The last PPP supporter will be fightin de last PNC supporter while the rest of the Guyanese population monitor the situation from abroad on GNI

that is a little outside my expiration date so I do not care.

I'm a chain smoker, my expiry date should probably hover around that too

The last PPP supporter will be fightin de last PNC supporter while the rest of the Guyanese population monitor the situation from abroad on GNI

lots of "In memory of....on GNI"

Caribj will be arguing Indian domination against the last coolie left in a 99.99999% Black Guyana

Like yuh planning to kill out dem Indians.

they will be in RH...yuh think is plenty now, wait till then

They will be welcomed in Richmond Hill by Uncle Nehru and Cobra Red Carpet style.

My nose is keener than a beagle for smokers. I can point them out a block away.

DO women still post on GNI?

they even abandoned social!!!!. I think you have to give away free wine and cheese parties with the rev hosting illustrating the benefits of his numerous toys. They seem to like him.

Rev dissappear..must be on some other forum sharing his wisdom about sushi

Lord. Another anti-smoking Nazi.

Caribj will be arguing Indian domination against the last coolie left in a 99.99999% Black Guyana

Nope. More PPP rule should be enough to grind us into the dust of history.

You mean more PROGRESS and PROSPERITY gun kill Indians??  You may have a point, they will buy new, fast cars and end up in accidents.

Nope. More PPP rule should be enough to grind us into the dust of history.

You mean more PROGRESS and PROSPERITY gun kill Indians??  You may have a point, they will buy new, fast cars and end up in accidents.

Indians have two choices: get murdered by the PNC or have the PPP allow them to get murdered by the PNC.

Lord. Another anti-smoking Nazi.

I would be leader of the anti smokers Reich. I cannot stand the smoke. 

Indians have two choices: get murdered by the PNC or have the PPP allow them to get murdered by the PNC.

Oh yes Shaitaan.  The PPP wrote in their rag, the Chronicle that Afro Guyanese are criminal, violent and useless and yet you rush to scram that the only racists in Guyana are black people. 

Shaitaan would be screaming Indian Holocaust, arresting every Indian with a black spouse and seeking to castrate their children.

I suspect you actually believe this nonsense.

Shaitaan would be screaming Indian Holocaust, arresting every Indian with a black spouse and seeking to castrate their children.

Your statements give me good reason to believe that as you age and as the mixed population in Guyana grows, you will wish that you had the power to do so.

One cannot dialogue with anyone when there is zero trust whatsoever. And this appears to be the case here between us.

On your most irrational post, I pay you the personal compliment of never ascribing to you some anti-Indian bloodlust. However, you think you're talking to the head of the RSS-Guyana branch.

I suggest you talk to the Gold Teet Brigade as the default position of people like me to ignore all of ya'll. There is no middle ground between you two extremes.

Sadly, I think this Shaitaan-Caribj reversion to PNC vs. PPP is being replicated all over Guyana outside of the Savannah Suite at Pegasus.