Burnham, Hoyte, Corbin, Granger---those good-for-nothing PNC vagabonds wrote the book on RIGGING

* Today you have the Cuffy Lovers and PPP haters like donkey cart economist Tyrone Kimraj, flower boy Gerard ramsaroop and some dog shyt named Mike Persaud from Richmond Hill, Queens singing the praises of David Granger. Those scoundrels are shameless.

Burnham, Hoyte, Corbin, Granger---those good-for-nothing PNC vagabonds wrote the book on RIGGING

* Today you have the Cuffy Lovers and PPP haters like donkey cart economist Tyrone Kimraj, flower boy Gerard ramsaroop and some dog shyt named Mike Persaud from Richmond Hill, Queens singing the praises of David Granger. Those scoundrels are shameless.

Bhai Rev

Look at how them dog shyt PNC are behaving. It is quite disgraceful. Gerhard was recently posting here and talking about an alliance with the PNC.

We were right about the Cuffy Lovers and Dirty Indians supporting a rotten PNC led by the master of rigging: Granger. I know Clarke from Berbice, he is the most racist and rotten Burnhamite. He helped the PNC to rig once again.

These PNC monsters are still around.

Dirty Indians and Cuffy Lovers take note.

Bhai Rev Look at how them dog shyt PNC are behaving. It is quite disgraceful. Gerhard was recently posting here and talking about an alliance with the PNC.

yuji:

* In the past you have been kind and respecful to flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop.

* STOP IT.

* Gerard has revealed himself to be a dirty, rotten scoundrel. He is a PPP HATER who would gift his wife to PNC rigger and vagabond David Granger just so he can curry favor with his new boss.

Bhai Rev Look at how them dog shyt PNC are behaving. It is quite disgraceful. Gerhard was recently posting here and talking about an alliance with the PNC.

yuji:

* In the past you have been kind and respecfult to flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop.

* STOP IT.

* Gerard has revealed himself to be dirty, rotten scoundrel. He is a PPP HATER who would gift his wife to PNC rigger and vagabond David Granger just so he can curry favor with his new boss.

I was the most civil with Gerhard but today I realize that Gerhard is a wolf in sheep's clothing. He is dirty and rotten and wants the PPP replaced by a rotten PNC led by a known rigger, Granger.

His buddy TK will now co write a letter defending Granger's rigging. It will be called PNC Part 3.

I have now drawn swords with Gerhard. He is a disgrace to our people who have struggled 28 long years to rid Guyana of rigging.

I declare political fire with the AFC and the likes of Gerhard. They can talk sweet but have a poison bottle behind them. My grandfather was right all along about the PNC. They must never be trusted.

He used to say that they will eat in our plates and bore a big hole in them. So true, so true.

I was the most civil with Gerhard but today I realize that Gerhard is a wolf in sheep's clothing. He is dirty and rotten and wants the PPP replaced by a rotten PNC led by a known rigger, Granger.

yuji:

* Gerard's father was an opportunist and a carpetbagger and Gerard is a chip of the old block. I am not the least surprised that Gerard is today sucking up to PNC rigger David Granger.

yuji:

* Gerard's father was an opportunist and a carpetbagger and Gerard is a chip of the old block. I am not the least surprised that Gerard is today sucking up to PNC rigger David Granger.

I would like to hear what GR has to say about this

yuji:

The egg suckers should be ashamed of themselves. They are willing to sell out their people for a few pieces of silver. 

-

* Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop and donkey cart economist Tarron Khemraj have been busy writing propaganda pieces in the Stabroek News showering praises on their new hero, PNC vagabond and blatant rigger David Granger. Opportunist Gerard will not show his dirty face on GNI.

-

* Flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop and donkey cart economist Tarron Khemraj have been busy writing propaganda pieces in the Stabroek News showering praises on their new hero, PNC vagabond and blatant rigger David Granger. Opportunist Gerard will not show his dirty face on GNI.

Loook, everyone knows TK is a Shameless Opportunist but I would like to give GR a chance to respond.. TK is beyond repain. The worst whore at Gaumont will be able to repair than TK.

-

Gerhard wil now stay quiet for a while, plotting another strategy on how to sell out our people.

yuji:

* I always viewed Gerard as a nobody, an insignificant lightweight.

* He prides himself in being an executive of the AFC----but was he given an MP role by the AFC ?

* They treated him like the nonentity he is.

* Today Gerard and donkey cart economist Tarrom Kimraj have been reduced to peddling propaganda pieces in the stabroek news.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Next election the PPP will win by a majority and suckers and opportunists like Gerard and TK will disappear.

yuji:

* He prides himself in being an executive of the AFC----but was he given an MP role by the AFC ?

* Today Gerard and donkey cart economist Tarrom Kimraj have been reduced to peddling propaganda pieces in the stabroek news.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Next election the PPP will win by a majority and suckers and opportunists like Gerard and TK will disappear.

Mr Rev you look vex. You envy Mr TK and Mr Ramsaroop too?

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

YOU RIGGER MR TK, have the audacity to show your face.  Look go bury your face in black pot.  TIEFS that is what all you PNC kind are - electroal bandits.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

YOU RIGGER MR TK, have the audacity to show your face.  Look go bury your face in black pot.  TIEFS that is what all you PNC kind are - electroal bandits.

Mr Sharma Solomon say election no rig. Ok. That is clear?

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

You Mamoo still giving Granja $50 million Somalian dollars?  

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

He still looking for a better man right now.

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

YUh Mamoo Gay????

yuji:

BOTTOM LINE:

You mean Mammoo dump Granja.  I do not give him wrong.  Granja is damaged stuff now.