Glen in Hot water again: Taping is illegal according to President.

The damage is done, it's all out there, all the dirt drawzies they use in Govt..hung out to dry in public.

Cain , Dat is mild compare to what the CIA does.

Doan worry the CIA got what they need on the Guyana Govt I'm sure.

Cain Bhai, I love dat song " Dont worry, be Happy"

You know how the singer of dat song died?

The damage is done, it's all out there, all the dirt drawzies they use in Govt..hung out to dry in public.

nAH SING AM FUH aBEE NAH.

He was so happy he hung himself.

Ah deh whole song dat???

phagla (pag-la): a word you use to call a guy a lil krazy

phaglee (pag-lee): same meaning as phagla but used for girlz instead

Nehru.....

Stop playing like yuh Paglee

how long more can you support wrongdoing?

When den start with Buggery

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem turn to Drug Lords

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem mek Kit Nascimento an Advisor to De President

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem mek Norman McClean an Advisor to De President

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem mek Odinga Lamumba an Advisor to De President

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem lie to get rid of Ramjattan

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem Move De Black House of Israel Thugs

in Freedom House & The Office of the President...

..... yuh play phaglee

When Dem Force Moses Out the PPP

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem tek Philip Bynoe in Freedom House

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem give Hamilton Big Position

..... yuh play phaglee

When dem carry Kwame in Berbice

and Hang Mala pun him...

making him "De Black PPP Hindu"

& then put him in the PPP Top Leadership..

..... yuh play phaglee

Now Nandalall get caught breaking the law

..... yuh play phaglee

What law in Guyana states that this is illegal

Check for the relevant law.

In the US_of_A, Canada, Britain, etc., a reporter MUST inform the individual and gain consent BEFORE recording a conversation.

100 Percent correct. 

KN practices the most unethical and Toilet paper reporting at it's best.

What law in Guyana states that this is illegal

Check for the relevant law.

In the US_of_A, Canada, Britain, etc., a reporter MUST inform the individual and gain consent BEFORE recording a conversation.

100 Percent correct. 

KN practices the most unethical and Toilet paper reporting at it's best.

Oh Lord. Here comes another fool talking through his ass without even knowing the law in the USA.

Recording Phone Calls and Conversations

"If you plan to record telephone calls or in-person conversations (including by recording video that captures sound), you should be aware that there are federal and state wiretapping laws that may limit your ability to do so. These laws not only expose you to the risk of criminal prosecution, but also potentially give an injured party a civil claim for money damages against you."

Hence the AG has a right to seek civil damages against Lall.

His employees may also file for civil damages against him for recording their conversations.

Lall has opened up a can of worms for himself and is possibly headed to jail.

"If you plan to record telephone calls or in-person conversations (including by recording video that captures sound), you should be aware that there are federal and state wiretapping laws that may limit your ability to do so. These laws not only expose you to the risk of criminal prosecution, but also potentially give an injured party a civil claim for money damages against you."

His employees may also file for civil damages against him for recording their conversations.

Dummy These are american laws by american laws Nandalall would have already been arrested and thrown in jail.

yuh undastan dah low breed?

Dummy These are american laws by american laws Nandalall would have already been arrested and thrown in jail.

Listen Welfare Bum and Chammar. You are on GNI 24x7, please get a job and a life.

You have been calling poster name, it is finally time I put an unemployed Chammar like you in your place.

Looks like Lall is headed for jail.

The KN employees are well aware that their conversations are being recorded. In most states in the USA and by federal law, once one party is aware that the conversation is being recorded, then no law is broken.  

This is the law in the USA numbnuts. I'm not sure if you are aware but the laws of the USA do not apply in Guyana. Show us the Guyana law that has been broken by Mr. Lall.

Listen Welfare Bum and Chammar. You are on GNI 24x7, please get a job and a life.

You have been calling poster name, it is finally time I put an unemployed Chammar like you in your place.

HEHEHE

Fookeetutu is nah me is the low breed. Anil seh you and yuh side kick reverse along wid dem odda 3 parasite are all low breed hahhhahahahahahahah.

Now yuh getting sour? You see if you had a good education you wouldn't be unemployed.