Chanderpaul want special treatment

SEPTEMBER 17, 2015 | BY  | FILED UNDER DEM BOYS SEHFEATURES / COLUMNISTSNEWS 

Many things got to change in this country. Soulja Bai and his government got a lot of work to do. People answering phone in dem office when de public call and dem ah refuse to identify demself.
Dem mek you believe that Guyana develop like America or Europe wheh machine does answer people.
Yesterday, de Waterfalls boss man call 223-7521. That is de Ministry of Housing number. He did want some information about a house lot. Five times he call and de woman who answer de phone refuse to identify sheself. And every time de boss man call he identify heself.
He eventually ask she if she tek somebody money fuh house lot and she hiding.
He call another number and it tek bout five minutes trying to convince de man who answer de phone that he should identify heself. De man eventually seh that he is Khan. He mek de boss man feel that he is Kan man.
Nuff time when people call a government office people don’t identify youself. People does lef message fuh de supervisor of dem boss and many times de boss does see that dem never get de message. When dem ask who you talk to you can’t give a name because de people didn’t give you none.
Dem boys see that it ain’t got nutten that does get you vex. Dem wukking fuh de people and de people have a right to know that when dem pick up de phone, who dem talking to.
All public servants should be proud to identify demself. When people don’t want to identify demself, is two thing. Is either dem got something to hide or people gun know that dem probably forge dem certificate and should not have been there is de first place.
This attitude got to change. This come from Jagdeo time and now it get chronic.
Dem boys want know what Chanderpaul got to seh bout this. He looking fuh fame and he want a diplomatic passport. He seh how some cricketer got.
Dem boys seh he can print he own wan.
He come in at de airport de other day and he vex because an immigration officer don’t know him. De officer did ask him if he is a Guyanese and he get upset.
Another immigration officer see wha he vex about? When he talk people believe he is a Trini. And another one seh when you come in wid American passport if de immigration officer ain’t got a right to ask you if you is Guyanese.
Dem boys see Chanderpaul suffering from de ‘Do you know who I am syndrome?’
Talk half and hope Soulja Bai give he a special passport.

1. Ethnic cleansing is the systematic forced removal of ethnic or religious groups from a given territory or social status by a more powerful ethnic group, with the intent of making it ethnically homogeneous.

Diplomat passports are only for PNC elites. 

Even Chanderpaul is being ethnically cleansed. No Indo will be spared from the PNC, even those who voted PNC.

What is it he is being cleanse of you racist moron? If the story is true he is seeking a diplomatic passport because others got it during the PPP era. That is what this piece suggests. Any denial here to him is  the right and proper use of this asset. It is for diplomats conducting government business and not for family and friends to breeze through airports as VIPs you stupid man!

Alvin Kalicharran also endorsed Granger.

Dat is RIGHT and DEm NagamootoooooooBoys.

Anyway those two Jackasses go (kali & shiv), stupid coolies fight to pay for their drinks. 

Bhai, Shiv dont drink

He can't take it anymore.  I've seen him drinking in Florida.

Shiv got his ass kicked by the Granger folks at the airport in Guyana earlier this week.  Immigration Officer to Shiv, "Are you Guyanese?"  Let him deal with it.  They are his people now.  Gets what he deserve - No respect.

Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

Shiv got his ass kicked by the Granger folks at the airport in Guyana earlier this week.  Immigration Officer to Shiv, "Are you Guyanese?"  Let him deal with it.  They are his people now.  Gets what he deserve - No respect.

Welcome Bibi BUt why no respect for the honorable Shivnarine Chanderpaul???  People are allowed to support any Political Party of their choice.  They will deal with the consequences not you and I.

I respect his cricket skills.  But one cannot deny how he turned his back on the people who got him where he is today.  Shiv was front and center at the Granger inauguration.  Now they are treating him like does not belong to Guyana.  His poster is all over the airport and the immigration ask him if he is Guyanese.  He was on tv last night complaining.  He jumped into the ring with the new administration and now they treat him like an outsider.  I am not sorry for him.  Let him face the consequences.

TK used to complained for harassment during the PPP time because he wanted special treatment. He was with AFC then and they love to make up story to blame the government. Where is he today?

You and Barney were friends how come he did not give you a diplomatic passport? And why do you think this man deserve a diplomatic passport. BTW....You come back under a new name an is on a rage now!!!

I respect his cricket skills.  But one cannot deny how he turned his back on the people who got him where he is today.  Shiv was front and center at the Granger inauguration.  Now they are treating him like does not belong to Guyana.  His poster is all over the airport and the immigration ask him if he is Guyanese.  He was on tv last night complaining.  He jumped into the ring with the new administration and now they treat him like an outsider.  I am not sorry for him.  Let him face the consequences.

Girl who are his people? He is guyanese and made a choice based on the options before him. You excuse the crooks in the PPP because you have always been a caustic bigot. .  You folks can delude yourselves not believing a lot of nonsense

Originally Posted by Prashad:
Chanders has to join the line like every other koolie. Welcome to the club of Granjer and loyd

What is sad is if the gov't does indeed begin to ethnically exclude Indians, your silly screams will give them lots of room to deny this.

When accusations are made, some levels of evidence is needed. When the names of those who have been dismissed are revealed, all those screaming ethnic cleansing run for cover.  Notable is that they have nothing to say when a PPP blacks is also dismissed.

When Moses said he was Guyanese, you lot were offended, so why are you suddenly concerned about who is, or isnt Guyanese?

"WELL...HERE IS THE OTHER SIDE OF THE STORY

Chanderpaul is the holder of 3 passports. A regular Guyana Passport, a Guyana Service Passport which is like a VIP passport afforded to persons on national duties, and he is also the holder of a COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA passport.

When he arrived in the country, he presented the COMMONWEALTH OF DOMINICA Passport.

He was questioned about his address since all he had written was "UNITY", the officer enquired where exactly is Unity and whether he had an overseas address. He apparently got upset and complained while reportedly telling the officer she might not really be Guyanese if she doesn't know where Unity is and should pay attention to what is written on his form...He was processed and carried on with his business." -- Gordon Moseley, former President of Guyana Press Association, now owner of NewsNow internet newspaper.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
He put his trust in Moshe who has become Guyana's Juke of Edinburgh

Those who trusted Moses have been betrayed as predicted. Guyanese have already seen the decline of the economy, PNC corruption and mismanagement and ethnic cleansing in less than four months.

Guyana is sliding into the deepest recession since the Burnham era.

No surprises here since President Granger unintentionally gave a few PNC dinosaurs the power to destroy.

TK used to complained for harassment during the PPP time because he wanted special treatment. He was with AFC then and they love to make up story to blame the government. Where is he today?

He is in hiding these days. He has been openly criticizing the management style of President Granger.

I have no sympathy for Chanderpaul. Karma is catching up with him.

He can now hang out with Judas KakaMotoo. 

He deserves what is coming his way as a result of endorsing the PNC.

I have no sympathy for Chanderpaul. Karma is catching up with him.

He can now hang out with Judas KakaMotoo. 

KakaMotoo sends his best wishes to yujiNoMoto.

BiBi

The PNC gave him the KoKoBeah treatment.