This will be a record setting trip for the President, he is now away in Malta.For a country that is broke, high unemployment, high crime and no future in the horizon, the government is living the life style like the Rich and Famous. Where is JOB creation?, Where is Change?Same old shit but different days. Big Raises, Conflict of interest with Ramjattan. SUGAR DEAD, RICE DEAD..

Originally Posted by kp:

This will be a record setting trip for the President, he is now away in Malta.For a country that is broke, high unemployment, high crime and no future in the horizon, the government is living the life style like the Rich and Famous. Where is JOB creation?, Where is Change?Same old shit but different days. Big Raises, Conflict of interest with Ramjattan. SUGAR DEAD, RICE DEAD..

Do you expect President Granger to skip the Commonwealth Heads of Government Conference in Malta? Especially when we are trying to get the support of Commonwealth countries on our side in reference to the border dispute with Venezuela.

Originally Posted by kp:

You are still of the coolee mentality of visiting  friends or relatives and eat dem duck curry is  a vacation.

It is important for Granger to attend Malta. Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy. Rubbing shoulders with the elites of the world.

His other trips globally is to find free money, just like CBJ and Jagdeo. Granger has found similarities with the PPP, just like dem, he lacks vision.

He is hoping for bail out. He has even requested a lil raise from the oil company. And deh ain even draw nothing yet from the ground.

Guyana has a whole bunch of idiots-indoes and afroes. 

It is important for Granger to attend Malta. Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy. Rubbing shoulders with the elites of the world.

His other trips globally is to find free money, just like CBJ and Jagdeo. Granger has found similarities with the PPP, just like dem, he lacks vision.

He is hoping for bail out. He has even requested a lil raise from the oil company. And deh ain even draw nothing yet from the ground.

Guyana has a whole bunch of idiots-indoes and afroes. 

Well said Siggy!!!!

Originally Posted by kp:

Ease up, kp. Guyana is a member of the Commonwealth and the Heads of Government Conference is an important forum to promote Guyana's interests. Before Granger, Guyana was represented by Presidents Donald Ramotar, Bharrat Jagdeo, Janet Jagan, Cheddi Jagan, Desmond Hoyte and Forbes Burnham. All of them made sure they recorded their attendance because Commonwealth states have rendered crucial support over the years to Guyana, from Britain to India and Canada. Your own Prime Minister Justin Trudeau is in Malta too.

It is important for Granger to attend Malta. Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy. Rubbing shoulders with the elites of the world . . .

huh?

u seem conflicted and confused

u is a lil bhai. Just to help u, Granger was once a British Subject. To be decorated by Her Majesty or being in her presence is awesome. Suh, de man going to be happy.  

It is important for Granger to attend Malta. Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy. Rubbing shoulders with the elites of the world . . .

huh?

u is a lil bhai. Just to help u, Granger was once a British Subject. To be decorated by Her Majesty or being in her presence is awesome. Suh, de man going to be happy.  

so was i, you and a majority (i think) of active posters on this board . . . what's your stupid point?

u are conflicted and confused . . . and bilious to the point of idiot, it seems

huh?

Who is your head of state?

huh?

Justin Trudeau. But I doan understand ur ? 

huh?

so was i, you and a majority (i think) of active posters on this board . . . what's your stupid point?

u are conflicted and confused . . . and bilious to the point of idiot, it seems

hate duz mek hateful ppl read tings in just plain and simple comments.

huh?

He is referring to this Dumdum.

http://canadiancrown.gc.ca/eng/1396015117980

Canada’s Head of State

In today's constitutional monarchy, Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II is Queen of Canada and Canada's Head of State. She is the personal embodiment of the Crown in Canada.

Originally Posted by Mars:

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

In today's constitutional monarchy, Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II is Queen of Canada and Canada's Head of State. She is the personal embodiment of the Crown in Canada.

Either he is ignorant or just playing stupid or evading the question.

Originally Posted by kp:

You are still of the coolee mentality of visiting  friends or relatives and eat dem duck curry is  a vacation.

Jagdeo was called Frequent Flyer, as he was never in Guyana. Roaming the world promoting himself a "King of the Jungle", while he pretended to care about the rainforests of the world.

But he is an Indian, so the Indo KKK forget about this.

If Granger didn't lobby for Guyana, and Venezuela invaded, forcing the Indo KKK to fight for the few scraps of food left,  and having to flee for tear gas throwing soldiers, they would be screaming that Granger should have been trying to get help for Guyana.

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

I doan really understand the question. Granger was born in the Colonial era in British Guiana. He was a British Subject until independence. All I am saying, him coming from that period where colonials honor their experiences of the crown. Maybe, he will treasure the moment at Malta. I am not degrading the man. He is the only Guyanese Leader who so far has no socialist or communist leanings to attend the Commonwealth Conference.  

As for Trudeau, Is he a British Subject because of the Queen? Are Canadians British Subjects?  

Well said Siggy!!!!

So skeldon, do you agree with the points above?

The man is not like u. He sees wrong and he calls it out. 

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

I doan even bother with you. U r a skont.

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

I doan really understand the question. Granger was born in the Colonial era in British Guiana. He was a British Subject until independence. All I am saying, him coming from that period where colonials honor their experiences of the crown. Maybe, he will treasure the moment at Malta. I am not degrading the man. He is the only Guyanese Leader who so far has no socialist or communist leanings to attend the Commonwealth Conference.  

As for Trudeau, Is he a British Subject because of the Queen? Are Canadians British Subjects?  

Are you a Canadian Citizen?

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

You don't want to bother with me because you're an old dumbass and I expose you for the clown and racist ole goat that you are.

Originally Posted by kp:

Every day is a vacation , where as you have to toil for you two bitt and wait for your dhall and rice on weekend. I forgot you are Rumjaat Mouth Piece, don't worry I might have to beg Granger to save his job, he is on thin ice. So Little Boy soon you can clock-out, maybe you made enough to buy rice.

Originally Posted by kp:

Every day is a vacation , where as you have to toil for you two bitt and wait for your dhall and rice on weekend. I forgot you are Rumjaat Mouth Piece, don't worry I might have to beg Granger to save his job, he is on thin ice. So Little Boy soon you can clock-out, maybe you made enough to buy rice.

Everyday is a vacation for you because you are on welfare. I speak for myself. You are a BT kisser.

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

Yes.

Please bear with me. I really doan get ur point. I swear allegiance to the Queen as Head of Canada. No way did that make me a British Subject. Am I correct.

Again, help me to understand.

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

You don't want to bother with me because you're an old dumbass and I expose you for the clown and racist ole goat that you are.

Just being an East Indian, for you is a racist. U must be related to Tony Veira.

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

Yes.

Please bear with me. I really doan get ur point. I swear allegiance to the Queen as Head of Canada. No way did that make me a British Subject. Am I correct.

It's the tone of your statement: "Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy."

You are not a kinder garden kid. That oath is part of Colonialism. No? Were your born before Guyana's independence?

Just being an East Indian, for you is a racist. U must be related to Tony Veira.

You're a racist because of your own nasty racist mind. It has nothing to do with me. Change your wicked ole ways before you kick the bucket or you'll be burnt with a very hot fire.

U better repent soon. U seems to have fixation on the death of others. Doan close u eyes tonight. U talk so much about death, maybe u won't wake up in the morning. Ur racist shyte will come to an end. Frigging racist scumbag.

You're a racist because of your own nasty racist mind. It has nothing to do with me. Change your wicked ole ways before you kick the bucket or you'll be burnt with a very hot fire.

U better repent soon. U seems to have fixation on the death of others. Doan close u eyes tonight. U talk so much about death, maybe u won't wake up in the morning. Ur racist shyte will come to an end. Frigging racist scumbag.

I don't display racist behavior so how can I be a racist? You're a racist ole dumbass because you display racist behavior. You need to repent before it's too late cause your ole backside has one foot in the grave already. 

huh?

Canada’s Head of State

Yes.

It's the tone of your statement: "Being a product of Colonialism, he must be extremely happy."

You are not a kinder garden kid. That oath is part of Colonialism. No? Were your born before Guyana's independence?

Do u think I am disrespectful to Granger? 

I have always celebrated my Colonial experiences-education and way of life of that era. And those who were recognized by the crown in that era were distinguished. I am as old as Granger. And I know what it was like in that era, regardless of what CBJ peddled. Any one who went through the system knew what the monarchy meant.

Coming back to Canada. U know of Conrad Black. He had to denounce his Canadian Citizenship to accept a seat in the House of Lords in Britain. Was he a British Subject before he accepted the appointment?

I don't display racist behavior so how can I be a racist? You're a racist ole dumbass because you display racist behavior. You need to repent before it's too late cause your ole backside has one foot in the grave already. 

I know u r a racist. U have no sympathy for the point of view of others. Just like a racist u fail to discern where such a person is coming from with his thoughts. Racial experiences in Guyana, if stated is immediately deemed racist by YOU.

Again, I know you are a racist skont. Who knows you might get both foot in grave tonight. And not only the feet but the whole body including the racist mind.

One less coolie hater.

I know u r a racist. U have no sympathy for the point of view of others. Just like a racist u fail to discern where such a person is coming from with his thoughts. Racial experiences in Guyana, if stated is immediately deemed racist by YOU.

Again, I know you are a racist skont. Who knows you might get both foot in grave tonight. And not only the feet but the whole body including the racist mind.

One less coolie hater.

I have no sympathy for the racist opinions of stupid ole goats like you. That doesn't make me a racist. If I go to the grave tonight, I'll be going with a clear conscience but racists like you can't change your ways. You'll go to the grave hating black people and cussin dem.

One less coolie hater.

I have no sympathy for the racist opinions of stupid ole goats like you. That doesn't make me a racist. If I go to the grave tonight, I'll be going with a clear conscience but racists like you can't change your ways. You'll go to the grave hating black people and cussin dem.

I think u got me mixed up with somebody else. Just from ur last line. To my original statement, I am an East Indian, so I must be racist.

Once again, u r a skont.

I think u got me mixed up with somebody else. Just from ur last line. To my original statement, I am an East Indian, so I must be racist.

Once again, u r a skont.

I clearly know who you are. I'm not the only one who sees your blatant racist behavior on display here every day. Being East Indian doesn't make anyone racist Dumdum. Displaying racist behavior is what makes someone racist. You peddle your racist wares here every day and that's what makes you a racist.

Granger et al will drain the nation's coffers as they gallivant around the world blowing the money of a 3rd world nation. At least Jagdeo had a strong economy going when he was a frequent flier, but Granger has done nothing other than create a bad economic situation due to his incompetence. This is what you get by putting an army man instead of an economist in charge of the nation. 

Originally Posted by Drugb:

Granger et al will drain the nation's coffers as they gallivant around the world blowing the money of a 3rd world nation. At least Jagdeo had a strong economy going when he was a frequent flier, but Granger has done nothing other than create a bad economic situation due to his incompetence. This is what you get by putting an army man instead of an economist in charge of the nation. 

Brings to mind a story about a jet.

Originally Posted by Drugb:

Brings to mind a story about a jet.

You must be on a jet flying high all the time.