APNU protestors march in silence to mourn β€œthe death of democracy” in Guyana

Supporters and sympathizers of the political opposition, particularly A Partnership for National Unity today (December 09), continued their protest action outside the Office of the President but this time there were no loud chanting nor did protesters carry any placards.

Demonstrators who were mostly cladded in black marched silently; symbolic to the mourning of the death of democracy in Guyana.

Supporters and sympathizers of the political opposition, particularly A Partnership for National Unity today (December 09), continued their protest action outside the Office of the President but this time there were no loud chanting nor did protesters carry any placards.

Demonstrators who were mostly cladded in black marched silently; symbolic to the mourning of the death of democracy in Guy

if i reply to this one the dictator will ban me

You don't kantribute nuttin'. Wah de difference if you get ban; no loss. You just ramble incoherent nonsense.

well done Mr. Granger keep lighting a fire under dem backside.

Granger knows a lot about fire. He is a skilled match and gasolene man. Unfortunately they don't light a fire under peoples' backsides.

Yeah Granger learned from the PPP Saboteurs that were destroying the country in the name of "de struggle". How quickly you forget.