Originally posted by Sheik101:
Ok, I tried to make some sense out out this but no dice. Can somebody explain to me what the hell is going on here soon marning. Roll Eyes

Janab, what is bothering you bhai? Big Grin

Kolaveri Koliveri Di,

Tamil is being translated to

Why this killer rage girl?

It is one of the top tunes on the music scene today.

Yo boys, I am singing songâ€Ķ
Soup song, flop song.

Why this killer rage, killer rage, killer rage, girl?

Rhythm correct.

Maintain please.

Why this killer rage, â€Ķ, â€Ķ, girl?

The moon is in the distance, the moon.
Moon’s colour is white.
Night’s background is white, the night,
Night’s colour is black.

She’s a fair-skinned girl, girl,
Girl’s heart is black,
Her eyes and my eyes met,
My future is now dark.

Originally posted by Nehru:
Bannas, Yuh gat to be a man of the World. Sunday I was dancing to Ethopian and Zambian Music. partybanana partybanana
Ok, I tried to make some sense out out this but no dice. Can somebody explain to me what the hell is going on here soon marning. Roll Eyes
I don't rememer you dancing at all, I would know since I was de DJ. Like yuh fugget. partybanana yippie lol
Bannas, Yuh blind, I was dancing wid a tall Binnie in Blue top and Jeans. She looked like a model. partybanana partybanana PJ said is yuh sister in law. panman
Originally posted by Nehru:
Bannas, Yuh gat to be a man of the World. Sunday I was dancing to Ethopian and Zambian Music. partybanana partybanana
I don't rememer you dancing at all, I would know since I was de DJ. Like yuh fugget. partybanana yippie lol
The santoor is a 72-string musical instrument native to India. Rahul Sharma is a master santoorist. In this sweet-sounding song, "Darjeeling", he pays homage to the famous tea-growing and railway-running Himalayan city of the same name. If you commute to work by train regularly, download this selection on your MP3 player and enjoy the ride.

"Malaika" is a moving African love song in the Swahili language. International singers like Harry Belafonte and the group Boney M have made recordings of it. The version I'm sharing with you today was performed by the late Miriam Makeba. In the first part of this video, with a guitar rendition of "Malaika" in the background, you will see a short biography of Miriam Makeba. In the second part, she sings. English sub-title translates the lovely Swahili words. Enjoy.