Ok folks,

I was shocked to learn that GNI was hit by corruption today. Imagine it has no funds and is solely funded by our Good Bossman Amral with his hard earned money.

A few members ran to collect only to find out that the Corruption was data corruption and not financial corruption. Django and Mitwah got very excited only to find out that Zero finance was involved. Mitwah dragged out a bedroom of clippings hoping to become the number one cut and paste poster once again.

Unknown

Word is that GNI has been getting a lot of attention lately from Guyana's governing party. They check here first before starting their day. Some even tried to get members info to no avail. 

PPP party members also check in at GNI. So much that there are rumours that a GNI member will be on the PPP lower ticket in 2021.

Guyanese abroad are telling their friends and family about GNI. GNI is fast becoming the NUMBER ONE news and information website. At this pace, it might knock down KN and SN in a few years.

Unknown-1

Bossman better not miss out on the potential advertising revenues at GNI and some members (no name given) will demand a high price for contributing articles like mine.

This is great news for GNI. Keep spreading the word. I know that politicians are checking in on GNI. This website is now headed for top five Guyana's News.

Unknown-2

Spread the word, GNI is the new news Bird.

Yuji22

Images (3)
  • Unknown
  • Unknown-1
  • Unknown-2

Bhai,

GNI,has come a long way,i remember  when i signed up and logging in with AOL and dial up modem,later i was using Netscape browser.The computer was an HP single core processor.

Today i have advanced browsers,6 core processors and high speed Internet.

Yes, we are the new Buzz among foreign based Guyanese.

Despite the fights and brawls, we are a close knit community of foreign based Guyanese who love their country.

Bhai,

GNI,has come a long way,i remember  when i signed up and logging in with AOL and dial up modem,later i was using Netscape browser.The computer was an HP single core processor.

Despite the fights and brawls, we are a close knit community of foreign based Guyanese who love their country.

Bhai,

Guyana runs in some of us veins.The kids will say to me you don't live there,why you are interested.My response ,it's the Country of my birth and will never give up on her.

They could care less what happened in Guyana.They are not interested.

Bhai,

Bhai,

Guyana runs in some of us veins.The kids will say to me you don't live there,why you are interested.My response ,it's the Country of my birth and will never give up on her.

My children do not even know what PPP or PNC means. I honestly never discussed Guyana politics with them. I do not want them to carry any baggage.

All that they know is that their parents are originally from Guyana, South America and that it has a rich culture, excellent food with reggae and chutney music.

Bhai,

Bhai,

My children do not even know what PPP or PNC means. I honestly never discussed Guyana politics with them. I do not want them to carry any baggage.

All that they know is that their parents are originally from Guyana, South America and that it has a rich culture, excellent food with reggae and chutney music.

Yuh mean you don't tell them how black man can't run cake shop as you tell us? Double standard. 😁

Bhai,

Bhai,

Yuh mean you don't tell them how black man can't run cake shop as you tell us? Double standard. 😁

Na Bhai,

I don't want them to carry any baggage. I fight my battles at GNI and when I close my computer, that's it. I teach them that Krsna told us that he is the seed giving father of ALL living entities. We are all equal in his eyes.