FC posted:

This post just got screwed up with, "Caribj ", if you all miss him SO much, go and ring his door bell and visit him, is he Mr. GNI??, tell me without him this site will collapse, you fellas behave like children in a class without your favorite teacher and you are eager to give him an APPLE whenever he should show up .

He was not treated fairly. His agitators are running around free full of glee. It takes two to tango. We must speak out against injustice.

In KP's words a Blackman cannot be that important/smart.  He is an Indo bigot cheery picking statistics to celebrate  indo  success without mentioning  crimes committed by Indians.

It is your right to celebrate  your  race success but if you have nothing to celebrate  don't blame me. You can label  me with whatever you want it shows you are very insecure.  I pity you.

Blacks dont have anything to clebrate.  Maybe you did not notice who is running the most powerful country in the world.  You are a garden variety racist hiding behind your keyboard. Since you are promoting Indians as a super race why don't you celebrate the crimes committed by Indians in your country and in India. India fast becoming rape capital of the world. Corruption, murders, drug trafficking etc.   I can go on. Every race has heroes and villians. I suppose Indians shit don't smell. What a stupid and ignorant ass and poor excuse for a human being.

FC posted:
FC posted:

This post just got screwed up with, "Caribj ", if you all miss him SO much, go and ring his door bell and visit him, is he Mr. GNI??, tell me without him this site will collapse, you fellas behave like children in a class without your favorite teacher and you are eager to give him an APPLE whenever he should show up .

He was not treated fairly. His agitators are running around free full of glee. It takes two to tango. We must speak out against injustice.

In KP's words a Blackman cannot be that important/smart.  He is an Indo bigot cheery picking statistics to celebrate  indo  success without mentioning  crimes committed by Indians.

It is your right to celebrate  your  race success but if you have nothing to celebrate  don't blame me. You can label  me with whatever you want it shows you are very insecure.  I pity you.

Blacks dont have anything to clebrate.  Maybe you did not notice who is running the most powerful country in the world.  You are a garden variety racist hiding behind your keyboard. Since you are promoting Indians as a super race why don't you celebrate the crimes committed by Indians in your country and in India. India fast becoming rape capital of the world. Corruption, murders, drug trafficking etc.   I can go on. Every race has heroes and villians. I suppose Indians shit don't smell. What a stupid and ignorant ass and poor excuse for a human being.

I choose not to engage in garbage with a lowlife go play with your kind.

FC posted:
FC posted:

I choose not to engage in garbage with a lowlife go play with your kind.

Is that the best response you've got? You are copping out now that you have been exposed.  

FC posted:

Your fear and hate of the Blackman speaks volumes of your insecurity.

Is nah fear and hate, it is only ribbing. DEh man is well secured.