Keffer posted:

As I said before when an Arab kills a white western person in the name of Islam . The white Westerm people do not know that the killer was a fellow white person. Instead these White Western people think the Arab and the middle East people are Brown South Asians. A white Western father would more likely to accept a white skin Arab as his son in law rather than a brown skin South Asian male. The white Westerm people do not know that when they go to a NASCAR car race and cheer for racers like Bobby Rahul that they are cheering for an Arab instead they think that they are cheering for a fellow white. So chief al brown Guyanai , kazama al brown Guyanai, riffraff al brown Guyanai and Abu Jihad al brown Guyanai. You are not an Arab so stop pushing their agenda.

1) How or what does one do to kill in the name of Islam ?          2) Can you point to a killing that was done in the name of Islam?          3) Didn't Dumbo Bush refer to the invasion of Iraq as a crusade ?          4) Is crusade a Muslim term ?

As a bit of education for you, the invasion of Iraq was done on the basis of a pack of lies. To this day, no weapons of mass destruction have ever been found in Iraq and, apart from adults, more than one million innocent Iraqi children went to their graves as a result of starvation that was imposed on them by the benevolent USA ! In fact, with reference to the children, you might recall the hateful, callous and brazen words of Madeline Albright who gleefully told the world 'it was worth the price'. So my advice to you before you embarrass yourself again in the future is 1) acquaint yourself with history and 2) acknowledge the ugly history/record of the USA as a thief and bully, and remember that, when bullies get their noses bloodied, they shouldn't run home crying 'look what those bad people did to us' ! They should instead acknowledge their aggression and theft and pay reparations to the nations they bullied, decimated and robbed ! As we used to say in Guyana 'easy lesson good for dunce'; true; isn't it !!!

Keffer al brown Guyanai are you crazy. There are many examples but I will show you one. The San Bernardino Paki killers. That Paki fellow had the fortune of being employed by the American government. The American government also allowed him to bring his Paki wife to America. There they took assault rifles and killed the American people disabled citizens in the name of Islam.  The Arab and their allies have a history of distroying, raping and stealing from my South Asian brothers and sisters.  In fact they most like stole, killed and forcefully converted your ancestors and brainwashed the likes of you. But at the end of the day you are brown and they are white so three options are waiting for you.

1. Becoming a chocolate arab and be transformed into an oppressed minority.

2. A first class status in the Paki pit of Dubai and the other Arab Paki Pits of the middle East.

3. Attack from the Western white people who think that the brown man is the Arab man and not the likes of white brother Bobby Rahaul who they cheer for at NASCAR races. Heck us brown folk cannot even get into the gates of a NASCAR race to watch it without risk being beaten up because some drunk white person think us brown folk are Arabs.

Keffer al brown Guyanai your ancestors must be spinning in their graves (worst than Dr Jagan about pradoville 2) knowing that you advance the agendas of the people who brutally slaughtered them without mercy on the battlefields of their own country.

Is English comprehension a problem for you ! What occurred in San Bernardino was wrong and therefore must be unacceptable. My question to you, however, is 'what makes you conclude that the killings were done IN THE NAME OF ISLAM ? Did the killer tell you or anyone else that his/their actions were undertaken IN THE NAME OF ISLAM ? In my earlier post I pointed to the US invasion and wanton killing of Iraqi civilians and children because Bush termed his actions a "crusade'; in other words, the wanton, wholesale killing was based on or sanctioned by Christianity. Maybe I missed it but I am unaware of any Muslim saying that his/her killing was undertaken IN THE NAME OF ISLAM

Foreign based Iraqies asked the USA to intervene. Saudie Arabia and Kuwait besseched the Americans to go to war. Muslims using the Americans to settle scores with other muslims. The same shit took place in 1917 with Ottaman Turks. Muslims pushing for British to destroy the Ottaman Empire.

The world goes on with its own beat. Be rational at all times and observe.

You must have been asleep or you were perhaps dreaming when the invasion of Iraq occurred ! The invasion of Iraq was undertaken on the presumption that Saddam Hussain had nuclear weaponry. Even if; and that is a huge IF, foreign based Iraqis asked the USA and its cronies to invade Iraq, the USA and England acted illegally. History will always show that the invasion, which killed millions of defenseless civilians, was planned and committed for the greedy kleptomaniac Dumbo Bush and his cronies !

I guess, being a muslim u r prejudiced. Iraqies gave the information of WMD. That is okay, recent history is not too long gone. Everyone has there opinions of the conflict. 

I never agreed with the invasion of Iraq or the killing of Saddam. As I said before on this board. Us intelligence were used as suckers by Kurdish Nationalists.

In you were in Guyana, you would have been asked 'yuh barn suh or ah something do yuh rass' ! What you wrote above is total rubbish ! The US was not 'used' by anyone; it was the game-plan of Bush, Cheyney, Rove, Wolfowicz, Rumsfeld, Abrams etc. to establish world domination by the USA ! Stop dreaming up trash; everyone will realize that you are a total idiot !!

Pointblank posted:

Soon as Saggabai gets out of church and sees this, he is going to be very upset that a colored person caused this God chosen white person to be taken off his flight.

You are part of the End-time prophecies.

Those passengers on the plane did not disembark the white fellow. Perhaps, they were scared shit. It took White People to get him off the plane, supported by laws drafted and enforced by the Whiteman.

Watch yuh back, wan ah dem going to get yuh. U r ur own worst enemy, not Trump supporters. 

Cannot expect better from someone who thinks that Jesus (AS) is a whteman

If Jesua was to travel to here  he would not be allowed to enter because he would have features like this 

A Jew is a White looking person. The man yuh showing me is not even an Arab like a person from Saudie Arabia. He looks like Osama, a Yemeni man.

Orthodox Jews have beards but not like muslim beards. The beards are there, however, Jews are not frightening looking.

I see you confused

Jesus (AS) was not a white man. Jerusalem, Nazareth, Bethlehem are not in Europe it is in them ME. You saying that these people are frightening looking.

• mceclip0
Pointblank
Keffer posted:

As I said before when an Arab kills a white western person in the name of Islam . The white Westerm people do not know that the killer was a fellow white person. Instead these White Western people think the Arab and the middle East people are Brown South Asians. A white Western father would more likely to accept a white skin Arab as his son in law rather than a brown skin South Asian male. The white Westerm people do not know that when they go to a NASCAR car race and cheer for racers like Bobby Rahul that they are cheering for an Arab instead they think that they are cheering for a fellow white. So chief al brown Guyanai , kazama al brown Guyanai, riffraff al brown Guyanai and Abu Jihad al brown Guyanai. You are not an Arab so stop pushing their agenda.

1) How or what does one do to kill in the name of Islam ?          2) Can you point to a killing that was done in the name of Islam?          3) Didn't Dumbo Bush refer to the invasion of Iraq as a crusade ?          4) Is crusade a Muslim term ?

As a bit of education for you, the invasion of Iraq was done on the basis of a pack of lies. To this day, no weapons of mass destruction have ever been found in Iraq and, apart from adults, more than one million innocent Iraqi children went to their graves as a result of starvation that was imposed on them by the benevolent USA ! In fact, with reference to the children, you might recall the hateful, callous and brazen words of Madeline Albright who gleefully told the world 'it was worth the price'. So my advice to you before you embarrass yourself again in the future is 1) acquaint yourself with history and 2) acknowledge the ugly history/record of the USA as a thief and bully, and remember that, when bullies get their noses bloodied, they shouldn't run home crying 'look what those bad people did to us' ! They should instead acknowledge their aggression and theft and pay reparations to the nations they bullied, decimated and robbed ! As we used to say in Guyana 'easy lesson good for dunce'; true; isn't it !!!

Keffer al brown Guyanai are you crazy. There are many examples but I will show you one. The San Bernardino Paki killers. That Paki fellow had the fortune of being employed by the American government. The American government also allowed him to bring his Paki wife to America. There they took assault rifles and killed the American people disabled citizens in the name of Islam.  The Arab and their allies have a history of distroying, raping and stealing from my South Asian brothers and sisters.  In fact they most like stole, killed and forcefully converted your ancestors and brainwashed the likes of you. But at the end of the day you are brown and they are white so three options are waiting for you.

1. Becoming a chocolate arab and be transformed into an oppressed minority.

2. A first class status in the Paki pit of Dubai and the other Arab Paki Pits of the middle East.

3. Attack from the Western white people who think that the brown man is the Arab man and not the likes of white brother Bobby Rahaul who they cheer for at NASCAR races. Heck us brown folk cannot even get into the gates of a NASCAR race to watch it without risk being beaten up because some drunk white person think us brown folk are Arabs.

Keffer al brown Guyanai your ancestors must be spinning in their graves (worst than Dr Jagan about pradoville 2) knowing that you advance the agendas of the people who brutally slaughtered them without mercy on the battlefields of their own country.

Is English comprehension a problem for you ! What occurred in San Bernardino was wrong and therefore must be unacceptable. My question to you, however, is 'what makes you conclude that the killings were done IN THE NAME OF ISLAM ? Did the killer tell you or anyone else that his/their actions were undertaken IN THE NAME OF ISLAM ? In my earlier post I pointed to the US invasion and wanton killing of Iraqi civilians and children because Bush termed his actions a "crusade'; in other words, the wanton, wholesale killing was based on or sanctioned by Christianity. Maybe I missed it but I am unaware of any Muslim saying that his/her killing was undertaken IN THE NAME OF ISLAM

Foreign based Iraqies asked the USA to intervene. Saudie Arabia and Kuwait besseched the Americans to go to war. Muslims using the Americans to settle scores with other muslims. The same shit took place in 1917 with Ottaman Turks. Muslims pushing for British to destroy the Ottaman Empire.

The world goes on with its own beat. Be rational at all times and observe.

You must have been asleep or you were perhaps dreaming when the invasion of Iraq occurred ! The invasion of Iraq was undertaken on the presumption that Saddam Hussain had nuclear weaponry. Even if; and that is a huge IF, foreign based Iraqis asked the USA and its cronies to invade Iraq, the USA and England acted illegally. History will always show that the invasion, which killed millions of defenseless civilians, was planned and committed for the greedy kleptomaniac Dumbo Bush and his cronies !

I guess, being a muslim u r prejudiced. Iraqies gave the information of WMD. That is okay, recent history is not too long gone. Everyone has there opinions of the conflict. 

Stop posting trash;  a young schoolboy would laugh at your stupidity  ! Can you produce information to substantiate what you wrote. Even if one can accept that locals mis-informed the USA; with the sophisticated communication devices and methodologies that the USA has, plus their presence in Iraq, authentication of the situation would have been very easy, would it not ? It has been public knowledge for many years that the Iraq invasion was done to depose Saddam, install US stooges and pilfer Iraqi oil; which the USA and UK did in broad daylight ! To this day the US has a heavy presence in that country ...5800 people are stationed at the US embassy in Baghdad'; why and what are they doing there ? Being a Muslim makes me prejudiced, eh ! Let me tell you, I have been to Iraq and, given what I do, I have a wide range of contacts with local people so....read my lips ....you do not have a clue what you are talking about, none whatsoever !!  You do not know shit !!

Keffer posted:

I never agreed with the invasion of Iraq or the killing of Saddam. As I said before on this board. Us intelligence were used as suckers by Kurdish Nationalists.

In you were in Guyana, you would have been asked 'yuh barn suh or ah something do yuh rass' ! What you wrote above is total rubbish ! The US was not 'used' by anyone; it was the game-plan of Bush, Cheyney, Rove, Wolfowicz, Rumsfeld, Abrams etc. to establish world domination by the USA ! Stop dreaming up trash; everyone will realize that you are a total idiot !!

Keffer al brown Guyanai shut your brown pancake. You and all those self hate Pakis need a massive kick your brown behinds by a white Arab to bring your behinds back to reality from that fake unreal Arab identity that you all live in.  The Paki pit in Dubai is not doing the trick.

Pointblank posted:

Soon as Saggabai gets out of church and sees this, he is going to be very upset that a colored person caused this God chosen white person to be taken off his flight.

Those passengers on the plane did not disembark the white fellow. Perhaps, they were scared shit. It took White People to get him off the plane, supported by laws drafted and enforced by the Whiteman.

Watch yuh back, wan ah dem going to get yuh. U r ur own worst enemy, not Trump supporters. 

If Jesua was to travel to here  he would not be allowed to enter because he would have features like this 

A Jew is a White looking person. The man yuh showing me is not even an Arab like a person from Saudie Arabia. He looks like Osama, a Yemeni man.

Orthodox Jews have beards but not like muslim beards. The beards are there, however, Jews are not frightening looking.

I see you confused

Jesus (AS) was not a white man. Jerusalem, Nazareth, Bethlehem are not in Europe it is in them ME. You saying that these people are frightening looking.

Those are either Yemeni or Indian orthodox Jews.

Pointblank posted:

I see you confused

Dem Jews in Israel looks white to me, so also the ones in the West.

Suh I doan know weh yuh get the idea that the personage of The Christ is not a Whiteperson. He came to his own people, the elect of God, the Chosen People.

More evidence of madness. Of course the people in Israel will look white. They came from Europe some six decades ago to settle on the Palestinians' properties. Jesus didn't even know of a place called Europe. Heck, he told his disciples that they should not even go over the nearby hill.

Pointblank posted:

I see you confused

It's mainly due to this guy:

Albrecht Durer (1471-1526) was a Renaissance painter, engraver, and mathematician who was charged with the daunting task of painting a portrait of Jesus.  Being no stranger to delusions of grandeur, Durer decided to paint a portrait of himself. Because of our human proclivity toward anthropomorphism, combined with the explosion and reach of Christianity in Europe, a "white" Jesus completely ingrained itself into the minds of Europeans and their decendants even to this day. And this is exactly what led to this.

Pointblank

Me and Keffer al brown Guyanai will never see eye to eye on the issue of the supremacy of the white Arabs and what it has done to the minds of people with South Asian ethnicity. It is no different from what the white Aryan has done to the minds of Hindus in several centuries earlier. Nevertheless I must commend and praise Keffer for taking the time and energy to learn the languages of his ancestors Hindi and Urdu. He is an example that young East Indian Guyanese can follow.