Sweet Bibi, she promise she gone marry me
And now I tired waiting!
I come to fix the wedding

After the wedding day, I don't care what nobody say
Everytime I take a good look at she face I see a bankbook
Oh Lord Mamma, woy woy!!!

Bibi are you ugly?  Because if you are wedding cancel!

Mr. Walker had an ugly daughter and its only his wealth that ensured that she found a husband.

Cribman.....after the wedding, watchout!! That girl hate Blackman fuh days. She hates Blackman more than Muslims.

Sweet Bibi, she promise she gone marry me
And now I tired waiting!
I come to fix the wedding

After the wedding day, I don't care what nobody say
Everytime I take a good look at she face I see a bankbook
Oh Lord Mamma, woy woy!!!

Bibi are you ugly?  Because if you are wedding cancel!

Mr. Walker had an ugly daughter and its only his wealth that ensured that she found a husband.

Hey, and imagine, you could become rich.  You never know the luck of a lousy cyatt!!

Kari posted:

. In fact I think you love the terrorists and have to deal with us who hate terrorists and want to see them destroyed.

You actually don't hate the terrorists.  You give them full freedom to exist within your religion, and then become angry when I tell you that you shouldn't do this.  The notion that Muslims should ensure that these people aren't allowed to exist within your religion is what you consider to be Muslim hating.

Any way better hope that a nut case doesn't crash a truck into an event at Central Park, and then scream Allah, because when those kindly liberals have to bury their kids, you will welcome Trump, compared to what they will want to do to Muslim immigrants.

The man trying to SHAME yuh. Making yuh feel guilty for speaking out against islam and muslims. 

It is the game being played on the infidels. After, their country is over-ran with fear and subjugation, then the final kill.

Equality. They tout the line, "America has freedom of religion." That is a SHAME dey want to impose on the infidels. AS if Islam is really a religion. In reality, the words of the Torah and the Bible massaged to the attention of killing as many infidels as they possibly could.  

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Imagine, on this one thread, we went from Islamic hatred to Christian/Hindu love between a Indian-hating Black and a Black-hating Coolie gyal.  I tell you, wonders never cease!!

A GNI classic

Kari do you think that it is fair that you can practice your religion in this Christian country will minimal interference, yet if I attempted to practice Christianity in most Muslim countries I risk being killed.

Now don't blame ISIS for that piece of hypocrisy.   Also discuss the fact that a Christian can convert to Islam with no consequence and yet in some Muslim lands a Muslim who tries to leave that religion risks death?

Given all of this we can see why some lunatics kill in the name of Allah.

http://www.theguardian.com/wor...ce-to-be-a-christian

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

Imagine, on this one thread, we went from Islamic hatred to Christian/Hindu love between a Indian-hating Black and a Black-hating Coolie gyal.  I tell you, wonders never cease!!

A GNI classic

Kari do you think that it is fair that you can practice your religion in this Christian country will minimal interference, yet if I attempted to practice Christianity in most Muslim countries I risk being killed.

Now don't blame ISIS for that piece of hypocrisy.   Also discuss the fact that a Christian can convert to Islam with no consequence and yet in some Muslim lands a Muslim who tries to leave that religion risks death?

I don't disagree with anything there you said. I have never said none of those ain't true. But those are Arab countries, which are inhabited by 250 million Muslims, and those truths should not be applicable to the other 1 billion Muslims who live in places like Indonesia and India, for instance. And again, do not conflate traditional, social, ethnic and tribal customs with the religion of Islam. Also do not believe that the majority of those who live in Arab countries are in love with those truths. It's the clerics and the oppressive rulers, whom the West coddle, who perpetrate this on their societies.

Kari posted:
ba$eman posted:

A GNI classic

I don't disagree with anything there you said. I have never said none of those ain't true. But those are Arab countries, which are inhabited by 250 million Muslims, and those truths should not be applicable to the other 1 billion Muslims who live in places like Indonesia and India, for instance. And again, do not conflate traditional, social, ethnic and tribal customs with the religion of Islam. Also do not believe that the majority of those who live in Arab countries are in love with those truths. It's the clerics and the oppressive rulers, whom the West coddle, who perpetrate this on their societies.

Come on, stop you nonsense.  Saudi Arabia is the custodian of the most holy sites and the standard bearer for the Sunni Islamic sect.

Yes in Hindu India and the Christian West you are free to practice!  Only the Swiss boys took action and said do so, but in your homes.  No Masjids on the landscape of Switzerland!

Kari posted:

Take out Arab influences from Islam and what is left?  Do Muslims condemn what these people are doing?  Do they demand that such practices not be masqueraded as Islam?

In fact we are seeing Muslim intolerance spreading to other parts of the world.  Indonesia and Nigeria being examples. Do you think that its an accident that 90% of the population of Bangladesh is Muslim whereas India is more religiously diverse? Over 20% NOT being Hindu?