Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Stop spreading Racism..
Join the PPP because you can't beat them..

You are a racist. Rama U cyant fool me.

You are a very silly person. Stop trying to divide the country. Afro/indos are coming together..

Full credits to your PPP for dividing the nation. Listen to your battam house talk. If allyo vote AFC, black man guh teck ova de country again. You are a racist.
Stop spreading Racism..

You are a very silly person. Stop trying to divide the country. Afro/indos are coming together..

Full credits to your PPP for dividing the nation. Listen to your battam house talk. If allyo vote AFC, black man guh teck ova de country again. You are a racist.

It is the AFC members who preaching racism and violence.. They said that bad things will happen if the PPP wins.
Stop spreading Racism..

It is the AFC members who preaching racism and violence.. They said that bad things will happen if the PPP wins.

Worse things will happen if the PPP wins. Under the AFC's Core Principle:

Our Core Principle

That the development of a just society is founded on the supremacy of the rule of law and the belief that all persons are equal.

Rama I have typed it very slow, since I know that you are slow reader.
Stop spreading Racism..

Our Core Principle

That the development of a just society is founded on the supremacy of the rule of law and the belief that all persons are equal.

I always thought that you were less stupi but your ignorance has surpassed your stupidity..
Stop spreading Racism..

Our Core Principle

I always thought that you were less stupi but your ignorance has surpassed your stupidity..

You are definitely drunk.

You will note thats not the plan this time...at least not aimed at Indos.

The plan is to tell blacks that " your PNC is collapsing...look how many we are getting, even "radicals" like Bynoe. So give up. Join us or get left out in the cold".

The AFc ran off to Berbice, didnt bond with the 80% of black votes they didnt get last time, so people dont know what to think of teh AFC...so in Gtwn dont go to their meetings.
Originally posted by caribj:

You will note thats not the plan this time...at least not aimed at Indos.

The plan is to tell blacks that " your PNC is collapsing...look how many we are getting, even "radicals" like Bynoe. So give up. Join us or get left out in the cold".

And they will be left out in the cold after the election anyway. Tell them to make the right turn to the AFC. Big Grin

Mitwah if blacks dont vote AFc there is no way the AFC will win. Dont you know that Indos are now less tahn 50% of the votes and no way is the AFC getting most of these votes.

Better hope that blacks vote AFC in large numbers so the segment of the Indo vote you do get might enable teh AFc to do well.

But then AFC metings in G/t are so empty the AFC is embarrassed to show them on their website, even as they show meetings in tiny villages.
Originally posted by caribj:

Mitwah if blacks dont vote AFc there is no way the AFC will win. Dont you know that Indos are now less tahn 50% of the votes and no way is the AFC getting most of these votes.

Better hope that blacks vote AFC in large numbers so the segment of the Indo vote you do get might enable teh AFc to do well.

But then AFC metings in G/t are so empty the AFC is embarrassed to show them on their website, even as they show meetings in tiny villages.

People are afraid of being victimized. The PNC is disintegrating and now lost it's characteristics with the core members abandoning the sinking ship. Corbin did well at the trough.

Yes mitwah so folks, seeing the inevitability of a PPP win are rushing to get their share.

Many will just not bother to vote.

As I said politics is about power, not moral superiority. The PPP is showing its pwer to ensure that those who dont like them give up feeling that its no use hoping for any thing different.

Its apity the PPP knows the demographics of Guyana and the AFC doesnt. The PPP knwos most Indos will vote for them so they aim to depress the black vote by depressing them. The AFC neglected this segment so arent getting much love in return.

Please do not fool yourself that blacks in Gtwn are afraid of the PPP. They know by virtue of being black the PPP ha smarked them as opponents so their deciding not to attend political meetings is becasue they feel that to do so is a waste of tehir time. Playing games with or watching TV shows is more interesting.
i DO NOT HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, rather, I will listening and reading for reasons. I am certainly surprise at such a move but will NOT condone or dismiss it until I know the reasons. It is my guess that the PPP want PEACE and UNITY and see this as a first step to have a UNITED Guyana.
Originally posted by raymond:
Why else would they embrace Bynoe and Joe....ah sure even a die hard like Nehru must have questions...
Originally posted by Nehru:
i DO NOT HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, rather, I will listening and reading for reasons. I am certainly surprise at such a move but will NOT condone or dismiss it until I know the reasons. It is my guess that the PPP want PEACE and UNITY and see this as a first step to have a UNITED Guyana.
Why else would they embrace Bynoe and Joe....ah sure even a die hard like Nehru must have questions...

SO that's the spin, eh Big Grin...don't mek ah fuss nexe time yuh have slow fiah, mo fiah...it's obvious that the PPP and PNC were always looking thru the same lens...once they keep other in power, all is well...but, yall like it so
I dont bowl googley so I dont know where the spin coming from. Jusy maybe Guyanese finally woke up and realised that a UNITED AND PEACEFUL GUYANA will benefil EVERYONE.
Originally posted by Nehru:

SO that's the spin, eh Big Grin...don't mek ah fuss nexe time yuh have slow fiah, mo fiah...it's obvious that the PPP and PNC were always looking thru the same lens...once they keep other in power, all is well...but, yall like it so