They should withdraw their participation and let the pppites have their love fest.  Carib feels he can change behavious but he is dealing with "canecutters" who has not gotten out of the backdam and never will. Lowest of the lows come here to campaign for a Indostan. Why spoil their fun. Where ignorance is bliss tis folly to be wise.

baseman posted:

What is about this whole PNC shyte.  Is Caribj the only PNC here? 

It's possible. many of us are only interested in the record of the PPP. Once we have exposed and got rid of the bad apples like Jagdeo the party would be in a better position to take all Guyanese forward. The current structure only favours a select few.

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

It's possible. many of us are only interested in the record of the PPP. Once we have exposed and got rid of the bad apples like Jagdeo the party would be in a better position to take all Guyanese forward. The current structure only favours a select few.

BJ is not bad apple, just he got alyuh katahars crying sour grapes!!

There you go again insulting posters. Notice how Amral only suspends Redux, Jalil, Warria, Caribj and myself for any minor infractions?

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

There you go again insulting posters. Notice how Amral only suspends Redux, Jalil, Warria, Caribj and myself for any minor infractions?

Amral goffa give dem PPP bhais lil adge since they ain't too bright.

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

Is true true story dat.

baseman posted:

Is natt alyuh like seh coolies is canecutter.  Well deal with the cutass and stop complaining!!

Let Amral, Admin declare a day  as a "No Holds Barred" day. I challenge you on a one to one.

baseman posted:

Is natt alyuh like seh coolies is canecutter.  Well deal with the cutass and stop complaining!!

HAHAHAHAHA  LOVE IT

baseman posted:

Let Amral, Admin declare a day  as a "No Holds Barred" day. I challenge you on a one to one.

You challenging Base to a one on one debate????  You looking fuh yuh dead or what?

baseman posted:

Mits,

You playing with trouble. Hold on to your dentures.

FC posted:

They should withdraw their participation and let the pppites have their love fest.  Carib feels he can change behavious but he is dealing with "canecutters" who has not gotten out of the backdam and never will. Lowest of the lows come here to campaign for a Indostan. Why spoil their fun. Where ignorance is bliss tis folly to be wise.

You talk like Doctor, prapa bright, eh.

baseman posted:

You "challenge" Baseman on a one on one, WHAT!, OK CORAL, name time and place. My friend cool it, take a day off the keyboard , life is more than GNI.

baseman posted:
FC posted:

We know, we know the whole canecutter thing.  Caribj makes some of the most racists anti-Indian post on this site.  So don't go talking about "changing behavior".  Alyuh bruk-up Guyana and in 1992 still voted lock stock and barrel PNC.  Some Indians were not so happy with PPP in 2015 and they gave PNC a chance albeit via AFC.  So shut your friggin' clapper about changing behavior.  Look into the freaking mirror, then come again!!

That is straight up a lie. One is a racist when on account of their race they see others as less than them. Not you or any of the local brigade of  bigots here can point to  one post by him affirming any such a proposition.

What you folks do not like is his  persistence at  reminding you that your defense of the PPP for 23 years was defense of crooks and race baiters. In contrast, that grating racist disease drives you to nit pick without cause any program by the present regime.

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

I guess being bright is to hurl insults, make antiman comments coupled with assinine remarks when the argument doan favour bullies. Men of such demeanor will always be suspended once the admin enforce the rules. Angered by the discussions, resorts to abusive wordings.

Too much pressure to be civil. 

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

I guess being bright is to hurl insults, make antiman comments coupled with assinine remarks when the argument doan favour bullies. Men of such demeanor will always be suspended once the admin enforce the rules. Angered by the discussions, resorts to abusive wordings.

Aw shut up yuh racist ole goat. Stick to what you do best, hating on black people.

baseman posted:
FC posted:

We know, we know the whole canecutter thing.  Caribj makes some of the most racists anti-Indian post on this site.  So don't go talking about "changing behavior".  Alyuh bruk-up Guyana and in 1992 still voted lock stock and barrel PNC.  Some Indians were not so happy with PPP in 2015 and they gave PNC a chance albeit via AFC.  So shut your friggin' clapper about changing behavior.  Look into the freaking mirror, then come again!!

That is straight up a lie. One is a racist when on account of their race they see others as less than them. Not you or any of the local brigade of  bigots here can point to  one post by him affirming any such a proposition.

What you folks do not like is his  persistence at  reminding you that your defense of the PPP for 23 years was defense of crooks and race baiters. In contrast, that grating racist disease drives you to nit pick without cause any program by the present regime.

Without Prejudice:

You have stated you dislike East Indian for their racism. You hate us, so how can you know what offends us. Perhaps, East Indians were aware of your intolerance towards them and they treated you accordingly. Just guessing about the drama between you and them. 

Maybe, it is good to keep enemies at arms length.

Caribj was good until he starts with his line of Blackman bad bad followed by his anti-indo jabs. Strange that some posters misses his commentaries.

Is it punishment of ones self esteem or the idea of insulting East Indians is fashionable on this BB.

baseman posted:
Mr.T posted:
baseman posted:

Aw shut up yuh racist ole goat. Stick to what you do best, hating on black people.

See wah ah mean, these bullies can never be civil. The name calling, the total disrespect for decency, the universal assumptions. This is glaring in the face, that such fools are only on this BB with only one agenda. Tie the entire Indian population to the PPP. 

People with small minds cannot go beyond their line of discussions. They do whatever necessary to bring it around their way of thinking.

baseman posted:
FC posted:

Without Prejudice:

You have stated you dislike East Indian for their racism. You hate us, so how can you know what offends us. Perhaps, East Indians were aware of your intolerance towards them and they treated you accordingly. Just guessing about the drama between you and them. 

Maybe, it is good to keep enemies at arms length.

Caribj was good until he starts with his line of Blackman bad bad followed by his anti-indo jabs. Strange that some posters misses his commentaries.

Is it punishment of ones self esteem or the idea of insulting East Indians is fashionable on this BB.

Sorry; you imagine what I said because you are in a habit of putting race before reason. I said I detest racists. I am part indian and my clan is mainly indian so I would be very stupid to hate my the blood that courses through my veins.

I get along very well with indians. I am of a habit to correct their prejudices when I hear it and most often than not the apologize for the infraction.

On this board, most of you think you are anonymous so in that disembodied state you make all sorts of nonsense claims. You for example,  forget you were here with a proposal to start a party based on race with separation of the races  via partitioning our state as your driving ideology. I have your proposal somewhere handy.

Caribj is bright and not reticent to pepper your behinds with counter arguments to your prejudicial idiosyncrasies. I have never heard him mount an argument with the premise being the superiority of his  race. That is what all of you folks do and he shames you on that account because it is always a losing argument.

Insulting Indian bigots is not insulting east indians. That is the generalization you wish to hide behind. Unfortunately, it will not work because I never make that argument

See wah ah mean, these bullies can never be civil. The name calling, the total disrespect for decency, the universal assumptions. This is glaring in the face, that such fools are only on this BB with only one agenda. Tie the entire Indian population to the PPP. 

People with small minds cannot go beyond their line of discussions. They do whatever necessary to bring it around their way of thinking.

Dude get real! You replied to a post of mine, which was supposed to inject humor into the discussion, with your usual unadulterated bullshit. I just responded in kind. What did you expect, that I'll call an ole racist cretin like you a nice ole man? Go and pray to Gentle Jesus to forgive you for your evil racist ways because at your age, you never know when the reaper will pay you a visit.

the overmatched, intellectually stunted, race-baiting jagdeoite crew of seignet, baseman, skeldon_man, nerhu, cobra, KP, yuji22, bibi whatever and the B_Gurd one badly need the lil 'suspension' assist from admin to survive with their fragile sense of selves intact

imagine . . . a hard core bigot ole coot like seignet whining about victimization by GNI cyber "bullies"

what a spectacle

enough to make a sober man hurl

Redux meh bhoi, try and do something for race relations in Guyana. Tek yuh anti-indo posse along, too.

Yuh tek this board to serious. Yuh is a blasted racist. We even.

truth . .  u is one of the few here i take dead serious

i find what u stand for to be irretrievably primitive and nasty

i simply take u at your word sir!

baseman posted:
FC posted:

Baseman you are an empty vessel. All noise and hot air.  A legend in your mind. You have been shamed and exposed so many times pretending to be a know it all. If you had any sense of self worth you would quit. But I suspect you come here to address your insecurities in the company of like minded low IQ PPP gang.  

baseman posted:
FC posted:

Agreed.  

This post just got screwed up with, "Caribj ", if you all miss him SO much, go and ring his door bell and visit him, is he Mr. GNI??, tell me without him this site will collapse, you fellas behave like children in a class without your favorite teacher and you are eager to give him an APPLE whenever he should show up .

He was not treated fairly. His agitators are running around free full of glee. It takes two to tango. We must speak out against injustice.

This post just got screwed up with, "Caribj ", if you all miss him SO much, go and ring his door bell and visit him, is he Mr. GNI??, tell me without him this site will collapse, you fellas behave like children in a class without your favorite teacher and you are eager to give him an APPLE whenever he should show up .

He was not treated fairly. His agitators are running around free full of glee. It takes two to tango. We must speak out against injustice.

In KP's words a Blackman cannot be that important/smart.  He is an Indo bigot cheery picking statistics to celebrate  indo  success without mentioning  crimes committed by Indians.

How was he not treated fairly? According to the admin, there were complaints of personal attacks, which you were also banned for in the past. 

Show me the personal attacks on which I was banned. And I will show you how Admin discriminates. Caribj was not treated fairly.

FC posted:

In KP's words a Blackman cannot be that important/smart.  He is an Indo bigot cheery picking statistics to celebrate  indo  success without mentioning  crimes committed by Indians.

It is your right to celebrate  your  race success but if you have nothing to celebrate  don't blame me. You can label  me with whatever you want it shows you are very insecure.  I pity you.

FC posted:

It is your right to celebrate  your  race success but if you have nothing to celebrate  don't blame me. You can label  me with whatever you want it shows you are very insecure.  I pity you.

Your fear and hate of the Blackman speaks volumes of your insecurity.