Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Where in the World today someone was not killed FOOL???

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????

cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain 

Laff, Cobra gun Buss yuh Rass AGAIN.

One muss be sober in order to be bussin any rass

Yuh Rass vex cause the man stop buying Likks fuh yuh.

Chap,

I doan think there is one man alive anywhere that could accuse me of bein a lover of freeness.

My hand is always close to my wallet. You want Vishnu. Not Farouk.

Cobra seh he does buy Likka fuh yuh.

Explain when you have ever bought me likka or if you know anyone who was ever bought me so much as a drink?

Name one friggin instance chap. Or apologize for telling your homan Nehru fairy tales when ayuh sk*** ah drink and feel up each other man bubbies.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Where in the World today someone was not killed FOOL???

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????

cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain 

Laff, Cobra gun Buss yuh Rass AGAIN.

One muss be sober in order to be bussin any rass

Yuh Rass vex cause the man stop buying Likks fuh yuh.

Chap,

I doan think there is one man alive anywhere that could accuse me of bein a lover of freeness.

My hand is always close to my wallet. You want Vishnu. Not Farouk.

Cobra seh he does buy Likka fuh yuh.

Explain when yoy have ever bought me likka or if you know anyone who was ever bought me so much as a drink?

Name one friggin instance chap. Or apologize for telling your homan Nehru fairy tales when ayuh sk*** ah drink and feel up each other man bubbies.

ha..ha oh skites you made my day

HEHEHEHE    DUMB LOGIE COOLIE ON FIRE

oR IS IT THE TRUTH HURTS???

So name this place that yuh man been buy me wan shat. Name the place!

aSK THE MAN WHO BUY IT FOR YOU NAH!!!!!!!!!!

Men don't buy me drinks and dinner chap. That is a you thing. Though I am happy to learn that youse de kinda homan that my Cousin has to wine and dine before he f**ks you. That shows some kinda class I guess.

YUh BUMB go find lil wuk and stop begging fuh Likka

i need to buy a ticket for this one

Oh rant banna, you took a whole four posts to make one lil sentence is what goin on? Three posts a shit where one would do.

Is kinda like goin to the toilet three times and each time u go is like you only drop something the size of a 25 cent piece, when all that's needed is one good dump.

Cain Bhai, If yuh like to shit on yourseld please dont tell us.

Oh Rass like yuh drunk and fall down.

You mean like what literally happened the first and only time we met?

when he fall down he sleep in them gutter in liberty ave

Dis drunk stumbled into the room and couldn't remember his name. I only recognized him by the mere fact that he was the only drunk person in a room of 100 percent sober people with no obvious source of liquor available anywhere in this here crowd of like 100 people.

I met you?? Oh Rass you should have given your right name. Well leh we knack wan Beer again this afternoon at Good hope.

My photographer took lots of pics that night. I'm sure you were captured in one of them.

Dis drunk stumbled into the room and couldn't remember his name. I only recognized him by the mere fact that he was the only drunk person in a room of 100 percent sober people with no obvious source of liquor available anywhere in this here c

HEHEHE  Yuh lying about the Services also. Yuih get fame as a LIAR or you were born into a stinking lying Family???

Nah meh bin play fall down in the gutter in yuh yard.

you will scare to come in my yard,i have a picture of kwame on my gate that say bad dog 

Still waitin pon de Snake fuh clarify where he been buy me wan beer.

Who said that? I bypass this thread.

Yuh parda Nehru was on here all afternoon regaling us wid tales about how you juss buy me likka. He seh you tell he so. So tell us how much likka you been buy me. Ever!

I never buy you anything, though I extend an invitation to drink a beer at a time of your convenience. I never told Nehru anything in that regard. I did not ready Nehru comment either. Yall please fix this error. I don't want to get caught up in a storm.

Thank you very much. That's all I asked. The matter is closed. Just keep your homan on a tighter leash next time.

Nehru say something about you wanting to lick his (Nehru's) face. He also say he like the smell of your your colon  - e.