Me find this comment from Mr TK in yesterday SN blog. Mr TK AFC friends Mr KishanB and Mr jalil attack him but here is Mr TK saying about PNC.

=================

T_Khemraj: GTObserver I like your post. What PNCR has to do is signal an apology instead of saying one. Any apology spoken will be used as propaganda by NCN, Chronicle, and the media outlets that were built up by oligarchic expropriation. Both PPP and PNC would have to make apologies in a Truth Commission. Meanwhile, the PNC has to continue signalling change and be forward-looking. This involves: (i) continue its internal party democracy when selecting its leaders (PPP uses show of hands like Stalin); (ii) it must build up a rainbow coalition representing all ethnic and religious groups of Guyana; (iii) it must seek gender balance as it has been doing; and (iv) it has to outline a clear set of policies indicating it has broken with the backward set of economic policies known as party paramountcy. Anyone who studies basic economics will observe how party paramountcy is destructive to institutions (as is a narco-backed elected oligarchy). Indeed, for me personally, the latter will determine whether MY support and EFFORTS will move beyond Granger to include PNC.

Me find this comment from Mr TK in yesterday SN blog. Mr TK AFC friends Mr KishanB and Mr jalil attack him but here is Mr TK saying about PNC.

=================

T_Khemraj: GTObserver I like your post. What PNCR has to do is signal an apology instead of saying one. Any apology spoken will be used as propaganda by NCN, Chronicle, and the media outlets that were built up by oligarchic expropriation. Both PPP and PNC would have to make apologies in a Truth Commission. Meanwhile, the PNC has to continue signalling change and be forward-looking. This involves: (i) continue its internal party democracy when selecting its leaders (PPP uses show of hands like Stalin); (ii) it must build up a rainbow coalition representing all ethnic and religious groups of Guyana; (iii) it must seek gender balance as it has been doing; and (iv) it has to outline a clear set of policies indicating it has broken with the backward set of economic policies known as party paramountcy. Anyone who studies basic economics will observe how party paramountcy is destructive to institutions (as is a narco-backed elected oligarchy). Indeed, for me personally, the latter will determine whether MY support and EFFORTS will move beyond Granger to include PNC.

i doubt that the AFC wants to own the racist bile by KishanB and Jalil contaminating this BB

i commend Tarron Khemraj for his clarity, common sense, and hope

the Indian hegemonists flinging up their skirts on GNI will retool and adjust their screed(s)

afer all . . . it's EXISTENTIAL for these punk bastards!

=================

i doubt that the AFC wants to own the racist bile by KishanB and Jalil contaminating this BB

the Indian hegemonists flinging up their skirts on GNI will retool and adjust their screed(s)

Mr Nagamootoo will do well to distance himself from the disease mind. 

=================

T_Khemraj: GTObserver... Meanwhile, the PNC has to continue signalling change and be forward-looking. This involves:.

TK, Talk is cheap.  Get this in your head, the PNC back bone, the likes of Caribj, Redux, et al wants a PNC that will dominate Guyana just like the glory.  Caribj's laser focus on the race mix which will give the PNC the edge tells of one thing, it is [for him and many like him] all about race over race.  He/they believe that (sad) day in 1992 must be reversed, forever.

=================

T_Khemraj: GTObserver... Meanwhile, the PNC has to continue signalling change and be forward-looking. This involves:.

TK, Talk is cheap.  Get this in your head, the PNC back bone, the likes of Caribj, Redux, et al wants a PNC that will dominate Guyana just like the glory.  Caribj's laser focus on the race mix which will give the PNC the edge tells of one thing, it is [for him and many like him] all about race over race.  He/they believe that (sad) day in 1992 must be reversed, forever.

Sir me mamoo also say he prefer Mr Hoyte. Mr CaribJ say so where? 

=================

the [race bait] "carrion" spreader checks in

warmed-over rotted meat as fresh insight . . . put on some gloves bai

=================

Signal change???

HE HE, how about signal remorse and signal that East Indians will have the right to one man one vote and when the PNC build a housing scheme like they did in TUCVILLE and South RUIMVELDT, east indians will benefit.

Granja is so deep up this idiots azz that he trying to find all kinds of phrases to justify the wrong doings of the PNC.

Well carry that nancy story to Congress place because the majority will not listen to it.

YOU LIE.

You just want wan lile back bench under the PNC umbrella because the AFC will not accommodate an opportunist like you.  Granja will KICK your azz.

Time, only time.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

The above by Redux amounts to 52 words.

If we exclude pronouns and  prepositions and other “noise” ‘words (19), that leaves 33. There are 5 names, so that makes the scoped dialog at 28 words.

Of that 28 we have the following words that are just screams – bile, contaminating, hegemonists, flinging, skirts, screed(s), EXISTENTIAL, punk and bastards. These amount to 9 words.

9 out of 28 is just under 1/3 of meaningless angry screams. This is why the IQ of this Board takes a dip when Redux posts.

-----------------------------------------------------------------

The above by Redux amounts to 52 words.

If we exclude pronouns and  prepositions and other “noise” ‘words (19), that leaves 33. There are 5 names, so that makes the scoped dialog at 28 words.

Of that 28 we have the following words that are just screams – bile, contaminating, hegemonists, flinging, skirts, screed(s), EXISTENTIAL, punk and bastards. These amount to 9 words.

9 out of 28 is just under 1/3 of meaningless angry screams. This is why the IQ of this Board takes a dip when Redux posts.

poor u . . . still trying overhard to sound "brite"

good! it means that the meh lash biting deep . . .

=================

bHAI, jB IS NOT IN THE CATEGORY TO UNDERSTAND THIS. TK is worst than a Parasite.  I am starting to feel sorry for the IDIOT!!!

=================

bHAI, jB IS NOT IN THE CATEGORY TO UNDERSTAND THIS. TK is worst than a Parasite.  I am starting to feel sorry for the IDIOT!!!

Hello watch you mouth

=================

Hello watch you mouth

My lips are close to yours, you watch it.

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

I always dream of you Baby.

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

You eat plenty rice for dinner?

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

Nah I had a Guinness and some Viagra.

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

You heart good for that?

=================

Hello watch you mouth

you dream

You heart good for that?

Yuh gun find out soon.

=================

OH Shyte, TK jumpa again, like he dump Grainja, where next?

NEXT BUS to which political party???

TK is a grasshopper, the man has no peace.

=================

This is a late effort from TK and his five jumbies to save is azz, his goose is cooked.  LOL.  Let us get another Grainja love letter there Tarron.  One more please!  Idiot!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

=================

This is a late effort from TK and his five jumbies to save is azz, his goose is cooked.  LOL.  Let us get another Grainja love letter there Tarron.  One more please!  Idiot!

Mr Sase Singh you must Mr Jalil to tell you about all he handle

Look how Grainja sell out Tarron Kemruj?

Alleged PNCR Congress shooter on threatening behaviour charge

Posted By Staff Writer On August 1, 2014 @ 5:18 am In Local News | No Comments

Linden Primo, the man accused of firing a gun during the People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) 18th Biennial Congress on Sunday, is now free after being released on self-bail on a threatening behaviour charge.

Primo, 54, of 41 Farm Village, Mahaicony, made his appearance before Chief Magistrate Priya Sewnarine-Beharry and denied that he, on July 27 at the PNCR’s Congress Place headquarters at Sophia, used threatening behaviour towards Alieshaw Barker.

Primo was represented by attorney Patrice Henry, who made a request for reasonable bail and told the court that his client had no previous brushes with the law.

PNC struck a deal with PPP and left all them in the PNC who against the crooked PNC out in the cold.

Mr Horsie how you frend Mr Jalil? 

TK why yuh go dig up this thread.

Yun na expect we fur reply.....

Yuh de doing good eating Nandalall alive....

But yuh want play Manish....

I always tell yuh...Stay Focus..

Forget about Granga & Monkey Mountain...

Da Done....Da was a Mistake...

Learn   ..... and.....Move On.

Mr Horsie how you frend Mr Jalil? 

TK why yuh go dig up this thread.

Yun na expect we fur reply.....

Yuh de doing good eating Nandalall alive....

But yuh want play Manish....

I always tell yuh...Stay Focus..

Forget about Granga & Monkey Mountain...

Da Done....Da was a Mistake...

Learn   ..... and.....Move On.

Mr Jalil you relavant? Dont think you wort more than 3 cent.