One of APNU’s main mobilisers, Gordon Callender, was among those who were locked out and in an invited comment he told Stabroek News that he knew personally that some of the operatives the opposition leader was listening to with respect to the current impasse between the Linden PNCR/APNU supporters and Congress Place, were operatives of the PPP.

“We know all of them,” Callendar said, “and we suspect that one of them from the Central Executive Committee, is the devil’s advocate for this confusion in Region Ten.”

I thought Fookeetutu and reverse were saying the PNC was in bed with the AFC?

Yawl gat to mek up your minds......

Source SN: http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...eeting-held-granger/

If this is all you can come up with on an early Sunday morning, then you really drinking serpent wewe instead of coffee. Post the entire article that members can read where it mention anything about the PPP. You is a bloody fraud.

Dat bloody IDIOT loves to listen to his ignorant, illiterate and stupid voice. Leave the DONKEY to BRAY!!!

HM source link is totally different from what he posted. He wants a cheap shot at the PPP, but he's not connecting. 

What else is new with this hallucinating jackass?

HM source link is totally different from what he posted. He wants a cheap shot at the PPP, but he's not connecting. 

What else is new with this hallucinating jackass?

Bray donkey bray donkey bray REDUX.

Pay for your damn subscription you cheapskate, always serving serpent piss but cannot pay SN for their newspaper? typical PPP want everything for free.

Dat bloody IDIOT loves to listen to his ignorant, illiterate and stupid voice. Leave the DONKEY to BRAY!!!

hello watch you big mouth.

One of APNU’s main mobilisers, Gordon Callender, was among those who were locked out and in an invited comment he told Stabroek News that he knew personally that some of the operatives the opposition leader was listening to with respect to the current impasse between the Linden PNCR/APNU supporters and Congress Place, were operatives of the PPP.

“We know all of them,” Callendar said, “and we suspect that one of them from the Central Executive Committee, is the devil’s advocate for this confusion in Region Ten.”

Mr Horie how you doin today?

lIKE tRYONE Kimraj gone starke raving mad today, he blogging sheer gibberish?