Does anyone know if the deceased is from Crabwood Creek ?

Very sad. I hope that the cop is hanged for this murder.

I drove around NYC and it appears as if it is a police state. I was never pulled over but I see a lot of Guyanese pulled over.

Can someone shed some light on this matter ?

Does anyone know if the deceased is from Crabwood Creek ?

Very sad. I hope that the cop is hanged for this murder.

I drove around NYC and it appears as if it is a police state. I was never pulled over but I see a lot of Guyanese pulled over.

Can someone shed some light on this matter ?

I have no expectations when it comes to that Wall of Blue. He refused a breathalyzer test. Let's pray and hope that justice is served. May God be with the family.

Yuji. it is unacceptable and a serious crime by a police officer. I am sure Vish is paying attention to this but in all fairness the victim lives in LI and the Reps there and her friend who is a Broadcaster are working with the Family and getting the Diaspora informed. This young lady did not deserve to go in this way and so soon.

condolences to the grieving families and friends, how is granger responsible for the drunk cop and caused this tragedy in New York, well hello, that would that would be some asses like you all in NYC "blighting" the lives on Indians, minding guyanese ppl business, how about u fix your own lives in  The USA , if Guyana was chocolate chip ice cream with cherries on top in the ppp regime how come some y'all still in America bagging shit... and don't bothering replying to this, cus I actually got better things to do than be on here, some ppl on here got nothing to do and all day to do it 

Princess posted:

condolences to the grieving families and friends, how is granger responsible for the drunk cop and caused this tragedy in New York, well hello, that would that would be some asses like you all in NYC "blighting" the lives on Indians, minding guyanese ppl business, how about u fix your own lives in  The USA , if Guyana was chocolate chip ice cream with cherries on top in the ppp regime how come some y'all still in America bagging shit... and don't bothering replying to this, cus I actually got better things to do than be on here, some ppl on here got nothing to do and all day to do it 

Is who bother you princess?

Princess posted:

Is who bother you princess?

Well when yuh write shit, this is the response. The gurl rite.

This is really heart breaking losing a loved one. She is so young with her entire life ahead of her. Deepest condolences to her family and prayers for her sister fighting for her life. 

On a separate note, Princess' writing is as bad as Prince so they could be the same person.

Not the same person kzas. Princess is not prince.

This is really heart breaking losing a loved one. She is so young with her entire life ahead of her. Deepest condolences to her family and prayers for her sister fighting for her life. 

On a separate note, Princess' writing is as bad as Prince so they could be the same person.

Not the same person kzas. Princess is not prince.

Thanks for the correction Sheik.

Yuji. it is unacceptable and a serious crime by a police officer. I am sure Vish is paying attention to this but in all fairness the victim lives in LI and the Reps there and her friend who is a Broadcaster are working with the Family and getting the Diaspora informed. This young lady did not deserve to go in this way and so soon.

Nehru Bhai. Thanks for clarifying.