Oil refineries are costly projects which takes careful planning, experienced manpower, time, etc., etc., etc..

In Alberta the cost for a refinery can be about $$14.0 billion Canada $$.

It is doubtful that they can build an oil refinery for $$ US 100 million $$.

My understanding, it will cost 100 mil because he plans to use the more skilled displaced cane cutters!

There is a probability Doerga is looking to supply fuel to interior customers.

Linden is closer to the road linking Linden to Rupunini.

Bai don’t talk stupidness. Why would you build a refinery closer to the 10% customer base?  Most people and consumers live on the coastline. It ain’t the key consideration!  It was put deh fuh adda reason!  Employ Black people so they don’t rob and kill coolie people!

Oil refineries are costly projects which takes careful planning, experienced manpower, time, etc., etc., etc..

My understanding, it will cost 100 mil because he plans to use the more skilled displaced cane cutters!

In all operations including the development of a refinery, experienced and skilled workers are important to ensure its successful realisation.

The construction of a refinery takes time, careful planning etc., to develop the plans to undertake the project.

It is inconceivable that by making available opportunities for the skilled cane cutters will reduce the cost of the project by the noted 98%.

In all operations including the development of a refinery, experienced and skilled workers are important to ensure its successful realisation.

The construction of a refinery takes time, careful planning etc., to develop the plans to undertake the project.

It is inconceivable that by making available opportunities for the skilled cane cutters will reduce the cost of the project by the noted 98%.

Hey, this is Guyana bai.  Anything possible!   Remember all dem poor ass politicians build million Dallah house after in government fuh five years.  Dem supporters seh dem is savvy investors!  

In Guyana 🇬🇾 Anything pass-ible!  I guh withhold judgment!

By Rebekah Rast — America hasn’t seen a new oil refinery built in 30 years. That is until this upcoming year, when North Dakota will begin construction on a $400 million refinery.

http://netrightdaily.com/2012/...efinery-in-30-years/

I saw the article and wanted to post it.

The doom and gloom crew should take a read.

The Chinese or Indians might be able to build it for less. Does anyone know how much barrels per day is expected to be refined?

Meh hear is enuff fuh Grangah, Nagamootor and dem bais new fleet of luxus vehicles.  

Somebody have to feed the dragon 🐉!  Why not a coolie bai?

Yea yea, dem guh build it like the sugah faktry wuh don’t wuk.  

Then the shit gon blow up, kill nuff nuff Black people, when the PPP back in powah, and alyuh gon blame the PPP and coolies!

Base you're joking?

By Rebekah Rast — America hasn’t seen a new oil refinery built in 30 years. That is until this upcoming year, when North Dakota will begin construction on a $400 million refinery.

http://netrightdaily.com/2012/...efinery-in-30-years/

What you are saying after six years the cost drop 25%.

alena06 posted:

'Expected to be completed “way before” ExxonMobil’s 2020 estimated production start date, GuyEnergy is forging ahead, stating that the venture would cost about US$100m as compared to the US$5B that Pedro Haas, Director of Advisory Services at Hartree , had projected to the  government.'

Why the big difference in estimates?  I hope they did their research well.

Ow it possible to mek a small refinery foh that price. Here is what Labba who went to Aug skool want know. How de price arrangement with Guyaile? Meh gat doubt Linden is de bess place to locate. 

Oww bhai excuse them people with 25 yrs finance,it boggles yuh mind how they keep them gaab.

Between Jagdeo's house and Alena's job, I am predicting that you will get a complete mental breakdown.  You are halfway there and don't even qualify to clean either of them shoes.  Jealousy and nasty-mindedness is a terrible thing.  It's eating away at your nerves.

alena06 posted:

'Expected to be completed “way before” ExxonMobil’s 2020 estimated production start date, GuyEnergy is forging ahead, stating that the venture would cost about US$100m as compared to the US$5B that Pedro Haas, Director of Advisory Services at Hartree , had projected to the  government.'

Ow it possible to mek a small refinery foh that price. Here is what Labba who went to Aug skool want know. How de price arrangement with Guyaile? Meh gat doubt Linden is de bess place to locate. 

Oww bhai excuse them people with 25 yrs finance,it boggles yuh mind how they keep them gaab.

Between Jagdeo's house and Alena's job, I am predicting that you will get a complete mental breakdown.  You are halfway there and don't even qualify to clean either of them shoes.  Jealousy and nasty-mindedness is a terrible thing.  It's eating away at your nerves.

Please don't get personal with Django.

Seek help.

Thank you.

Doerga better tread cautiously from a business perspective. There will be change of administration in 2020. It would be wise for him to hold off until the 2020 elections.

Baloo like yuh threatening de man Durga. Like ayoo planning to punish business who invest now na? Na suh ayoo does tink? 

PPP has always been pro business. PNC cannot even build a toilet.

So why the threat?

My concern would be what experience  this rice farmer has in oil refinery  and where he is going to get that kind of cash. I hope he has the capacity  to complete the project once started because the government don't have that kind of money.

alena06 posted:

No wonder you rass got dumped. You wanna get personal, get personal with me.

Don't worry too much about Doerga.   One side of his bread was well buttered with rice money under the PPP, now the other side will be well buttered under the PNC.  He got lots of votes from Essequibo for the PNC.  So now it's payback time.

At least the PNC is generous to reward him with 'payback'..what have you got to show for all votes you got for the PPP ....NADA...

alena06 posted:

No wonder you rass got dumped. You wanna get personal, get personal with me.

You like REAL anti man, you want to pick fight with woman. Django is a big boy he does not need a Lil Prick like you to do his battle. I suggest stick to BEATING drums and not women.

sachin_05 posted:

Don't worry too much about Doerga.   One side of his bread was well buttered with rice money under the PPP, now the other side will be well buttered under the PNC.  He got lots of votes from Essequibo for the PNC.  So now it's payback time.

At least the PNC is generous to reward him with 'payback'..what have you got to show for all votes you got for the PPP ....NADA...

Are you angry because Harmon and the PNC boys dumped you after all the promises you made to them?   I don't need anything from the PPP.  No one better than you to know that I am wealthier and better connected than most of them. 

sachin_05 posted:

Are you angry because Harmon and the PNC boys dumped you after all the promises you made to them?   I don't need anything from the PPP.  No one better than you to know that I am wealthier and better connected than most of them. 

Image result for Cougar alert gif

Refining the oil is where the jobs are. This is an American company. It will further the interests of America Jobs. Use the oil money to educate the population in skills for sustainable jobs. Oil, gold etc will not last forever.