Jalil de man seh e retire. E all sour up like a puss because Granger and Big Purple shoot up de cangress place.

tyrone retires

Mr Horsie_man Redux you have how much FB profile? You like spy? 

Ask Clarissa she gonna tell you about profile and and grass hoppa files.

Who CLarissa? Who she? She make living witout PNC? 

Clarissa doing better than you. She aint counting nickels.

Mr Horsie Man you count big big $$$ too like Miss Clarissa? She marry into the money like how you born in right family? Me lucky for born rich. 

Listen i think you need to listen to anil and focus on your low breed self.

Clarissa doing better than you. She aint counting nickels.

Mr Horsie Man you count big big $$$ too like Miss Clarissa? She marry into the money like how you born in right family? Me lucky for born rich. 

Listen i think you need to listen to anil and focus on your low breed self.

We is dalit for true. 

Jalil de man seh e retire. E all sour up like a puss because Granger and Big Purple shoot up de cangress place.

tyrone retires

Mr Horsie_man Redux you have how much FB profile? You like spy? 

Ask Clarissa she gonna tell you about profile and and grass hoppa files.

See Mr Horsie_man Redux know better. 

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Me find this comment from Mr TK in yesterday SN blog. Mr TK AFC friends Mr KishanB and Mr jalil attack him but here is Mr TK saying about PNC.

=================

T_Khemraj: GTObserver I like your post. What PNCR has to do is signal an apology instead of saying one. Any apology spoken will be used as propaganda by NCN, Chronicle, and the media outlets that were built up by oligarchic expropriation. Both PPP and PNC would have to make apologies in a Truth Commission. Meanwhile, the PNC has to continue signalling change and be forward-looking. This involves: (i) continue its internal party democracy when selecting its leaders (PPP uses show of hands like Stalin); (ii) it must build up a rainbow coalition representing all ethnic and religious groups of Guyana; (iii) it must seek gender balance as it has been doing; and (iv) it has to outline a clear set of policies indicating it has broken with the backward set of economic policies known as party paramountcy. Anyone who studies basic economics will observe how party paramountcy is destructive to institutions (as is a narco-backed elected oligarchy). Indeed, for me personally, the latter will determine whether MY support and EFFORTS will move beyond Granger to include PNC.

OH Shyte, TK jumpa again, like he dump Grainja, where next?

NEXT BUS to which political party???

TK is a grasshopper, the man has no peace.

Mr Singh me see you writing many letter with Mr rose. You saying same ting over and over.