Here is where Indo power comes alive. The budget estimates are being rigged and only BIBI is carrying the burden. Yet, she don't have clue what to do.

Apparently, she took personal ownership of the PPP since (her) party is immune from wrongdoing and criticism. 

BIBI make believe that she is the only one keeping up with Guyana's politics, knows every politician personally and all their intimate details.

Beware of people who claimed to know plenty about peoples private and public lives.

I have maintained that all politicians are thieves and liars and BIBI is obviously defending thievery, lies,and corruption down to the bone.                    

Madame, you and your cohorts are not equipped to call people's names when they refuse to buy into your pattern of dutty politics. They say what you sewed is what you shall reap. Stop sewing the seed of selfishness, bias, racist, and indo only PPP. Your representation of Guyana and the PPP is detrimental to Guyanese in the homeland.

I love you, Bibi. 

BIBI claimed to be a respectable and knowledgeable person, but when one becomes agitated and start calling you names for not being on the same page with her, it will take away the character she hopes to live by.                                    

When you demand respect and don't give respect, it adds to the controversy. I like Bibi, but she must be reminded that its fair game whether you're male or female. GNI is NOT "MeeToo" to hold men ransom for their views and opinions.

Cobra

Here is a fair question. Are you a homosexual ? You are always picking fights with women and display feminine characteristics. Nothing wrong if you are but least members can better understand on how to converse with you.

Or

Are you upset that Bossman closed down your unacceptable thread about Priya and gave you a warning no to repost it ?

Then carry on if you do not want to answer my questions. Bibi is no pushover, she will fix you.

So, you know Bibi intimately, as she knows every politician intimate details, to know she is not a pushover. Is that so? I will be right here when you get bitten by the hands that feed you. I am not trying to push over a woman who is protecting another woman of her likeness in parliament. That is mission impossible.

Cobra posted:

Here is where Indo power comes alive. The budget estimates are being rigged and only BIBI is carrying the burden. Yet, she don't have clue what to do.

Apparently, she took personal ownership of the PPP since (her) party is immune from wrongdoing and criticism. 

BIBI make believe that she is the only one keeping up with Guyana's politics, knows every politician personally and all their intimate details.

Beware of people who claimed to know plenty about peoples private and public lives.

I have maintained that all politicians are thieves and liars and BIBI is obviously defending thievery, lies,and corruption down to the bone.                    

Madame, you and your cohorts are not equipped to call people's names when they refuse to buy into your pattern of dutty politics. They say what you sewed is what you shall reap. Stop sewing the seed of selfishness, bias, racist, and indo only PPP. Your representation of Guyana and the PPP is detrimental to Guyanese in the homeland.

I love you, Bibi. 

Bibi needs help.  She lives in an abstract world and often attempt to bridge the chasm between her abstract world and reality.  She should have been treated a long time ago.  Anyone who questions her logic gets a dose of her craziness.  She don’t know the art of reason.  She would bring you to your knees until you can’t take it anymore and you give up.  Then she claims victory and a false vindication of her demented viewpoint.  Then she tries to lie her way out the next day and try to make you feel you were dreaming.  

Cobra posted:

Most of whom are backing Bibi are those that want the hear " yes, yes" for the PPP, and "no, no" for the PNC. They don't care who is wrong or right. They are all paddling in the same basket upstream.

Most don’t know the creature.  But I get it, she is too crazy to be crazy.  She is a classical con artist who wing it and suck people into her orbit!!

Cobra posted:

Most of whom are backing Bibi are those that want the hear " yes, yes" for the PPP, and "no, no" for the PNC. They don't care who is wrong or right. They are all paddling in the same basket upstream.

Most don’t know the creature.  But I get it, she is too crazy to be crazy.  She is a classical con artist who wing it and suck people into her orbit!!

Base, please rise above this. I know you are capable.

Cobra posted:

Base, please rise above this. I know you are capable.

Why did you all not caution that b1tch when she posted lies about Baseman.  I was not even on the site.  In fact many joined in the defamation.   Who the f.uc.k died and made that b1tch untouchable.  I have much much more.  Let that b1tch push me!!

Then carry on if you do not want to answer my questions. Bibi is no pushover, she will fix you.

Believe me, you have no clue of the person!!

Base

I personally do not know you nor Bibi nor is it my intention to do so and I do not seek friends at GNI. I support PPP supporters regardless of what his or her personal situation is. 

Only a very weird person would come here to seek friendship.

If two persons have differences, it is their differences. I keep to myself and speak out against the PNC. 

Yuji22

Base

I personally do not know you nor Bibi nor is it my intention to do so and I do not seek friends at GNI. I support PPP supporters regardless of what his or her personal situation is. 

If two persons have differences, it is their differences. I keep to myself and speak out against the PNC. 

Yuji22

Listen banna, I had no issue with you until you jumped in on the feeding frenzy trying to defame me.  I left this site and was not involved and had no intention of rejoining.  If that demented b1tch did not post all that defamatory remarks about me, you will not hear from me.  

I will reserve the right to discredit her as I please.  Thus far I only exposed her as a pathological liar and pretentious twerp.

You guys attack each other viciously daily and so does she.  What makes her immune?  The best this dunce can do is attack people on a personal level and try to damage their name with lies and twisted concoction of half facts.  She is most famous on this site for that.  She does absolutely nothing in Guyana, nothing nothing, but she has her demented views on those who try to do.

On PPP, they will be out for a long time, maybe beyond 2025. The US don’t want Bibi toy-boy or his cabal, including big mouth drama queen Priya.

Base

Yuji22

Listen banna, I had no issue with you until you jumped in on the feeding frenzy trying to defame me.  I left this site and was not involved and had no intention of rejoining.  If that demented b1tch did not post all that defamatory remarks about me, you will not hear from me.  

I will reserve the right to discredit her as I please.  Thus far I only exposed her as a pathological liar and pretentious twerp.

You guys attack each other viciously daily and so does she.  What makes her immune?  The best this dunce can do is attack people on a personal level and try to damage their name with lies and twisted concoction of half facts.  She is most famous on this site for that.  She does absolutely nothing in Guyana, nothing nothing, but she has her demented views on those who try to do.

On PPP, they will be out for a long time, maybe beyond 2025. The US don’t want Bibi toy-boy or his cabal, including big mouth drama queen Priya.

Bwoy Tek me advice and find a job and go pay your lil rent in peace.  It will do you good.

Base

Yuji22

. The US don’t want Bibi toy-boy or his cabal, including big mouth drama queen Priya.

There is credible evidence that you wanted to meet with Jagdeo and was turned down. This is a classic case of sour grapes.

You Sir, need to calm down and stop all of this nonsense. The extent of your ranting and trying to drag other members into your rant make it appear as if you may or may not suffer from some sort of mental health issue.

Go find a hobby or get a full-time job. An idle hand makes a devil workshop.

I can see GNI admin slamming down the hammer on you if you continue at this pace.

Base

Yuji22

You don't know Baseman nor Bibi, but you jump in on Bibi's behalf to ask inappropriate question to have me admit that I am gay. I don't want to blast you last night because I know you wanted to impress yourself on your stupid question. Today is a different day and I am sure you haven't learn a thing about why you leaped unnecesarily. I know you and I have differences, but this one is unforgiven. 

I adressed Baseman. Are you Baseman ?

I know that you are Prince and five other names but I did not know that you are now pretending to be Baseman.

I was speaking to Bibi yesterday. Do you wear panties like her to jump in?

You so frigging wrong and strong and stupid that I feel to slap you silly. Everything seems to revolve around you and your sissyness to hide under skirts.