

.I heard Carib loves curry but only those that are made from Sujata Curry Powder.

You seem obsessed with me. Why?   I don't have the slightest interest in what you do besides making racists posts on GNI.

I'm not obsessed with anyone. We've gotten used to seeing biased people like you on the American political scene offering all sorts one-sided comments on the issue of race. 

Kari posted:

He has been spewing the same schitt and lies on here for 14 years.  Each one of his comments is the same old racist lies.  It's all he knows. 

CARIBNY should produce the Chronicle Editorial and the statements made about Blacks not having the capacity/competence to be appointed Ambassadors. Then let the games begin.

Hey, dont you get tired catching flies?  That's out of context.  Why do you lie and conive so much against anything do with the the PPP?  Yes there are competent Afros however, most are die-hard Afro racists like Caribj, PNC deadenders and relatives on PNC past and present big wigs. they never did, and never will, make themselves of service to the "coolie" party and Govt.  So when te PPP made that comment it was within that context!!

ba$eman posted:
Kari posted:

He has been spewing the same schitt and lies on here for 14 years.  Each one of his comments is the same old racist lies.  It's all he knows. 

CARIBNY should produce the Chronicle Editorial and the statements made about Blacks not having the capacity/competence to be appointed Ambassadors. Then let the games begin.

Hey, dont you get tired catching flies?  That's out of context.  Why do you lie and conive so much against anything do with the the PPP?  Yes there are competent Afros however, most are die-hard Afro racists like Caribj, PNC deadenders and relatives on PNC past and present big wigs. they never did, and never will, make themselves of service to the "coolie" party and Govt.  So when te PPP made that comment it was within that context!!

basement....mek like a dry leaf and blow away......

I'm not obsessed with anyone. We've gotten used to seeing biased people like you on the American political scene offering all sorts one-sided comments on the issue of race. 

Funny you scream about racist PNC and ignore PPP racism.

I tell you that BOTH the PPP and the PNC are racist.

Clearly YOU are the biased one.

ba$eman posted:

Hey, dont you get tired catching flies?  That's out of context.  Why do you lie and conive so much against anything do with the the APNU/AFC?  Yes there are competent Indos however, most are die-hard Indo racists like baseman, PPP dead enders and relatives on PPP past and present big wigs. they never did, and never will, make themselves of service to the "blackman" party and Govt.  So when the PNC made that comment it was within that context!!

OK baseman your comments are reversed, because one is as good as the other.

BOTH the PPP and the PNC have records in ethnic exclusion, so quit your onesidedness.  What applies to Peter also applies to Paul

This thread is not so much about Guyana beating Barbados, but more so to show Jagdeo hugging up black people. Yuh wutliss . Wait til Carib wake up.

Sly, that fella.

Jagdeo so desperate to show that he isn't a racist that he is even hugging up Jamaicans now.  Do these Florida based Jamaicans even know who he is?

He presided over a racist regime. He presided over a country where an arm of the PPP screamed that blacks are violent, criminal, lazy and exist only to steal from Indians.

He presided over a regime which said that blacks were too incompetent to be appointed as heads of overseas missions.

He has NEVER apologized for that.  THAT instead of posing for pictures is what you all should be discussing.  Because I can assure you that there are loads of pictures with Burnham among Indians, some even where they are hugging him!

Lie!!!!!!  Show me the pics with Indians and Burnham.  Like you scare't that the black people dem hugging up Jagdeo or what??  All the lies you have been writing here are being discredited, one picture at a time.  One person at a time.  One speech at a time.  You are so divisive you just cannot help yourself.

I remember reading about Burnham trip to India in the 1980s as President of Guyana. Several Indian families ask him to become godfather of their children. I was thinking how many Guyanese East Indian parents ever asked Burnham to be godfather of their children. The answer would be zero. We East Indians of Guyana are our own nation and people.

Sly, that fella.

Jagdeo so desperate to show that he isn't a racist that he is even hugging up Jamaicans now.  Do these Florida based Jamaicans even know who he is?

He presided over a racist regime. He presided over a country where an arm of the PPP screamed that blacks are violent, criminal, lazy and exist only to steal from Indians.

He presided over a regime which said that blacks were too incompetent to be appointed as heads of overseas missions.

He has NEVER apologized for that.  THAT instead of posing for pictures is what you all should be discussing.  Because I can assure you that there are loads of pictures with Burnham among Indians, some even where they are hugging him!

Jagdeo is a new breed of Indo Guyanese. If indoes were uneasy about blacks pre-Jagdeo era, certainly they are not today. The interaction is easy and flows.

Granger could never have that interaction, too set in his ways of dealing with Indians. His view, "let's just tolerate them". You will never see Granger chilling with Indians.

Age comes into play.

I remember reading about Burnham trip to India in the 1980s as President of Guyana. Several Indian families ask him to become godfather of their children. I was thinking how many Guyanese East Indian parents ever asked Burnham to be godfather of their children. The answer would be zero. We East Indians of Guyana are our own nation and people.

Rass banna, not even India you and yo crew can go to now, yall jus notice dem coolie peeps in India does get along wid dem black guys. You got one more place fo check out where it's guaranteed you will all be left alone...chernobyl. Tek Siggy wid you when you go.

Sly, that fella.

Lie!!!!!!  Show me the pics with Indians and Burnham.  Like you scare't that the black people dem hugging up Jagdeo or what??  All the lies you have been writing here are being discredited, one picture at a time.  One person at a time.  One speech at a time.  You are so divisive you just cannot help yourself.

Sometimes, when I read your posts, I don't know if I should laugh or cry.

Jagdeo is a new breed of Indo Guyanese.

Age comes into play.

Yes thanks to his racist screams last year he turned out record numbers in PNC strongholds like Linden, Bartica and G/T and now can only roam through cricket grounds.

I bet he went up to those Jamaicans saying that he was a former president of Guyana and begging them to take a picture with him.

Jamaicans barely know where Guyana is, so really care the slightest about how their leaders are.

Not sure why this team is referred to as "Guyana". This is the full squad, many Whites and India/Pakistan Indians, Barbadians, Antuigans, Trinidadians etc on the team. 1 or 2 Guyanese. 

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad / Players

• Nic Maddinson

Nic Maddinson

Age: 24 years 114 daysPlaying role: Opening batsmanBatting: Left-hand batBowling: Slow left-arm orthodox
  • Rayad Emrit

Rayad EmritCaptain

Age: 35 years 36 daysPlaying role: AllrounderBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm medium-fast
  • Chris Lynn

Chris LynnVice-Captain

Age: 26 years 3 daysPlaying role: BatsmanBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Slow left-arm orthodox
  • Ali Khan

Ali KhanOverseas Player

Age: 25 years 122 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm fast-medium
  • Chris Barnwell

Chris Barnwell

Age: 29 years 98 daysPlaying role: AllrounderBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm medium-fast
  • Devendra Bishoo

Devendra Bishoo

Age: 30 years 159 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Left-hand batBowling: Legbreak
  • Anthony Bramble

Anthony Bramble

Age: 25 years 124 daysPlaying role: Wicketkeeper batsmanBatting: Right-hand bat
  • Assad Fudadin

Assad Fudadin

Age: 30 years 256 daysPlaying role: Top-order batsmanBatting: Left-hand batBowling: Right-arm medium-fast
  • Shimron Hetmyer

Shimron Hetmyer

Age: 19 years 109 daysPlaying role: Top-order batsmanBatting: Left-hand batBowling: Legbreak googly
  • Steven Jacobs

Steven Jacobs

Age: 27 years 213 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm offbreak
  • Steven Katwaroo

Steven Katwaroo

Age: 23 years 90 daysPlaying role: Wicketkeeper batsmanBatting: Right-hand bat
  • Jason Mohammed

Jason Mohammed

Age: 29 years 203 daysPlaying role: BatsmanBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm offbreak
  • Veerasammy Permaul

Veerasammy Permaul

Age: 26 years 246 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Slow left-arm orthodox
  • Orlando Peters

Orlando Peters

Age: 27 years 339 daysPlaying role: AllrounderBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm medium
  • Dwayne Smith

Dwayne Smith

Age: 33 years 1 daysPlaying role: AllrounderBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm medium
  • Sohail Tanvir

Sohail TanvirOverseas Player

Age: 31 years 123 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Left-hand batBowling: Left-arm medium-fast
  • Paul Wintz

Paul Wintz

Age: 30 years 37 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm fast-medium
  • Adam Zampa

Adam ZampaOverseas Player

Age: 24 years 13 daysPlaying role: BowlerBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Legbreak googly
  • Martin Guptill

Martin GuptillWithdrawn Player

Age: 29 years 196 daysPlaying role: Opening batsmanBatting: Right-hand batBowling: Right-arm offbreak

Sly, that fella.

Jagdeo is a new breed of Indo Guyanese. If indoes were uneasy about blacks pre-Jagdeo era, certainly they are not today. The interaction is easy and flows.

Granger could never have that interaction, too set in his ways of dealing with Indians. His view, "let's just tolerate them". You will never see Granger chilling with Indians.

Age comes into play.

It is a known fact the Granger is not comfortable among Indos. I wonder why ?

PNC supporters are having a fit now that Jagdeo is interacting freely with Afros. Carib's blood pressure has risen.

As the economic decline continues and Blacks are squeezed by their own, a percentage will run back to the the PPP.  Blacks are suffering the most under these clueless AFC/PNC clowns.

Tek Time, pressure makes pipe burst.

Sly, that fella.

Age comes into play.

It is a known fact the Granger is not comfortable among Indos. I wonder why ?

PNC supporters are having a fit now that Jagdeo is interacting freely with Afros. Carib's blood pressure has risen.

As the economic decline continues and Blacks are squeezed by their own, a percentage will run back to the the PPP.  Blacks are suffering the most under these clueless AFC/PNC clowns.

Tek Time, pressure makes pipe burst.

Do you know why he's not comfortable ? Because Indians are too pretty for that coconut head hater. He is insecure and belive Indians are threats to his new found paradise. He is nothing more that a coward. He is also jealous that Jagdeo is getting all the attention in Guyana and overseas. He is lack of charisma. 

?

Let Jagdeo go among blacks and scream " I gun tek back de country from you all blackman"  and see how popular he will be.

Jagdeo just has this need to push his foot in his mouth, and has this need to prove to all that he is a racist.

Cobra posted:

Do you know why he's not comfortable ? Because Indians are too pretty for that coconut head hater. He is insecure and belive Indians are threats to his new found paradise. He is nothing more that a coward. He is also jealous that Jagdeo is getting all the attention in Guyana and overseas. He is lack of charisma. 

Jagdeo screamed that he "gun tek back Guyana for Indians".

Granger preaches love and unity.

Now who do you think that most Guyanese see as a racist.

Just remember that 60% of the population is NOT Indian, and so aren't impressed by a hysterical fraud who screams that he will take back Guyana for Indians!