Girl, 11, gives birth

Dem Gal want dem Punani wet early these days!!!!!

Under the PPP and pfatt lady Priya, Guyana has seen a massive degradation of morals and human value.  An 11 yr old gets pregnant, but there are many 8-10 year old being raped by adults from within and outside their family and no one cares.  The former social welfare minister blames the kids for the rape while she auctions off kids for adoption overseas at USD 10k a pop.

-

No I would not. I dont have a daughter and maybe you too blind to see my explanation. I did not know it was RAPE!!! Samje????

There is absolutely no way for you to surprise me any longer with these truly stupid conclusions. By what other name than rape would you call the impregnation of an 11 year old. One does not even need the caveat that her attacker was her father!

No I would not. I dont have a daughter and maybe you too blind to see my explanation. I did not know it was RAPE!!! Samje????

Man I agree with you on most of your postings. However, this one shocks me. I never had my own daughter also. Regardles of the circumstances; she was an innocent angel that was violently violated. Have some mercy brother.

Skeldon Man, Yuh still nah get it eh????

You gotta be stupid. Looks like a race between you and Abidha to be the stupidest poster on this board. The first thing you need to do is get the facts straight first THEN post a comment. And now a simple apology or retraction such as "My bad, I jumped to a quick conclusion and now I take it back" would do.

-mother was unaware of abuse, police find

The 11-year-old girl who was impregnated by her father, who later took his own life, has given birth and she is now in the care of her mother.

You are supposed to be working in a school and you rass can't read?

Is this how you make your posts just by the heading?

You are a piece of work banna just like the corrupt PPP that you back, when they steal and try to make it right by begging the rest of the world to change their laws,DAM YOU PEOPLE ARE F-IN SICKOS PLAIN AND SIMPLE.

Impregnating an 11 yr old is rape.  The fact that you do not have a daughter does not excuse you making vile and demeaning comments to and about females.  I'm sure you have female relatives.

The issue is not trivial and crosses ethnicity.

Yes, I should have read the first Post in details, in fact the first few Posts. I do not have the luxury of reading since I get paid to do a job, so sometimes I simply respond to what I observed.

Nehru, Nehru, Nehru...what shall we do with you? I recommend that you only respond when you've read the entire post and all of the attached comments.

What has become of our beautiful country?

Babies are making babies.

Baseman, Before you open your mouth and look Stupid, get all the facts.

Nehru: Dem Gal want dem Punani wet early these days!!!!!

It does not take too much to classify such a comment.  Give the the facts that trigger your comment!!