Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham, the late president of Guyana, was obligated to approve my appointment, which I stated on a few occasions on relevant and pertinent issues ...

1. Guyana was at that time proceeding with hydroelectric development.

2. I was the first Guyanese, at that time, who has graduated with advanced training specifically on hydroelectric power development.

3. Also, I was the first Guyanese to be appointed to the newly created position as Specialist Hydropower Engineer.

4. The international companies made it abundantly clear that, as a Guyanese with the specific relevant qualifications, I must be appointed to the position, for the project was funded by the international companies.

5. If Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham did not approve my appointment, it was known that I would leave Guyana, because I had offers for employment in Australia, Europe, North and South America, Africa, etc., to where I could readily go.

6. After I completed my assignment in Guyana, I proceeded with my work in the construction and development in other countries as a Senior Coordinator for hydroelectric development.

You were a grad with no work experience. Burnham pitied you.

Mitwah, GNI username, is focused on presenting lies.

I'll have pity on you today. I believe that you suffer from Asperger’s syndrome.

I dare you to post or point out one lie that I posted.

Your latest blatant lie and misinformation is your response to this article.

I am told that you are related to Ed Ahmad. True or false?

Did Burnham sign off on your job letter? true or False?

The relevant issue relates to your continued blatant lies and disinformation you are peddling.

Then the above are true.

Indeed it is true ... You, Mitwah GNI user name, continue to peddle blatant lies and disinformation.

I said that I believe that you suffer from Asperger’s syndrome. That is, you lack common sense.

Your views are warped and rigidly focused, as noted in my succinct statements on this specific item -- repeat yet again ... You, Mitwah GNI user name, continue to peddle blatant lies and disinformation.

Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham, the late president of Guyana, was obligated to approve my appointment, which I stated on a few occasions on relevant and pertinent issues ...

1. Guyana was at that time proceeding with hydroelectric development.

2. I was the first Guyanese, at that time, who has graduated with advanced training specifically on hydroelectric power development.

3. Also, I was the first Guyanese to be appointed to the newly created position as Specialist Hydropower Engineer.

4. The international companies made it abundantly clear that, as a Guyanese with the specific relevant qualifications, I must be appointed to the position, for the project was funded by the international companies.

5. If Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham did not approve my appointment, it was known that I would leave Guyana, because I had offers for employment in Australia, Europe, North and South America, Africa, etc., to where I could readily go.

6. After I completed my assignment in Guyana, I proceeded with my work in the construction and development in other countries as a Senior Coordinator for hydroelectric development.

You were a grad with no work experience. Burnham pitied you.

Mitwah, GNI username, is focused on presenting lies.

I'll have pity on you today. I believe that you suffer from Asperger’s syndrome.

I dare you to post or point out one lie that I posted.

Your latest blatant lie and misinformation is your response to this article.

I am told that you are related to Ed Ahmad. True or false?

Did Burnham sign off on your job letter? true or False?

The relevant issue relates to your continued blatant lies and disinformation you are peddling.

Then the above are true.

Indeed it is true ... You, Mitwah GNI user name, continue to peddle blatant lies and disinformation.

I said that I believe that you suffer from Asperger’s syndrome. That is, you lack common sense.

Your views are warped and rigidly focused, as noted in my succinct statements on this specific item -- repeat yet again ... You, Mitwah GNI user name, continue to peddle blatant lies and disinformation.

are you now denying that u related to Ed Ahmad?

please give a clear ("succinct"?) answer . . . t'anks

In your personal world, you can instruct others to adhere to your commands and deal with unrelated issues.

Hey hey hey...ole bai DG sound likka wan big lier...oops lawyer deh. Hey hey hey...

Simple response for the individual.

Oi Old Burnham Hingeineer DG.  You get caught lying.

What was he engineering? how to sniff burnham balls?