Granger$2,391,667$11,667$140,000
Nagamootoo$2,200,000$10,577$126,923
3 VP***Less than US$9,000/Month Each$5,400,000$26,341$316,098
15 Ministers$22,500,000$109,756$1,317,073
12 Junior Ministers$14,400,000$70,244$842,927
Chauffeur$13,500,000  
3 Past Presidents*** More than US$9,000/Month Each$5,740,000$28,000$336,000
Total$66,131,667$256,585$3,079,021

Govt need to tek back some of the Free Money from Jagdeo, Ramotar & Sam Hinds......

them aint doing one skkkkunt and them collecting nearly US$10,000 per month plus nuff perks.

Jalil the president of India makes US$2,500 a month.  The president of Brazil makes $10,000 a month.

Don't let Moses sware yuh bai.

My inside sources . . .

are your "inside sources" the same ones who made the "call" to you from GT yesterday to enlighten us about Exxon and de ile?

smfh

No, one works at OP, the other is in the inner sanctum of the APNC.

One had direct knowledge and the other applied inductive reasoning!  I have every reason to believe, where there is smoke, there is fyah!!

your contact "at OP" and the one in the "inner sanctum of the APNC" . . . were these 2 the 'experts' making the "call" from GT, clueing you in on de ile and de drilling and XOM pulling out of Guyana, hmmmmm?

tell abee some more about what passes for "expertise" in the baseman klown circle of idiots and posers

smfh

Originally Posted by VVP:

GY/mth         US/mth           US/Yr
3 VP$5,400,000$26,341$316,098
Chauffeur$13,500,000  
3 Past Presidents$5,740,000$28,000$336,000

VVP, with all due respect, you need to source these numbers

thanks

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Redux

why yuh rejecting

CaribJ Monkey Mountain Number

and Ravi Dev Jihaji Number

so easy now?

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

paging VVP . . . it seems that your numbers are PPP numbers pulled out of Rohee's ass

no shame in admitting yuh sucking PPP bt bai . . . it's neither unexpected nor unheard of

Redux .....yuh Ok Bhai...

Yuh tek dem bhai Number

and run with um fuh two day...

Twitching Granger Balls good....

and now yuh want push de Number Back up in dem Bt...

Bhai how yuh gon do da....

Right Hand up CaribJ and Left Hand up Ravi Dev...

Bhai yuh aright

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

To be honest. I do not have any problems with Granger's or Moses salaries. 

It is the rest of salaries that I am concerned about. In the end, let the people of Guyana chime in on this. 

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

It is the rest of salaries that I am concerned about. In the end, let the people of Guyana chime in on this. 

Lessons in economics:

1.  Resources are limited used them wisely.

2.  Learn to live within your means.

Lesson in leadership:

Lead by example.

Frankly the ones who deserve the raises are the once who would most likley shake people down to make ends meet.  Not these guys.

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

Lessons in economics:

1.  Resources are limited used them wisely. (Says who?  Oil coming)

2.  Learn to live within your means. (PPP old school Jaganite shyte, ask TK 1+1 could be 3)

Lesson in leadership:

Lead by example. (Yea, also blaze new trails.  PNC leading by example, cut out bribery, they ain't say how.  Them skinning the cyatt like never before bai)

Frankly the ones who deserve the raises are the once who would most likley shake people down to make ends meet (Jail them rass, they need to live within their means).  Not these guys (wrong, they will tief more bad if not paid well, and you cannot jail dem rass).

The glass is half fill, by the PPP.  Dem bais expected it to be full and running over.  They think we coolies does print money.

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

sorry, i am not planning a hike up you or Rohee's bt

guh beg kwamee, i understand that he is alyuh resident expert on fisting

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

Lessons in economics:

Lesson in leadership:

Lead by example.

Frankly the ones who deserve the raises are the once who would most likley shake people down to make ends meet.  Not these guys.

don't worry.

1.  Its a lie that Guyana is the poorest country in CARICOM, aside from Haiti.  Its richer than T&T and the Bahamas so its fitting that the salaries for the politicians should be higher, even though high school teachers with degrees earn less than maids in those countries!

2.  It is a lie that the Bahamas and T&T are notorious for corruption.  Only Guyanese politicians need an incentive not to steal.

3.  Its a lie that private sector salaries in Guyana are lower than in T&T, and so ministers need to get paid more than those in T&T.

All a lie.

I only hope for this gov't that the current problems in gold and rice, the two largest exports, don't spill over into the general economy creating hardship for the population at large.

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

Lessons in economics:

Lesson in leadership:

Lead by example.

don't worry.

1.  Its a lie that Guyana is the poorest country in CARICOM, aside from Haiti.  Its richer than T&T and the Bahamas so its fitting that the salaries for the politicians should be higher, even though high school teachers with degrees earn less than maids in those countries!

2.  It is a lie that the Bahamas and T&T are notorious for corruption.  Only Guyanese politicians need an incentive not to steal.

3.  Its a lie that private sector salaries in Guyana are lower than in T&T, and so ministers need to get paid more than those in T&T.

All a lie.

I only hope for this gov't that the current problems in gold and rice, the two largest exports, don't spill over into the general economy creating hardship for the population at large.

Absolutely.  Anyone who thinks Guyana poor, have not visited  recently when them PPP bais was in power.  They listen to PNC and katahar talk too much.  Now PNC showing them the real Guyana.

Chauffeur$13,500,000  

thanks

Do your research.

Lessons in economics:

Lesson in leadership:

Lead by example.

don't worry.

All a lie.

Even me buddy Carib getting into sarcasm.  Like you and baseman had a date