Gilbakka like he planning to make a primary school comeback. He could create real history by becoming Guyana oldest primary school student. 

FYI, Prash, Gilbakka recently enrolled in Old Lil ABC/Old Prep A class. I'm looking feverishly for a textbook named CARIBBEAN READER Book 1. It begins with: "Mister Joe builds a house." And it has another sentence: "Mother Hen and her chicks." And another one about Master Willy the pig.

I remembered that book. My younger brothers used that book. I don't know if you remember the West Indian Reader series. I went through school with the West Indian reader series.

FYI, Prash, Gilbakka recently enrolled in Old Lil ABC/Old Prep A class. I'm looking feverishly for a textbook named CARIBBEAN READER Book 1. It begins with: "Mister Joe builds a house." And it has another sentence: "Mother Hen and her chicks." And another one about Master Willy the pig.

I remembered that book. My younger brothers used that book. I don't know if you remember the West Indian Reader series.I went through school with the West Indian reader series.

Yuh is old like me mudda, uncle skelly. Dis is de book she larn fram:

I remembered that book. My younger brothers used that book. I don't know if you remember the West Indian Reader series.I went through school with the West Indian reader series.

Yuh is old like me mudda, uncle skelly. Dis is de book she larn fram:

Gilly, My father went to school with these books. The British used them for a long time before some jackass introduced a pig as Master Willey.

To think Iman gave up cleaning the cyatbox so I could watch this flik and now I ask myself, for what? Not the slightest bit of fateye..no leg..no boobs...no asss...nothing.

Whatderass is the sense makin a flik without the vital components? I should get Ron to straighten Riff's Rass out or at least straighten his (IT) good an propa.