Excellent. We see the PPP government consistently accepting a person nominated by the Opposition. Now Old man Granger in his stupidity chose to screw up the program.

From 1995 three Indos were nominated,maybe Old man Granger balancing the appointments with his own choice,don't seem to have confidence in the Afro Guyanese on the list the opposition Leader submitted.

Three Indos were nominated while the PPP were in power and they were all selected by the PPP. Jagdeo knew that Granger would only accept one of his own just as the PPP did when it was their turn so he padded the list with ridiculous choices. So who should Granger have selected from this first list?

1. Ramesh Dookhoo
2. Lawrence Latchmansingh
3. Maj. Gen. Rtd Norman McLean
4. Christopher Ram
5. Prof. James Rose
6. Rhyaan Shaw

None,any layman can see the ploy.

And this is the Jagdeo trick.  I am amused by all of those proclaiming that the PPP was an innocent party hear. Jagdeo set a trap and Granger, with his usual passive aggressive self, fell in.  He could have nominated objective Afro Guyanese and challenged Jagdeo to deny that these persons were incapable.

Excellent. We see the PPP government consistently accepting a person nominated by the Opposition. Now Old man Granger in his stupidity chose to screw up the program.

From 1995 three Indos were nominated,maybe Old man Granger balancing the appointments with his own choice,don't seem to have confidence in the Afro Guyanese on the list the opposition Leader submitted.

Three Indos were nominated while the PPP were in power and they were all selected by the PPP. Jagdeo knew that Granger would only accept one of his own just as the PPP did when it was their turn so he padded the list with ridiculous choices. So who should Granger have selected from this first list?

1. Ramesh Dookhoo
4. Christopher Ram
5. Prof. James Rose
6. Rhyaan Shaw

None,any layman can see the ploy.

And this is the Jagdeo trick.  I am amused by all of those proclaiming that the PPP was an innocent party hear. Jagdeo set a trap and Granger, with his usual passive aggressive self, fell in.  He could have nominated objective Afro Guyanese and challenged Jagdeo to deny that these persons were incapable.

Good call.

Of the 18 names submitted by Jagdeo there were Black/Afro names and most of them were more "fit and proper" than Patterson. So why Granger did not select one of them, he did not trust the Blacks given by the Indian. From the beginning , Granger was playing a Cat and Mouse game with Jagdeo, no name would be good enough for him. He wanted a Black PNC card holder to oversee the 2020 election, it's the era of liquid gold, OIL, can't afford to loose that election. The USA /Carter Foundation will not interfere , because the PNC sold Lock, Stock and Barrel to Exxon/Mobil which is American owned. the US idea is to give these hungry PNC goons some Oil Drops to make them happy, while the CIA will set up base to overlook Venezuela and at the same time control Guyana's politics.

It's Granger's prerogative to choose someone who's fit and proper to his liking. The constitution gives him that right. Examine Jagdeo's first list and tell me which Afro was fit and proper. McLean was charged for forgery and also accused of stealing vehicle spare parts while being in a senior position in the disciplined services. Prof. Rose was an elections candidate three times for the PPP. 

1. Ramesh Dookhoo
4. Christopher Ram
5. Prof. James Rose
6. Rhyaan Shaw

Django, on the matter of trust, here are some facts:

Unknown

The Biggest Rigger and Granger's hero.

Unknown-1

He was a bigger Rigger than Burnham.

images

He unilaterally appointed his OWN Gecom Chairman in order to rig.

Unknown-2

All elections were certified free and fair.

Unknown-3

All elections were certified free and fair.

Now, let's talk trust.

Images (5)
  • Unknown
  • Unknown-1
  • images
  • Unknown-2
  • Unknown-3

Yugi22,

We know everyone,also we are aware what is trust,don't need pictures to prove who are riggers.

Really, then how come you have difficulties knowing your mouth from your ass?????!!!!

Banna haul you @ss,everyone having a decent conversation,all you are doing is interjecting with your usual nonsense,you are too shallow nothing of substance.

Tek um easy deh pun slop can boy, he only already 

Yugi22,

We know everyone,also we are aware what is trust,don't need pictures to prove who are riggers.

Really, then how come you have difficulties knowing your mouth from your ass?????!!!!

wattax, yall gun send that bai into cardiac failure. 

Yugi22,

And druggie proves that his intellectual capacity is at the same level as Nehru's.

Yugi22,

And druggie proves that his intellectual capacity is at the same level as Nehru's.

LOL

Jagdeo's first list contained only one credible and eligible name, in my view, but it appears that the candidate's sin is his Indianness. I'm referring to Christopher Ram, a man not known to be a PPP supporter, a man who hauled Jagdeo to a Berbice court for allegedly making inciting racial statements.

Ram signed his own death warrant when he started criticizing the PNC. Notice how djangy, mars, cain and others are careful about criticizing jackass Granger. They all tun lawyer and quoting constitution. 

Jagdeo's first list contained only one credible and eligible name, in my view, but it appears that the candidate's sin is his Indianness. I'm referring to Christopher Ram, a man not known to be a PPP supporter, a man who hauled Jagdeo to a Berbice court for allegedly making inciting racial statements.

Ram signed his own death warrant when he started criticizing the PNC. Notice how djangy, mars, cain and others are careful about criticizing jackass Granger. They all tun lawyer and quoting constitution. 

Shut your cuny you fool. Where do you see me careful about criticizing Granger on his choice? I already stated my position on this ...quite unlike your position of pillow biter.

Jagdeo's first list contained only one credible and eligible name, in my view, but it appears that the candidate's sin is his Indianness.

After 3 Indians why not a reasonable black person?

Reasonable question. But only Jagdeo and his advisers can answer it.

Jagdeo already provided the answer.  He knew that after 3 Indian GECOM chairs APNU would have wanted a black one.  So he deliberately ensured that his list included blacks who are either unsuitable or unknown.

If you think that Jagdeo was honest in this process then why did he select people who no sane person would consider suitable.  If he selected Ryhaan Shah he might as well have selected Eric Phillips!

Shut your cuny you fool. Where do you see me careful about criticizing Granger on his choice? I already stated my position on this ...quite unlike your position of pillow biter.

Don't lie, you frighten Granger lakka rass, ever since you get a good dose of black bigan. 

dude...enough with this

Drugb is a filth head... from the fillings of the slop cans.