Originally Posted by alena06:
Moses join the congo man tribe and he is very to help sell our women as slaves.

Notice how Moses spouse is not touching any "Congo Man" They are just doing the Congo dance for survival.

I did notice how she fell asleep at the Linden Campaign in one of the pics..

Was she dreaming of the Congo while asleep ?

Listen up guys, our Presidential Candidate has KNOWINGLY committed the crime of election rigging under the PNC..but I can assure you he will NEVER DO IT AGAIN..

VOTE PNC!

sooo, you come here throwing feces with yuh nasty self while hiding behind smiley faces . . . hmmmmm?

Does the truth look like feces?   Or you are seeing feces in the mirror.  Never mind, you're excused.

Listen up guys, our Presidential Candidate has KNOWINGLY committed the crime of election rigging under the PNC..but I can assure you he will NEVER DO IT AGAIN..

VOTE PNC!

sooo, you come here throwing feces with yuh nasty self while hiding behind smiley faces . . . hmmmmm?

Does the truth look like feces?   Or you are seeing feces in the mirror.  Never mind, you're excused.

no worries gal . . . yuh come out swinging

i can respect dat

however, yuh snake fambly and he psychosexual inadequacy prablems is another matter altogether