That racism thing is gonna help with the downfall of dem PPP/C guys, no regard for anyone else...abie time now.

I hearin dis fuh a laang time now. Me nah see no results. Wha happen?

Review the last election results.......if you need help with the math let me know.

That racism thing is gonna help with the downfall of dem PPP/C guys, no regard for anyone else...abie time now.

Review the last election results.......if you need help with the math let me know.

Engage brain now. Which party is in power?

The only reason the PPP is in office is because Hub cap bastardized the constitution further prevent post election coalition governments like the rest of the commonwealth.

Did you go to school I am just curious?

The only reason the PPP is in office is because Hub cap bastardized the constitution further prevent post election coalition governments like the rest of the commonwealth.

You idol forbes constitution. You want fuh change the rules ah de middle ah de game when you losin? Me nah bin ah skool. Me bin kut kane in Guyana. Me nah look fuh rab some bady $50.00. Me mek wan anest livin.

DEm Bannas brain dead. Dem want move to goal Post in the middle of the Game!!!

De man like fuh tek licks.

Some people too DUMB to know that Afros, Indians, Douglas and Portugese do take chicken from mouths and want to beat you up.  I think RACIST always have racist thoughts as an ammunition.

Mars was speaking to a racist in his post.

Bhai, I will leave Cobra to defend himself.

That was not a racist post by Cobra...people say that all the time in Guyana...only in AMerica does saying fried chicken and black folks does be racist...

Remind me please where Cobra lives. The man hasn't seen Guyana for donkey years. 

He doesn't know me from Adam and is comparing me to a thief and a violent thug. I guess you think that's ok too.

I won't expect you to say anything in my defense anyway given that you're so biased against me. 

Originally Posted by Mars:

That was not a racist post by Cobra...people say that all the time in Guyana...only in AMerica does saying fried chicken and black folks does be racist...

Remind me please where Cobra lives. The man hasn't seen Guyana for donkey years. 

He doesn't know me from Adam and is comparing me to a thief and a violent thug. I guess you think that's ok too.

I won't expect you to say anything in my defense anyway given that you're so biased against me. 

dude...how does Cobra know you're black...did you tell him so? enuff with the victim mentality

I didn't even know yuh black...

Cobra live long enough in Guyana to know that saying...any Guyanese worth his salt would know that saying...

Maybe not that post but the man's history proves it. I still remember when his good pal told him that there was some black in their genes, the banna ketch a hissy fit tarass. Iman is putagee, I know we have colored genes in us, I doan give a rass what's in there.

When asked my background I never say Portuguese, that's ridiculous, I say Guyanese,let them figure it out.

Originally Posted by Mars:

dude...how does Cobra know you're black...did you tell him so? enuff with the victim mentality

I didn't even know yuh black...

Cobra live long enough in Guyana to know that saying...any Guyanese worth his salt would know that saying...

Cobra does not know what race I am but given his track record of being a racist pig, that also has to be taken into consideration especially since he always paints blacks as thieves and violent. 

Look if the man compares me to a chicken thief and a violent thug and you think that's fine then there's more proof right there that you suck as an impartial moderator. To brush it off as me playing the victim is just asinine.

Some people too DUMB to know that Afros, Indians, Douglas and Portugese do take chicken from mouths and want to beat you up.  I think RACIST always have racist thoughts as an ammunition.

You mean you leaving me to take licks all by myself?  Bhai, I didn't go to work today. Too much pani from above. I hear you going to a wedding rass bhai. 

Bhai, The wedding started Thursday Night and ending Monday Night. And I am not even Joking.

Bhai, you're no longer a spring chicken to do so many days of hop scotch. 

YUh think that is why when meh wining up deh old lady ah Halla pun me.?