Ponder Actively…

*1)   Quote from Professor Dr Ken Danns: “The PPP government has starved the flagship institution of resources, converting what was once proudly referred to as “Jagan Night School” into “Ramotar cow pen…”

*2)   I challenge, dare you again: name five (5) new Heads of Missions to be appointed soon.

So who will be the new Ambassador to Venezuela?

Geff Da Silva still there but Odeen know the wuk more than he by a million years.

we could nominate you bai. If you ain't too busy trying to enslave Black people or writing nonsense in the Chronicle or instructing the population on pine peeling

Geff Da Silva still there but Odeen know the wuk more than he by a million years.

we could nominate you bai. If you ain't too busy trying to enslave Black people or writing nonsense in the Chronicle or instructing the population on pine peeling

seconded. He already gat he bowtie.

Let us nominate Farrok, he is a US marine who left half his brain in IRAQ.  HE HE.

Chavez JUMBIE - Muduro is another half brain warrior and Farook is a half brained warrior.  Two half heads will meet in Caracas.  How about that.

Let us nominate Farrok, he is a US marine who left half his brain in IRAQ.  HE HE.

Chavez JUMBIE - Muduro is another half brain warrior and Farook is a half brained warrior.  Two half heads will meet in Caracas.  How about that.

Humor isn't your ting Sase. Doan try. Leave the humor to those of us who are actually funny once in a while

So about this Plan of yours for the Re-enslavement of Black people. Can you tell us more? Are you going full on re-enslavement of just a little indentured servitude?

Who will replace Evans

as New CG in New York?...

Who will fill Brother Evans Man Shoes?

Can you nominmate Farrok, who I was told was in GT begging for the job but brother Moses totally ignored him since he was deemed a PPP spy.

Give the little man the job, Please Uncle Jalial, please you in the APNUAFC please give Farrook the Job, the man has no life and need some relevance.

Who will replace Evans

as New CG in New York?...

Who will fill Brother Man Evans Shoes?

What about

One more PPP Jihaji

fuh de job?